HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys

HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
409 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (409)
Ron
Ron
2024.04.10
Had to do alot of the footwork to get my medical bills.Took a couple years to co.plete case with very little updating. Lots of confusion on the settlement agreement. Was told I'd be charged a third of settlement if we settled out without court and was charged 40 percent. Also the settlement was for less than the final agreement.Still minimum communication as I wait for them to get back with me on their errors.Seemed that the entire attorney team split up and I had to choose who was going to handle my case.I chose wrong obviously. Don't let these guys take advantage of you as well.
Ramone Vonci
Ramone Vonci
2024.03.17
debbie kleve
debbie kleve
2024.03.15
Brandon Henderson was punctual and professional to both of my court appearances. I was exceptionally pleased when he was able to get my case dismissed. I would highly recommend him and his team!
Katie Raddell
Katie Raddell
2024.03.02
These people saved my life. So grateful for the service of Brandon Pokersnik in a recent case. Having to deal with legal issues was one of the most difficult things I have personally ever been through, and I truly appreciate the defense of HMW Law helping me to feel safe and victorious.
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2024.03.02
Thanks for the stellar review, Katie.
Jeffery Respress
Jeffery Respress
2024.02.29
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2024.02.29
Thanks so much, Jeffery! Looking forward to helping you again.
Joe
Joe
2024.02.13
This was my first experience with lawyers. HMW law told me everything I needed to know at the beginning and they did exactly what they said they would do.
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2024.02.13
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
David Lemasters
David Lemasters
2024.02.12
I recently got into some trouble and needed help getting through. HMW was a very easy firm to work with and Rachel was fantastic in getting things reduced for me! Highly recommend!
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2024.02.12
Hi, David. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
SAL CRIBARI
SAL CRIBARI
2024.01.18
Highly recommend, worth every dime I've been beyond thankful for their service 💯🤌🏻
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2024.01.18
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Crystal Amazon
Crystal Amazon
2023.12.14
While seeking legal counsel, Brandon Henderson’s firm came highly recommended. His associate Rachel Bann did an excellent job handling my case. She was extremely accessible and promptly addressed all questions and concerns I had. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome on my case. I would highly recommend HMW Law.
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2023.12.14
Thanks for the stellar review, Crystal.
Robert Davis
Robert Davis
2023.11.30
My experience with this law group was wonderful. They answered all the questions I had and they were very honest with everything. I believed they worked extremely hard on my case and got me everything I wanted and deserved. Very highly recommended
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2023.11.30
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Cyndi Edwards
Cyndi Edwards
2023.11.21
They are the GREATEST Attorneys in the state of Ohio, they will fight n never give up till results are achieved. They beat my sons case which he was facing life in prison for beating up a man that later died, he was set up by his so called Friends and these Attorneys won a Not Guilty verdict.....
Reply from HMW Law Ohio Trial Attorneys 2023.11.21
Hi, Cyndi. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
MG Escamilla
MG Escamilla
2023.11.10
Despues de perder casi 24 meses y visitar multiples abogados, porque mi caso no era "suficientemente grande," ellos tomaron mi caso y lo finalizaron en menos de 4 semanas!! Son la mejor firma de abogados en Cleveland. Ellos son sumamente atentos, tienen un grandisoso equipo (Laura, Rita) que te mantendra informado del paso a paso de tu caso, poseen todos los recursos (proveedores de salud, terapia, etc.) que daran toda la paz que necesites durante el proceso caotico que puede ser un accidente. No puedo recomendartelos mas. Son la mejor firma de abogados en Ohio!! Grandioso trabajo a la los "Perros Grandes de Cleveland!!"
Dorian Todaro
Dorian Todaro
2023.11.08
Rick Mccleary
Rick Mccleary
2023.11.06
HMW Law was professional and helpful. Admittedly not very tech savvy, I didn't even know how to download, sign and send documents. HMW was patient and helpful throughout the entire process
Darth Beaver
Darth Beaver
2023.11.01
UpDaMitt T
UpDaMitt T
2023.10.19
Hey My Experience With The HMW Law Firm Was Excellent. I Want To Give A Special Thanks To George Kennet (Don’t Know If He’s Currently Still There ), Rachel Bann , Justin Weatherly, And Megan. I Was Fighting My Case For Almost A Year. Thanks To The Law Firm I Was Released 3 Times Because Of The Motions They’ve Filed. They Updated Me Every Court Date, They Worked With Me Through A Tough Time. They Went The Extra Mile To Get My Felony 2 Case Dismissed. I Highly Recommend This Law Firm !!
Lady K
Lady K
2023.10.04
My lawyer was very knowledgeable, understanding and did exactly as I requested. I would definitely recommend them for any legal concerns you may have
Marley Felicia
Marley Felicia
2023.08.23
it took them a minute, tho they really weren't bothered much about my welfare while, it lasted but we got a settlement at the end of the day 🙏🏿. thanks HMW law firm
Nadiyah Suryavanshi
Nadiyah Suryavanshi
2023.08.15
My husband was tragically killed on his motorcycle two years ago. I went to multiple of attorneys for help and seeking justice for my husband. My case was not ordinary and it would have taken a law firm that was willing to take my case and build a legal foundation to help me. This is what this law firm did for me in “every way possible “. Jim my attorney stood by me in some of my most deepest times as life had begun to throw curves at me. My attorney was professional, understanding, compassionate, and always communicated with me in every way whether email, phone calls etc. Jim always displayed “empathy “. Good attorneys are hard to find! Thank You Jim for all that you do and did to help me with my legal case. I will always Be GREATFUL and thankful for you great WORK ETHICS AND SUPPORT! God BLESS YOU AND KEEP FIGHTING FOR THE PEOPLE!!! “WE NEED YOU!!!! 🙏 #restinpeacejohhny 🙏🌹
isiah crenshaw
isiah crenshaw
2023.08.11
Rachel Bann was a wonderful lawyer. She was punctual, honest and dedicated! She went the extra mile to assist and advocate me and we got great results!