Homage Home Care

Homage Home Care Reviews

Good rating
4.4
335 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (275)
Lim
Lim
United States | 2024.01.18
Unethical company - Please be aware and mindful before starting any engagement!!! This is an extremely unethical company. Pre-sales experience is so smooth when they are trying to sell you a package. After sales is a disaster. Several of the information were not presented to us in a transparent manner with intent to get you to sign up. They are simply over selling and over committed. Assigning a CP is taking longer and longer time though we are booking a month in advance. Sales support line will be picked up immediately. After sales support call is a dragged and no body will pick up after a long time. Invoicing is another huge nightmare. Been a layman and any person really in need of their services, you will terribly be under stress and under their mercy. It will never be smooth sailing, dealing with them with tonnes of after sales issues to be managed. It is really disappointing to see such unethical company exist, taking advantage of the needy and leveraging to their full advantage.
Advertisement
horrible horrible horrible service Very very very very very very very bad service. Doctor prescribed a medicine that is not suitable for under 18 to my 15 year old daughter. I asked for a change of medicine but no one is delivering me the right medicine. How irresponsible and horrible!
Feedback I have been engaging their services for some time & their services is getting very bad. They will just issue you invoice after invoice even though I have paid a 200 hrs package. Basically they just want you to pay & pay. Strongly not recommended.
Suling Lin
Suling Lin
2022.03.07
Jamber Moon
Jamber Moon
2022.03.04
Advertisement
Shirley Wong
Shirley Wong
2022.02.28
Excellent Carepros support! Big thanks everyone at Homage team
Rohit Shah
Rohit Shah
2022.02.28
Very unreliable service provider. Cancellations at the last minute.
Reply from Homage Home Care 2022.02.28
Dear Rohit, Thank you for your feedback and our sincere apologies for the experience you had with us. We value each and every one of our customers and aim to consistently deliver a seamless end-to-end care experience to all. We would like to ask if you could kindly send through an email to customersupport@homage.co with your contact details so that we can get in touch. Thank you for your kind understanding and patience, and we hope to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Homage Care Team
adrian lee
adrian lee
2022.02.27
Scheduled a consultation two days in advance, 10 minutes before the appointed time, they casually say that there are no doctors available.
Reply from Homage Home Care 2022.03.02
Hello Adrian Our sincere apologies for the experience you had with us. We value each and every one of our customers and aim to consistently deliver a seamless end-to-end care experience to every individual, and deeply regret this incident. We understand that our Customer Support Team has reached out to you to address the situation. Please be assured that we are continually refining and improving our processes. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for you and get well soon! Sincerely Homage Care Team
Elaine Yeo
Elaine Yeo
2022.02.23
The care giver was patient and pleasant. She gave a detailed report, and made a few very useful suggestions and tips.
Advertisement
Then Kang Jin
Then Kang Jin
2022.02.20
Doctor is kind, the consultation process is smooth!
Viggen Tan
Viggen Tan
2022.02.20
Like what others have mentioned, expensive medication and delivery charge. Delivery fee is $20 and charges 10x the usual price for medication. Suggest people who are reading this to avoid their teleconsultations.
Reply from Homage Home Care 2022.02.23
Hi Viggen, Thank you for your feedback and our sincere apologies for the experience you had with us. We value each and every one of our customers and aim to consistently deliver a seamless end-to-end care experience to all. We would like to ask If you could kindly send through an email to customersupport@homage.co with your contact details so that we can get in touch. Thank you for your kind understanding and patience, and we hope to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Homage Care Team
Made an appointment one day in advance. Online at the appointment time. Cancelled after ten minutes
Kevin Peeris
Kevin Peeris
2022.02.15
Advertisement
Jiamin Perng
Jiamin Perng
2022.02.13
easy to use mobile app and a very responsive support team to help with all the issues i met. they usually respond within one working day. and the care pros have been great and of goof help as well.
Baranikumar Subramaniam
Baranikumar Subramaniam
2022.02.10
Eileen Leo
Eileen Leo
2022.02.09
Umm Alif
Umm Alif
2022.02.09
The best experience so far, thks Homage & Bernice..
Advertisement
Wei Kit Teo
Wei Kit Teo
2022.02.06
I was in need of medication and after 24 hours waiting the I found out that they missed out to send my medicine. Really disappointed with their service.
Reply from Homage Home Care 2022.02.07
Hi Wei Kit Our sincere apologies for the experience you had with us. We value each and every one of our customers and aim to consistently deliver a seamless end-to-end care experience to everyone, and deeply regret this incident. We understand that our Customer Support Team has reached out to you to address the situation. Please be assured that we are continually refining and improving our processes. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for you and get well soon! Sincerely Homage Care Team
Dylene Contigno
Dylene Contigno
2022.02.05
The doctor only stayed for 3 minutes after coming in 10 minutes late for the online appointment. Very dismissive, and did not even introduce himself! He didn't care and did not even ask what my condition is!!! I then proceeded to ask how I will get my prescription and was told that only via Homage app. Which btw, I cannot call or get hold of! I need my medicine and now I can't get hold of them!!! How unlucky is my first time experiencing Singapore healthcare.
Gloria Goh
Gloria Goh
2022.02.04
Caregiver Kuiwant Soderbom & Caregiver Arba are professional, dedicated and conscientious care givers. We will continue to request for their service.