Hosting Solutions in Iraq - High Tech المراجعات

Hosting Solutions in Iraq - High Tech المراجعات

4.0

ديج - استنادا إلى 372 استعراض

hightech.iq
تم التحقق من قبل Trustindex هو

نحن نضمن أن جميع التقييمات حقيقية بنسبة 100٪.
ما هو Trustindex؟
%title%

%offer%

المراجعات (193)
Finisher in Manhattan, KS
Finisher in Manhattan, KS
2023-12-19
Awesome Place To Work Pros:Great co-workers and valuable experience! Cons:Dusty work environment, have to wear protective gear sometimes.
Advertisement
MOHAMMED
MOHAMMED
2023-10-19
10 تم التحقق
my first visit to Erbil Rotana very clean, comfort, good location and great staff especially ghazal and the other staff also the breeze restaurant and sham , also the gym and spa especially sri from Indonesia she is perfect and so clean with high expert
Justin B.
Justin B.
2023-09-06
تم التحقق
High tech auto is amazing getting you all hyped up on what one Mechanic can do in the shop. The moment that 1 mechanic is out sick, the whole shop has no idea how to do anything basic. Basic being airhorn install or airbag lift kit. I coordinated ahead of time to schedule installation and even adjusted my schedule to make it work. I dropped the truck off early afternoon on a Tuesday and was scheduled to be done by Friday(3 day job). Thursday late afternoon, I got a call saying the job wasn't even started. But, they could have it done by Wednesday the following week for sure if they keep it Friday through the weekend and into next week. Fast forward to Tuesday (a week later and knowing Monday was Labor Day holiday), I am told they still have not started anything and they may have it done by end of week if their "sick" mechanic comes back. They recommended me picking up the truck just in case as it could be another week before they know anything.All in all, I feel the communication is horrendous. I feel if they have only one competent mechanic, they are relying way too much on 1 person to do all the important work. I believe that had they communicated properly from the first concern of not starting on the truck, we could have adjusted. In the end, I took parts and will now have to find another install shop. Certainly, they have the knowledge and attention to detail to do the job IF the only mechanic that knows what they are doing is working. Otherwise, you risk your vehicle having major delays, potential problems, or, in my case, parts but no installation.I was refunded the down payment minus parts! I understand people get sick every day, but that should not mean an entire mechanic shop gets shut down.
Math/Science Teacher
Math/Science Teacher
2023-08-30
تم التحقق
Great for new teachers who are full of inspiration and endless energy What is the best part of working at the company?This is a great place for excited, new teachers to cut their teeth. You will work hard, but you will have lots of inspiring professional development, and the kids love going to school.What is the most stressful part about working at the company?There is no end to the work. Staff are bare bones, so you will do everything around campus, before, during, and after school.What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Collaborative, high energy, exhausting, inspiringWhat is a typical day like for you at the company?There are no typical days, but you will have moments of joy and moments of stress every day
Human Resources in Beirut
Human Resources in Beirut
2023-07-03
good Pros:great salaries and people oriented Cons:high working hours, and working days Advice to Management:be more flexible regarding the time
Advertisement
Internship in Bengaluru
Internship in Bengaluru
2023-05-05
Good Pros:Great place to work at . With good atmosphere Cons:Unable to access resources due to pandemic
John M.
John M.
2023-04-03
تم التحقق
The management and technicians are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They truly care about their customers!
Teacher
Teacher
2023-03-07
تم التحقق
Avoid. Teaching at High Tech Elementary Chula Vista was tough. The Director & Dean were unsupportive and lacked follow through. As a teacher new to project based learning, I really needed support and guidance and I didn't receive anything despite my calls for help. I consistently felt attacked & belittled by my "mentor" teacher and I feel like I had nowhere to turn. On a positive note, High Tech does have some awesome Professional Development opportunities & some awesome teachers to learn from. I wish that I was able to take advantage of this more during my time at HTH.
Happy 4.
Happy 4.
2023-03-03
تم التحقق
If I could give a negative star ranking I would. I took my hummer in for an oil usage problem. I received an over 3200 dollar repair estimate. Which I paid in full at great negative impact to my fixed senior income and health. THEY DID NOT FIX THE OIL REPAIR PROBLEM. FURTHER, THEY CAUSED A CHECK ENGINE LIGHT THAT THEY CLAIM WAS NOT DUE TO THEIR WORK AND WANTED ANOTHER 500 DOLLARS TO TROUBLESHOOT. ADDITIONALLY, THE HUMMER WAS A REAL HAZARD TO DRIVE. IT HAD ABSOLUTELY NO ACCELERATION (yes, the hummers are noted for not being responsive but this was far below even that.) tim the counter guy made the observation saying he test drove the hummer and it was perfect. I dare say, if this performance is perfect, I question his knowledge of vehicles. There is a great deal more to this nightmare but suffice this review as a WARNING TO STAY AWAY FROM THIS SHADE TREE CAR FACILITY.
