Home Clean Home Singapore Reviews

Home Clean Home Singapore Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 64 reviews

homecleanhome.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
One Fairman
One Fairman
2021-07-12
Critical
Professionalism
When you call they say you need to speak to their sales people. You leave your number and name and they dont bother calling you back. What sort of business is this?
Advertisement
Wee Kng Ng
Wee Kng Ng
2021-04-21
Evelyn Sim
Evelyn Sim
2021-03-08
satisfied with the cleaning service for our sofa and bed! keeping it clean for our little one
Evelyn Sim
Evelyn Sim
2021-02-27
recommends
satisfied with the cleaning service for our sofa and bed! keeping it clean for our little one
Kieran Parish
Kieran Parish
2021-02-25
Very informative and friendly. One of the best cleaning systems I've seen, they really made my sofa look like brand new! Would recommend to anyone
Advertisement
Kieran Parish
Kieran Parish
2021-02-24
recommends
Very informative and friendly. One of the best cleaning systems I've seen, they really made my sofa look like brand new! Would recommend to anyone
Heloise La Harpe
Heloise La Harpe
2021-02-01
Absolutely stunning service ! The team is really dedicated to provide the best performance, with attention, efficacity and their pricing is unbeatable compare to other local companies ! We had our furnitures in storage for 5 weeks and the deep cleaning has bring us a peace of mind to get back in a sereine new home. Thanks to HCH team !
Nur Hazimah Ismail
Nur Hazimah Ismail
2021-02-01
Engaged Home Clean Home services on the 28th of January for my sofa and bed cleaning. Having little ones at home, chances of them puking on these are high. Despite best efforts in removing the stains, sometimes it just won't go. I am pleased with the final outcome and my bed and sofa is smelling so goood as well. Thank you so much for all your efforts and time. Will def engage and spread your services around ?
Nur Hazimah Ismail
Nur Hazimah Ismail
2021-01-28
recommends
Engaged Home Clean Home services on the 28th of January for my sofa and bed cleaning. Having little ones at home, chances of them puking on these are high. Despite best efforts in removing the stains, sometimes it just won't go. I am pleased with the final outcome and my bed and sofa is smelling so goood as well. Thank you so much for all your efforts and time. Will def engage and spread your services around =)
Advertisement
Hwei Tse Jain
Hwei Tse Jain
2021-01-12
Esther was prompt and able to tell me which type of cleaning I need for my new home after I showed her photos. Workers were on-time and did an impressive job in cleaning. We are very satisfied with the results.
Kamal Sutra
Kamal Sutra
2021-01-12
Very professional and helpful. Will engage the team again in the future.
Heloise La Harpe
Heloise La Harpe
2021-01-09
recommends
Absolutely stunning service ! The team is really dedicated to provide the best performance, with attention, efficacity and their pricing is unbeatable compare to other local companies ! We had our furnitures in storage for 5 weeks and the deep cleaning has bring us a peace of mind to get back in a sereine new home. Thanks to HCH team !
Kamal Sutra
Kamal Sutra
2021-01-04
recommends
Very professional and helpful. Will engage the team again in the future.
Advertisement
Vivian Chew
Vivian Chew
2020-12-28
recommends
First time sourcing for sofa and bedframe cleaning and had received few quotes from diff companies. Decided to go with home clean home and Im so glad I made right choice. Esther was very nice and she explained and showed very clearly of how she would clean my sofa. The end results indeed delighted me. Well done, very prompt and great services!
Hwei Tsen Jain
Hwei Tsen Jain
2020-12-08
recommends
Esther was prompt and able to tell me which type of cleaning I need for my new home after I showed her photos. Workers were on-time and did an impressive job in cleaning. We are very satisfied with the results.
Kenneth Lee
Kenneth Lee
2020-11-06
? Showed up on time and they did a great job on the cleaning of my fabric sofa
Adelyn Loo
Adelyn Loo
2020-10-08
Through a recommendation, I approached HCH to engage their cleaning services for my apartment. Esther was prompt, detailed and knowledgeable in recommending suitable services for my needs. Their operation team were excellent! They were on time, meticulous and handled our apartment with extreme caution and care. Thank you HCH for making this a fuss and worry free experience.
Advertisement
Adelyn Loo
Adelyn Loo
2020-10-03
recommends
Through a recommendation, I approached HCH to engage their cleaning services for my apartment. Esther was prompt, detailed and knowledgeable in recommending suitable services for my needs. Their operation team were excellent! They were on time, meticulous and handled our apartment with extreme caution and care. Thank you HCH for making this a fuss and worry free experience.
Michele Lim
Michele Lim
2020-09-18
Just cleaned my mattress , the older man that did the cleaning was very experienced n he showed me the amount of dust he collected in the first minute. Pleased with the service n recommended my brother to clean his mattress too ! Thank you
Jessie Poon
Jessie Poon
2020-08-28
Professional service. Stains on my fabric sofa were effectively removed and mattress was also well cleaned. Will use them again.