HF Safety LLC

HF Safety LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
70 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Charles Gipson
Charles Gipson
2021.01.16
Advertisement
mfrazier0412
mfrazier0412
2020.12.08
Charles Palmer was very friendly and professional.
Eric VanEvery
Eric VanEvery
2020.07.15
Eric Munene
Eric Munene
2020.03.04
Charles is a good man. Very helpful. Highly recommend.
Marshall Mobley
Marshall Mobley
2019.10.17
Great experience learning here. The trainer, Mr. Palmer did an excellent job teaching along with his own insights. His demeanor was exactly like a teacher aught to be, I wish more followed suit. Came in without experience, left confident. If you need the certification, this is a fine choice.
Advertisement
E B
E B
2019.07.18
Great hands on training! I highly recommend! Thanks for getting me started!
Chris D
Chris D
2019.03.13
Great service
Bob vd
Bob vd
2018.11.16
The teacher is very professional and honorable. Thanks teacher .
Reice Thompson
Reice Thompson
2018.10.19
Great training!! Super nice guys!!!
Advertisement
Austin Gilbert
Austin Gilbert
2018.09.16
I agree with everyone who has submitted a review. I took the online portion of my certification and I must say, it was extremely convenient. I'm very busy throughout the, so having the opportunity and availability to learn online at 3am or 9pm, after business hours is a major plus! I've watch all the videos at least five times each, and the added plus was that once I was ready for the hands on portion, I could booked an appointment with Charles any day of the week, instead having to wait until the 3rd Friday of the month of I'd taken the class session in person. The rate is significantly cheaper than most forklift training programs, and their customer service is stellar. The instructor has excellent training methods that will ensure anyone to have the competence to operate a forklift.
Md Miah
Md Miah
2018.08.25
James Anderson
James Anderson
2018.08.24
Very relaxed environment; thorough training...caring people (trainers)
Neshia Cee
Neshia Cee
2018.08.24
Advertisement
Christopher Cowell
Christopher Cowell
2018.07.09
I hadn't operated a forklift EVER befroe I came to this training. It was quick and informative. I respect the fact that he gave us some insight from his experience instead of just reading from the slides. Definetly personable and friendly. I don't know of any other training sites, but there isn't a need to! I got extremely lucky on my first training experience.
Kutaiba Marshan
Kutaiba Marshan
2018.06.29
It was a good time I spent there , and we had learn a lot about forklift safety and operation . Will Recommend this class to others to have same experience . Good Luck
michelle Deckard
michelle Deckard
2018.06.29
I went in to this class not know anything about driving a forklift and Mr. Charles helped guide me to a safe place with knowledge. Plus the hands on training they offer is made to put you in a comfortable place to learn without errors. I would refer anyone to this place for forklift license. I enjoyed my learning experience.
kiing bz
kiing bz
2018.06.29
Great Place, Great Instructor!
Advertisement
Ismael Saldana
Ismael Saldana
2018.06.29
Great class and Really good instructor!!!
Craig Jefferson
Craig Jefferson
2018.06.15
One of the best schools and the teacher was very knowledgeable. Hands class and great job.
Carlos Nuñez
Carlos Nuñez
2018.05.10
Es muy buena la experiencia y el Sr es muy amable y atento y se espera mucho por que entiendas lo más que puedas gracias