Advertisement
Antonella S
Antonella S
2023-02-06
تم التحقق
Cargo, la sede di Via Meucci Più spesso che nel negozio di Piazza XXV Aprile, vado da Cargo in Via Meucci, sede più periferica ma più ampia e molto interessante dal punto di vista architettonico, essendo un ottimo recupero di una struttura industriale. Si trova di tutto un po': dall'arredamento etnico alle piante, dagli accessori per cucina o bagno al tessile, dai giochi ai libri e, ultimamente, anche qualcosa di abbigliamento. Praticamente impossibile uscire senza aver acquistato qualcosa, magari un regalo originale e di qualità. Buoni il servizio e l'assistenza. Unico neo sono i prezzi, sempre piuttosto alti.
Lunch Assistant
Lunch Assistant
2022-12-12
تم التحقق
Read before you work here. You cannot and I mean cannot challenge or set rules for the kids at this school. Even making them remember a 4 to 5 digit pin for lunch is just too much on their brains I guess. Directors and students do not take accountability here, it’s nonexistent. The students on the middle and high school side are rude (which is typical for this age) but you cannot discipline them. They will tell and exaggerate their experience because they know they have the power and they know they’ll never get in trouble. Having any type of “structure” to help kids deal with the real world is again, nonexistent. If you don’t want to be talked down to or getting constant lip service for students then I would not work here. They kids run the school, remember that. Pros Getting out at 1:45
Dave F.
Dave F.
2022-11-18
تم التحقق
I have two Jeep Cherokees and get them both serviced regularly here. The service is always excellent. These guys know what they are doing. Prices are reasonable and the work is stellar. I like that they take the time to explain what they are doing and why. Its been a great experience every time, and this review is way over due! Thanks High Tech.
Operations Manager in Tel Aviv-Yafo
Operations Manager in Tel Aviv-Yafo
2022-11-06
operations Pros:very flexible, gifts in holidays Cons:everyone can do this job not gaining any experience at all
Advertisement
R J.
R J.
2022-10-03
تم التحقق
Had a 4 wheel alignment done and it seems to be holding well. The staff is pleasant and they sent me a thank you card. It was pricey but the service seems worth the money.
Anonymous Employee
Anonymous Employee
2022-09-22
Bad Pros:Nothing to say really bad Cons:Bad payment bad management bad culture
Director, Global Sales Operations in Denver, CO
Director, Global Sales Operations in Denver, CO
2022-05-31
Good company Pros:Fair comp, faith in c-suite Cons:All the benefits are available but they are not competitive.
Bob B.
Bob B.
2022-04-27
تم التحقق
OUTRAGEOUS prices - stay away from this repair shop. This shop installed LED headlights in my 2014 Jeep Wrangler November 2021 ($155 labor). One LED headlight quit working last week (headlight pigtail adapter coming out of Jeep was broken) - this should be covered by warranty. I broke the adapter on the opposite headlight trying to troubleshoot. Here is where the rip-off came. I brought the Jeep back to High-Tech Auto (with the grill and headlights already removed) and they charged me $424.50 labor-only to replace 2 pig-tail headlight adapters and re-install headlights/grill. I called a Jeep dealership nearby and was told 1.2 hours labor is the average - I got RIPPED. If I could give zero stars I would.
Advertisement
CDO
CDO
2022-04-10
love it Pros:very good company with good people Cons:hard work - going back home late
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
2022-04-05
تم التحقق
Work Awesome place to work at! Life work balance is great! Co workers are very nice and are always willing to help. Team work is what everyone strives for. Pros Friendly Environment Cons Na
Teacher
Teacher
2022-03-22
تم التحقق
Look Elsewhere If you want to be underpaid with no job security and disservice children of vulnerable populations go right ahead. you have no job security and will be dropped the second it becomes convenient by management. Management turns over every couple years so good luck. You will be HEAVILY pressured to give Bs or hight to every student, reguardless of whether they did nothing all semester, because the ultimate goal is to smuggle underrepresented populations into college REGUARDLESS of the fact that the school's college retention rates are terrible! The students have never been challenged and most of them flunk out after a year or two. and if you try to challenge them in any way you get put on notice or even let go spontaneously. The school desperately needs a union and transparency of its standardized test scores. oh and you'll be expected to answer the phone/ emails way after work hours with no work life balance