Holiday Home Santa Margherita Ligure

Holiday Home Santa Margherita Ligure Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
103 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Maurizio
Maurizio
2024.04.18
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
Mélanie
Mélanie
2024.04.04
10 Verified
Génial . Je vous le conseil vivement !!! ☺Très propre , très così . Très fonctionnel . Roberto adorable !
Alessandra
Alessandra
2024.04.02
8.0 Verified
Appartamento super accessoriato vicino al centro ☺ Spazi, cura nell' arredamento, elettrodomestici e attrezzature, spazio esterno ☹ Il bidet è vecchio e la fuoriuscita dell' acqua scomoda
Martina
Martina
2024.04.01
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Elsa
Elsa
2024.03.09
10 Verified
My stay was perfect, simply everything we thought it would be and more. ☺The experience I had with the host was excellent; he is super friendly and helpful. He was always around whenever we needed assistance with anything. The house is fantastic, with a beautiful view, and it was very tidy! They even left us some chocolates and drinks to enjoy. I definitely hope to come back one day. Thank you very much.
Advertisement
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024.02.22
10 Verified
Parfaitement parfait ☺La gentillesse de Roberto ☹Rien du tout
Reply from Holiday Home Santa Margherita Ligure
Thanks Nicolas
Isabell
Isabell
2024.02.15
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Isa
Isa
2024.01.03
9.0 Verified
Molto bene 👌😄 ☺ Appartamento molto carino e pulito, vicinissimo a tutto. Host molto gentile e discreto. Consigliato!
Savarot
Savarot
2023.12.27
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Amélie
Amélie
2023.12.15
10 Verified
We had a great time ☺The location was great, close to the sea, in a charming building with a stunning view. Our host was very available and flexible. Much recommended!
Reply from Holiday Home Santa Margherita Ligure
thanks
Manuela
Manuela
2023.12.14
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Daniela
Daniela
2023.12.11
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Miguel
Miguel
2023.11.02
7.0 Verified
Buono
Advertisement
Jacques
Jacques
2023.10.28
8.0 Verified
Vakantie ☺Simpel maar degelijk voor een zeer correcte prijs ☹Misschien een goed kussen om te zitten op de bank/bed
Demet
Demet
2023.10.16
9.0 Verified
This is a very quıet cosy spacious place to stay
Sintija
Sintija
2023.10.03
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Daniel
Daniel
2023.10.03
8.0 Verified
☺L’équipement ,la disponibilité de l’hôte ☹La photo n’est pas celle de l’appartement
Reply from Holiday Home Santa Margherita Ligure
[4/10, 09:28] Roberto La Pegna: I have two apartments in the same building, Booking.com puts the photos of both all mixed up, then further down it puts the same photos divided by apartment.
Advertisement
Michele
Michele
2023.09.30
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Deborah
Deborah
2023.09.24
8.0 Verified
Happy with our choice of accommodation ☺Older style apartment which is spacious and bright. Location is great, quiet and very handy to restaurants/cafes/waterfront. Great city view. Handy having cooking facilities and a washing machine. Roberto was responsive to any questions ☹With the shower over the bathtub, it can be slippery and much care is needed. A non slip bath mat would help.
Anonimo
Anonimo
2023.09.10
10 Verified
Wonderful, would definitely come back ☺Very clean, excellent location, lovely host, all necessary amenities.