HisHairClinic Reviews

HisHairClinic Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 101 reviews

hishairclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Colin Probin
Colin Probin
2021-11-11
Excellent service and results from Ian an his long established team. Superb!
Whs B
Whs B
2021-04-08
Highly recommended if you need micropigmentation. Abiet I keep my hair grade 0.5 all over there were patches that were very thin on the top of my head and were noticeable. Excellent engagement with Ian who explained the process thoroughly which eliviated any initial anxieties I had about the process. Ranbir undertook the procedure with Ian as second eyes. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and I am absolutely over the moon with the results!! Professional outfit and I recommend highly. New lease of life!!
Ryan Murray
Ryan Murray
2021-02-14
Back to HIS for a touch up on my treatment from 6 years ago. Still delighted with the initial results but thought I’d have a little refresh. Service as excellent as ever, along with the results. Could not recommend them more highly.
A P
A P
2021-01-28
12Tribes
12Tribes
2020-12-22
Visited the branch recently for a refresh. I met with Ian and Ranbir who were great and did an excellent job. Top service from the Pioneers of Scalp Micro-pigmentation. Highly recommended!
tbip2001
tbip2001
2020-12-15
Have used HIS hair 3 times over the last few years and had my head redone last week at the Branston Court branch. The results are excellent. I still have quite a lot of my own hair but am badly receding around the temples, crown and front of my head. The service I got was friendly and professional and what I noted was the attention to detail. There was no rush to get you in and out and there was a real emphasis on getting it to look right. After reading some other reviews, I will say that in my 3 treatments, I have had no issues with the ink turning blue. The will be some minor fading over time but overall the experience had been brilliant.
Paul Hancox
Paul Hancox
2020-12-12
Ian and Ranbir completed my treatment in December 2020 and the results are outstanding/life changing. I researched a number of clinics but when I realised Ian and Ranbir are credited with developing the SMP process it was a ‘no-brainer’ to use them. Complete professionals and nice people!
Michael Darcy
Michael Darcy
2020-12-09
Just been for a second treatment at "HIS HAIR CLINIC"...and true to form the whole experience and high level of expertise and skill from Ian and rabir is of the highest level. Impressive from start to finish so if your thinking of having pigmentation treatment there's simply no better clinic...regards mick
M Smith
M Smith
2020-12-06
From the moment I stepped into HIS Hair Clinic my life was about to change for the better. Ian and Ranbir provided me with a welcoming, clean and calming environment, whilst delivering an amazing treatment. Thank you both for your patience and sincerity throughout : )
Gary Walsh
Gary Walsh
2020-11-11
Had my SMP done 9 years ago with HIS hair clinic , It was so good my brother had his done too a few weeks later , After 9 years I decided I wanted to get my hair line adjusted and it refreshed and all I can say is I am absolutely thrilled with the result . Highly recommend His Hair clinic , Thank you Ian and Ranbir .
Spamman Molto
Spamman Molto
2020-10-31
My first 3 sessions were great and very professional, despite that it costs 5x as much as a tattoo. The ink faded very quickly unfortunately so I needed a touch-up after 2 years. After trying to book a 4th appointment for unexeptable 8 months (and weekly to by-weekly calls), I never received a call back, so I went to a different company. Having seen three different clincs now I have to say that in general the hygiene standards aren't as high as in a tattoo studio.
Reply from HisHairClinic 2020-11-02
Firstly I’m sorry to read about your experience. My personal mobile number is 07968 230787, I was wondering since you’ve taken time to write a review perhaps you could also take the time to message me directly so I can personally look into the situation you’ve stated. I’m certainly not aware of any client who has been waiting 8 months for an appointment. As a customer facing company we have implemented instant messaging via WhatsApp and Facebook messenger to enable instance responses and I know first hand you haven’t tried using this method of communication. I also see sight of our daily and weekly phone call logs and again there is no number or person who has been making weekly calls to our company telephone number, perhaps your getting us confused with a different company. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest opportunity. Ian Watson
Jam Ila
Jam Ila
2020-10-20
Returned after 10 years for a touch up. Brilliant service and extremely happy with the result+cost. Ian and Ranbir are lovely and welcoming. I was offered the touch up at the time of visiting, which was perfect as I struggle to find time during the week. A testament to their fantastic service was their patience and ability to help me see my hairline after I struggled with looking in the mirror. I was offered several opportunities to give my unprofessional opinion/make changes. It's clear that Ian & Ranbir focus on customer satisfaction and the result for me is brilliant. I had only great experiences at HIS Hair clinic and I'm grateful that Ian and Ranbir began this journey. For info: the clinic was nice and clean.
