The Penthouse Pednolver Apartment 4 Reviews

The Penthouse Pednolver Apartment 4 Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 118 reviews

holidays-stives.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Yurii Kovtun
Yurii Kovtun
2023-10-11
Найцікавіший музей в Франції.
Advertisement
Bill Clements
Bill Clements
2023-09-16
We had an amazing Day with Rene. His knowledge and the locations he took us to were great. Want to go back and do a multi day tour with him
Jeffrey Mead
Jeffrey Mead
2023-08-02
we spent a day in cherbourg and were looking for a tour of the Normandy area and Monica and D-Day Battle Tours was just what we were looking for! her knowledge of the invasion, the campaign and her passion for the history of WWII was incredible. my wife wanted to see the sites where her grandfather took part in D-Day and she came away with an experience beyond her expectations and our entire family's appreciation of what happened at the invasion is much deeper because of the tour Monica gave us. Highly, highly recommend!
Henny Van Der Wal
Henny Van Der Wal
2022-09-01
Veel te doen,neem vooral de tijd
Shekar Sira
Shekar Sira
2022-02-14
Good one
Advertisement
Companion41244883724
Companion41244883724
2020-08-06
Verified
Swell a lovely stay with the panorama of St Ives at your feet, Mark was always helpful and available, the scones were a nice touch thanks Mark for a swell stay Dave & Soo
Leedon28
Leedon28
2020-07-06
Verified
Family Gutted not to be going Made contact with the owner who offered me a price to stay. I replied to accept and called the landline number on the website, in the space of me attempting to speak to someone the holiday was sold. The radio silence thereafter said it all. Poor communication has led to my family not getting a holiday in our desired location.
Baba
Baba
2020-01-11
Willy Beijaard
Willy Beijaard
2020-01-04
om day super toerisrisch prijzen knallen omhoog maar dat weer je
Reply from The Penthouse Pednolver Apartment 4 2020-01-08
Je hebt review gegeven over een D-Day Battle Tour waar je niet aan deelgenomen hebt. De toeristische prijzen in de gehele regio vallen enorm mee.
Advertisement
Garry M
Garry M
2019-12-02
Verified
Apartment with the WOW factor...... Where do I start? Everything about this apartment was just perfect. The location, PERFECT...., the views, PERFECT...... , furnishings, comfort, and cleanliness, PERFECT......, value, PERFECT..... We didn't want to leave. We enjoyed our stay so much. The place exceeded our expectations. There was even a gift basket full of local produce left for us. Can't wait to go back.
BE GO
BE GO
2019-09-04
Incontournable, riche en histoire, riche en émotion..le détour est indipensable
Davide Ianny.
Davide Ianny.
2019-08-28
Bruno Gacoin
Bruno Gacoin
2019-08-15
Le bar est joli mais le reste rien nul et cher
Reply from The Penthouse Pednolver Apartment 4 2019-12-13
Je must have put this review at the wrong place. We do Normandy battlefield tours, we don't have a bar.
Advertisement
Nicholas Fitzpatric
Nicholas Fitzpatric
2019-08-11
Great tours.
Caroline COM
Caroline COM
2019-08-10
Marcus Klink
Marcus Klink
2019-08-08
Sehr interessant
Anton lariviere
Anton lariviere
2019-07-12
Advertisement
Elodie Boudesseul
Elodie Boudesseul
2019-07-03
John M
John M
2019-05-09
Verified
Beautiful stay in St Ives We had a lovely week in the Huers Watch Apartment (Apt 3). Amazing views of St Ives and very comfortable. The owner, Mark, seems to have thought of everything.
Susan Bond
Susan Bond
2019-04-25