Hobsonville Physiotherapy

hobsonvillephysio.co.nz

Hobsonville Physiotherapy التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
25 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Hobsonville Physiotherapy
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 25 ) 4.9

Linda McNamara
Linda McNamara
2023.10.16
Wonderful physio! Taryn is a rock star! So knowledgeable and kind. Such a good experience from the moment you walk in the door. Highly recommend them. 😊
Aries Fang
Aries Fang
2023.09.04
Taryn is very professional and nice, helped me with my Tennis injury and given advice for recovery, couldn't ask for more.
Josh Moncur
Josh Moncur
2023.06.07
Highly rate Hobsonville Physio , been there multiple times for different injuries and the staff are always lovely/ office allways very clean and welcoming. Would recommend anyone that needs a great physio to get in touch. Thanks again , Josh :)
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thank you for your kind words, Josh! We're thrilled to hear that you've had positive experiences at our facility. We appreciate your kind words.
Yasmin Numan
Yasmin Numan
2022.12.15
Fabulous staff and very knowledgeable professionals. Worth the time and $$ highly recommend.
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thank you for your kind words, Yasmin! We are thrilled to know our team provided valuable service to you. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Ian
Ian
2020.06.11
jester da hybeat
jester da hybeat
2020.06.04
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thanks for the five-star review.
Garyth Jones
Garyth Jones
2020.05.26
Good service
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Dear Garyth, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our service. We appreciate your kind words.
Big David
Big David
2020.03.15
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thanks for the five star review David.
Hamish Egen
Hamish Egen
2020.02.22
Great service, Emma has been very helpful in sorting my shoulder out.
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Emma, Hamish. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your feedback!
Edwin Ng
Edwin Ng
2020.02.10
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thanks for the five star review Edwin.
Nan Stock
Nan Stock
2020.02.03
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thanks for the five star review Nan.
Blake Simpson
Blake Simpson
2019.12.24
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thanks for the five star review Blake.
Sue Nielsen
Sue Nielsen
2019.11.18
Gay White
Gay White
2019.07.03
MLADEN TOKMADZIC
MLADEN TOKMADZIC
2019.06.18
Absolutely brilliant, thank you
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thank you for your kind words, Mladen! We're delighted to hear that you had a brilliant experience with us.
Adam Cooke
Adam Cooke
2019.06.05
Totally professional and absolutely know their stuff, couldn't recommend Craig enough.
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2019.06.14
Thanks Adam. Much appreciated
Rory Laubscher
Rory Laubscher
2019.05.30
Have just returned from my first appointment. I was passing by after a meeting and popped in to arrange an appointment - I was lucky enough to be seen immediately. I met with Hope who was absolutely awesome. I felt listened to, her bedside manner was amazing and I've left feeling hopeful (pun intended) that I'm the road to recovering from a niggling injury that has all but stopped my running in the past 2 months.
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2019.05.30
Thanks for the great feedback. I'll make sure To tell Hope.
Matthew Smyth
Matthew Smyth
2019.04.27
Excellent treatment with the option of acupuncture. Preventative and strengthening exercises provided with an online link.
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thank you for your positive feedback, Matthew. We're thrilled to hear our acupuncture treatment and online exercise program met your needs!
Jenna Reid
Jenna Reid
2019.03.04
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thanks for the five-star review Jenna.
Raúl Esteban Maguire Muñoz
Raúl Esteban Maguire Muñoz
2018.07.20
I Love it everybody is kind and pretty
الرد من Hobsonville Physiotherapy 2024.05.06
Thank you for your kind words, Raúl! We're really glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly team. We'll keep doing our best to serve you!