Ronald Allison
Ronald Allison
2020-10-08
Went to HIS a few year back now to get my head treatment and it was the best money I have spent in a long time. The stuff a very friendly and take into account all your needs to Taylor what you are looking for. Would certainly recommend them for anyone who is thinking of it.
francois dirtysouth
francois dirtysouth
2020-09-03
Melodi Parman
Melodi Parman
2020-08-27
I've struggled for years trying to hide that I was losing my hair. Its the most depressing thing I've had to live with. A balding woman with black hair is not a good look. For years I've seen doctors, specialists, used sprays, hair fibres and meds to no avail. I was actually considering a hair transplant even though they terrified me as I've seen so many people with obvious scarring after the transplant, when a friend suggested SMP. I researched thoroughly for months before deciding to go ahead. I chose His Hair because they have a long history compared to most and after making enquiries seemed very knowledgeable and put me at ease. I Had my SMP done recently with HIS Hair and I can honestly say its been life changing! No more hours in the bathroom with sprays and messy fibres trying to cover up my scalp. I can swim again!! (Thats a massive deal for me!) They are a great company who treated me sensitively and professionally. The clinic was spotlessly clean. They listened to what I wanted and then went above and beyond in delivering great results. I've had 2 sessions and it healed really well each time. The colour match is great and my hairline looks completely natural. I'm very impressed and wish I had heard of SMP years sooner.. Thank you His Hair.
Keith Flint
Keith Flint
2020-08-23
Avoid this company at all costs. Had a bad experience and am having to go down the legal route to get it resolved and get my money back before they close the company. Also all these 5 star reviews look extremely suspicious. For a company who claim to be the inventors and been operating since 2002, why are nearly 100% of the 5 star reviews from the last 6 months? I wish I had gone onto the “Company Check” website and done a search for both directors of this company prior to parting with my hard earned cash. I’m shocked to learn that they close the company every few years and start a new one. Talk about a red flag.
Reply from HisHairClinic 2020-08-25
Keith, Firstly I’m disappointed to read you had a bad experience. My personal mobile number is 07968 230787, please send me some photos and some further information because I can’t find you in our customer database. One thing is for certain, we have no legal claim against our company so again I’m unsure why you state you are having to go down the legal route to get your money back. Again I’m happy to review this if you can send me any information that relates to this. Please note our reviews aren’t fake they are genuine. Forgive me but what I do find suspicious is two 1 star reviews in the last 5 days from 2 people I can’t find any customer records of. For information the only reason why a lot of our reviews have been posted over the last few months is simply because of Covid 19. As responsible business owner I’ve made the decision to personally perform our client SMP treatments rather than my staff. You will see a review by Andy Wright confirming he received his treatment over 18 years ago by myself, Andy is genuine and I’m very proud of the fact I changed his life. Instagram, Facebook, Google Reviews etc didn’t exist when I invented SMP hence why we created our online forum which by the way has over 150,000 members and over 80,000 reviews. For the record and unfortunately for our competitors we aren’t going out of business or closing our business down. We will continue to develop our business on the sound principles of outstanding customer satisfaction, clinical excellence and genuine value for money. Our real customers know this and know they can continue to rely on us as they have done over the last 20 years. I look forward to hearing from you
Attiq Iqbal
Attiq Iqbal
2020-08-16
Recently had treatment done, I look and feel 20 years younger! friendly professional service! Would recommend to family and friends!
Thumnoha
Thumnoha
2020-08-16
My life was transformed for the better from the time I had my treatment from His Hair Clinic. I was able to To hide my scars from previous horrible punch graft surgery and further more I was able to take my hat off after 25 plus years. I am very grateful To Ian and his team for changing my life. Thank you
birin patel
birin patel
2020-08-14
I was one of those who had a million questions and was very anxious regarding the treatment. When I met the team they were very knowledgeable and very friendly and explaining all details as they were happening or going to happen. They really changed my life, bought me back to the old me and all my friends and family have noticed that as well so I will forever be greatfull to HIS Hair Clinic. I'm always looking in the mirror now to see how my hairs looking and also have a mini hairbrush just in case I need to tidy it up and thats all down the team at HIS Hair clinic. One final thing to all those out there thinking of going ahead with the Scalp Micropigmentation I would say to you visit this special team and they will change your life and confidence in a very special way
greg paders
greg paders
2020-08-03
I first visited his hair clinic over 10 year ago..after my hair line was thinning and receding...these guys were great. , nothing was a problem for them to help or advice me . everyone who works there is polite, curtious and helpful. They will always advise u whats right and wrong. The Treatment is so professionally done .. even once you have it done AND DURING TREATMENT another person comes to check if all is going well several times and if there not happy they will fix it . I recently burnt my head in the sun .. my fault , i didnt use sun screen.. i no problems until then, so i phoned His Hair for advice.. i was booked in straight away, advised and sorted . I GENUINELY CANNOT RECOMMEND HIS HAIR HIGHER... THERE AMAZING ..GREAT SERVICE GREAT PRICES AND A 100% HELPFUL AFTER SERVICE.IF YOUR THINKING OF GETTING THIS TREATMENT DONE ONLY ,DO IT, BUT I CANT STRESS THIS ENOUGH.. GET IT DONE HERE.. YOU WONT REGRET IT ...THANK-YOU ONCE AGAIN HIS HAIR ...