Hinton Plumbing Reviews

Hinton Plumbing Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 69 reviews

hinton1.dojowebstaging.xyz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Peter Clarke
Peter Clarke
2024-02-24
Great supporters of the local community Buy Local
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2024-02-24
Thanks, Peter. Appreciate your review mate.
Maca
Maca
2024-02-17
Great people great service, good communication.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2024-02-18
Thanks for your review. You've made our day! It was a pleasure working with you.
Harry Griesberg
Harry Griesberg
2024-02-16
Positive
Value
The crew from Hinton Plumbing were absolutely fantastic. I had them install an Ag line drainage system along my steep driveway. They did a very professional and great job, even continued working during light drizzle rain. Nothing stops this Hinton Crew. Highly recommend them for small to large jobs.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2022-05-24
Hi Harry. Great to hear that you were happy with our team's work. We appreciate your business.
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
2024-01-17
Thanks for timely work and effective problem-solving! We appreciate it 😊
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2024-01-28
Thanks for your review, Paul. It was a pleasure working with you.
Paul Jones
Paul Jones
2023-11-30
Arrived on time and did a great job.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-12-03
Thank you, Paul. It was lovely to work with you.
Jessica Duffy
Jessica Duffy
2023-10-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hinton Plumbing are the best plumbers we have ever worked with. We received several quotes for our job (broken pipes from tree roots), and theirs was the best value and very competitive. On top of that, Anthony was very professional, kept us informed on the progress the whole way through, and the quality of his work was great. Would recommend Anthony and his team to anyone needing plumbing work!
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-10-21
Thank you for trusting us with your plumbing. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.
Greg Carroll
Greg Carroll
2023-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What sensational service from Hinton Plumbing. The entire team were easy to communicate with, turned up on time, provided great options to find and fix our leaking pipe and did a very professional job to replace the damaged pipe. I would highly recommend Anthony and the team to anyone looking for a well-priced professional plumbing service.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-10-16
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Greg. We really appreciate it. Glad that our team was about to efficiently located and repair your leak.
Ashena .Ashena
Ashena .Ashena
2023-09-07
Hinton are professional, honest, fair in pricing and friendly. Not much else to say, they deserve their top rating on Google which is why we decided to give them a try. I would gladly refer any future plumbing work to them.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-09-07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it really makes our day! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Vanessa Adams
Vanessa Adams
2023-08-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service, prompt, professional and a fair price. I'll be going to Hilton Plumbing from now on.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-08-26
Thank you, Vanessa. We will pass on your kind words to Michelle in our office and Greg who completed your service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Alfred Chan
Alfred Chan
2023-08-13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Hinton plumbing provides first class customer service to my recent toilets installations! Anthony, Greg and Kurt are great professional, having excellent manner and top class experience and skill ! Job Well done ! Thanks again and will contact you guys if I need further plumbing service ! 👍👍🙏🙏
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-08-14
Thank you for your time in leaving us this review, Alfred. We look forward to having the pleasure of working with you again in the future.
Jess Mc
Jess Mc
2023-08-10
Absolutely wonderful service,kind and understanding. Really helpful with even explaining step by step of what they are doing. Very impressed.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-08-10
Thanks, Jess. We are so pleased that Greg was able to help you today. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and help new customers to find our small business. We appreciate it!
Angie F
Angie F
2023-08-07
Very professional, helpful and informative! Definitely recommend 🙂
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-08-07
Thanks for your recommendation, Angie. Happy to hear that you were happy with out service today!
Damien Stables
Damien Stables
2023-08-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We recently had renovations done on our house (new bathroom, kitchen and bathroom/laundry). Hinton Plumbing did a fantastic job throughout. Their prices are reasonable for the high quality of the work, the staff are friendly and professional and their communication was great (if they thought they would be delayed the office would call and let you know the new time). Overall we are very pleased with the level of service and won't hesitate to use them again.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-08-07
Hi Damien, thanks for your review! We especially love this shout out to our office staff who work hard to keep our customers informed. It was a pleasure working with you.
George Rofail
George Rofail
2023-07-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Extremely professional, honest and helpful plumbing company in all Central Coast. Highly Recommended!
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-07-24
Hi George. We love that our company values have shined through here. Thank you for your Google Review - you have made our day!
Heidi Iveson
Heidi Iveson
2023-06-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Customer service 5 stars Always reliable and communicate throughout the process. Highly recommend for all plumbing needs, including replacing an under the sink water filter if you need one. Thank you again
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-07-24
Thanks for your review, Heidi. You've made our day! We hope that you enjoy your new water filter.
Maria Blattman
Maria Blattman
2023-04-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Office staff and gentleman quoting were very efficent and prompt in all dealings i had with them. Justin the plumber who connected the new meter turned up on time, worked hard all day, was friendly and went out of his way to finish the job. Thank you all.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-04-11
Hi Maria. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with great service!
Karen Willson
Karen Willson
2023-04-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good Morning! Just have to share with you my Sunday morning joy - the rain is pouring down - and my gutters are NOT overflowing - for the first time since we’ve been here (over 7 years)! Thank you soooo much! 😊 🌧️ 😊 💜 🌧️ 😊
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-04-01
We are stoked to be able to help! Thanks for taking he time to leave us a review. Enjoy your Sunday 😊
Susan Farrell
Susan Farrell
2023-03-06
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-03-30
Thank you for your review, Susan.
Donna Walker
Donna Walker
2023-02-06
Very happy with the service we received. The communication was fantastic and the guys did a great job putting a new toilet in an old bathroom. Great problem solving skills and a very neat job. We had a toilet put in our other bathroom a few years ago by another business and the finish from Hinton is way better. Wish we had these guys last time.
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-02-08
Hi Donna. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So good to hear that you were happy with our team's work!
Joseph Davies
Joseph Davies
2022-12-30
Awesome team. Always goes above and beyond. Sorted out some very nasty situations quickly and feel they always give the right advice. Thanks guys. Have a great 2023!
Reply from Hinton Plumbing 2023-01-03
Thanks for your review, Joseph. Happy New Year to you also :)