Hiple Family Dentistry

Hiple Family Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Zacchary Stottsberry
Zacchary Stottsberry
2024.01.12
Had my first visit with them yesterday and they made me feel as though I’d been seeing them for years. Every meme we of their team was hospitable, friendly, and went out of their way to make me feel welcome as a new patient. We will definitely be referring our friends here.
Jedi-Oso
Jedi-Oso
2023.10.10
First time I have been to the dentist in 15 years and this practice made me wish I went sooner. If you have any apprehension of seeing a dentist I highly recommend going here. They were honest and open about my issues and provided care options and a plan to follow to improve my oral health. I will be going here for all future visits regardless of how far I live away.
Matt Lawson
Matt Lawson
2023.09.25
Great family dentist. I had not been to the dentist in years before I came here. They got my teeth all fixed up! They are very friendly here and it is nice to see a family run business that is succeeding. Here is to hoping next time I am in, they still find no cavities! Haha
Will Truitt
Will Truitt
2023.08.14
Great family dentist. Everyone in the clinic is very nice!
Anne Peters
Anne Peters
2022.03.07
Mike Jenneman
Mike Jenneman
2022.02.28
Paul Riccio
Paul Riccio
2022.01.26
Donna Fleck
Donna Fleck
2022.01.12
Sam
Sam
2022.01.03
Great office, good staff and an awesome environment. From the time you get there to the time ya leave it's high a quality experience. Keep up the good work.
Lauren Pearce
Lauren Pearce
2021.12.30
Amazing team! They were so sweet and helpful when I had to bring my two littles along for my appointment. They were ready with an extra chair for my two year old, along with a children's movie. When my nine month old got a little fussy, they were all willing to hold and snuggle her while I finished up with my cleaning. Everyone is so kind and they truly treat you like family!
Chris Kulaga
Chris Kulaga
2021.12.21
Colin Chenoweth
Colin Chenoweth
2021.12.21
Robin Young
Robin Young
2021.12.08
Gloria Corona
Gloria Corona
2021.11.22
Mark Morris
Mark Morris
2021.11.22
Brandi Neale
Brandi Neale
2021.11.18
David and Sonia Hoek
David and Sonia Hoek
2021.11.01
Very polite staff, prompt service.
prathap kasthuri
prathap kasthuri
2021.10.28
Griselda Bueno
Griselda Bueno
2021.08.04
I must have called 7 different Dentistry's who either did not answer or turned me away with an emergency (filling fell out). The staff at Hiple took care of me in unbelievable ways, Dr put in a temporary crown same day, took time to ask me who I was behind the smile, all the while squeezing in his regular appointments. To top it all off, they admitted me as an established patient when other Indy dentistry offices are not. Truly the best Dentist visit in my life.
Kyleigh Hess
Kyleigh Hess
2021.04.27
Hiple Family Dentistry is full of hard-working and caring staff members. They do a fantastic job at providing the best experience for you as possible, and take the time to get to know you as a person, not just a patient. I truly enjoy my visits, knowing that I am in good hands. I cannot recommend Dr. Hiple and his team enough!