HimWanderer Camps and Cottages

himwanderer.co

HimWanderer Camps and Cottages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
84 reviews Verified
HimWanderer Camps and Cottages
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 80 ) 5.0

rahul anand
rahul anand
2022.07.06
One of the best and amazing experience we had by staying in this gorgeous property. Be it the location or hospitality or food, we loved it thoroughly. Highly Recommended!
Advertisement
Kayra Infotech
Kayra Infotech
2022.07.04
Best place for peace n Harshit ji provide best hospitality. he is very friendly i recommend himwander
kalpana keshote
kalpana keshote
2022.06.28
Kalpana Keshote
Kalpana Keshote
2022.06.28
I enjoyed my stay here. Felt like a home away from home. Staff is friendly and delicious home cooked food is served.
sanjeev gandhi
sanjeev gandhi
2022.06.24
My visit to himwanderer homestays, hosted by harshit negi, was an out of box experience in the soul searching journey of myself with family as this valley was revisited by me after 24 years. This homestay located in the valley which is a part of naina bird sanctuary, 20 kms far from hustle and bustle of busy nainital gives you real feeling of home away from home and especially the knowledge of our host harshit about the local culture and flora and fauna, and of course the food delicacy surely presses you hard to extend your stay in this beautiful climate and hospitality of the staff and host. Will be revisiting soon
Advertisement
Rahul
Rahul
2022.06.24
I had a wonderful stay for 2 nights The food was very delicious and amazing.The staff was kind and considerate.The place is very beautiful with serene atmosphere away from the hustle and bustle of city area.Thanks to the owner of the place Mr Harshit Negi taking his precious time and make us visit one of the most beautiful trek here in these mountains Ghaniyal Devi Temple...I would prefer come and visit this place for at least a week and you won't regret it !😍
Navneet Sengar
Navneet Sengar
2022.06.23
Very good place to stay......peaceful place....food very good.....
Pushpa Pandey
Pushpa Pandey
2022.06.21
Wonderful stay of 10 days. Loved company of Harshit's mom. Went on walks together. Did trekings that i would not have imagined before. The food was great. Plucked and ate khumani, adu, pulam fruits. The water was the best i had, natural water from mountains. Later visited Harshit parents in Ramnagar. Great hosts.
priti kumari
priti kumari
2022.06.19
Had a very great time and a memorable experience. Must visit. To enjoy the most, spend atleast 4-5 days. Enjoyed the delicious food which tasted homelike... Went for several trek , specially ganiyaldevi trek was quite adventurous and breathtaking. The owner ensured that we have a comfortable stay...very friendly...overall had an amazing visit ... worth visiting again!
Advertisement
Abhijeet Anand
Abhijeet Anand
2022.06.19
Some places are like you don't want to come back and himwanderer is definitely one of them, The hospitality, rooms, ambience and the kind of connections made there is what a traveller wanta and deserve..cheers to great memories made at this place🤌
saksham verma
saksham verma
2022.06.14
Experience wasss excellent from our side
Sanjay Pandey
Sanjay Pandey
2022.06.14
Awesome homestay near Nainital .. Delicious food , courteous staffs , Harshit the owner make all the difference ..Best wishes 👍💓
SWARA PANDEY J193
SWARA PANDEY J193
2022.06.14
Nice, comfortable cottages. Amazing hosts, good hospitality, great food. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
SUJAL RAHEJA
SUJAL RAHEJA
2022.06.14
It's a home away from home, this property is made out of stones give you authentic pahadi vibes. Food served here is just like we get at our homes. Owner here is very friendly and will make you feel very comfortable. Perfect for anyone who likes being in nature.
Abhi Ojha
Abhi Ojha
2022.06.12
It was a great experience and lovely moments at himwanderers.. Awesome food and great hospitality
ankur pathania
ankur pathania
2022.06.12
Awsome place to stay in nature valley , calm , cool and pleasant place ..awsome hospitality
Manish Rana
Manish Rana
2022.06.12
Advertisement
Kalpana Keshote
Kalpana Keshote
2022.06.08
I enjoyed my stay here. Felt like a home away from home. Staff is friendly and delicious home cooked food is served.
deependra kumar
deependra kumar
2022.06.08
Nitish Chaudhary
Nitish Chaudhary
2022.06.06
शुकुन चाहिए? तो जनाब इससे अच्छी जगह हो ही नही सकती। एडवेंचर चाहिए? साहब हर्षित नेगी है न। खाना लाजवाब, बहुत सी जगहों पर घुमा लेकिन 3 दिन रुकने भर से अगर किसी ने दिल जीता तो वो है हर्षित भाई, किसी भी तरह की समस्या हो हर्षित भाई के पास उसका समाधान है। ख्याल तो ये इतना रखते है कि आप जब तक घर न पाउच जाओ तब तक फ़ोन करके हाल चाल लेते रहते है। चलो अब बात करके इनके होम स्टे के बारे में, रूम एकदम लाजवाब लोकेशन ऐसी की सामने आपको पहाड़ो ही बहुत सरंखला दिख जाएगी, चिड़ियों की चाहचहाट शकुन का एहसास दिलाती है.
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service