Hey Taxi Solutions

Hey Taxi Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
giuliakuz
giuliakuz
2024.04.06
Verified
Great taxi/airport taxi services If you are in Luzern, or around I reccomend using this company! Great taxi and airport taxi service! The guys speak many languages, and they advise you what and where to go! Reccomended!
Advertisement
Pih Poh
Pih Poh
2024.04.04
So far the best taxi service in Luzern! Online booking is easy and quick! Responsive and friendly drivers. Great solution if you need an airport taxi! Definitely recommended 💪
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.04.04
Hey Terenti! Thanks for the great review! We are expecting you again! Best Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
kikkausa
kikkausa
2024.04.01
Verified
Excellent service Serious, reliable and kind person Impeccable and above all safe service. Clean and comfortable car. I advise.
Viktor Sapundziovski
Viktor Sapundziovski
2024.03.27
10/10!
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.04.04
Hey Viktor, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Martin
Martin
2024.03.27
Great taxi service in Luzern, booked my drive online to catch my train. Recommended.
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.04.04
Hey Martin Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Advertisement
Foad Etemadi
Foad Etemadi
2024.03.27
Super easy to use in Luzern and reasonable prices to the airport
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.04.04
Hey Foad, Was great meeting you guys! Thank you for the lovely review! Best Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Zlatko Mitrovski
Zlatko Mitrovski
2024.03.25
Dies ist das beste Taxiunternehmen in Luzern. Professionell, verfügbar und die Mitarbeiter sind so nett! Empfehlenswert!
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.03.26
Hey Zlatko! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Zlatko M
Zlatko M
2024.03.25
Verified
Great Airport Taxi I regularly book their services both for taxi/ transfers to Airport. Great company in Luzern. Drivers are multilingual, and it’s a local company. Recommended.
NikoTravels
NikoTravels
2024.03.18
Verified
Super Airport Transfer Andrej from HeyTaxis was such a friendly and open driver. The ride was totally pleasant and above all the booking was totally uncomplicated. Arriving at the airport totally relaxed, as the saying goes: the vacation begins at the airport. Thank you!
Advertisement
Mattcu
Mattcu
2024.03.18
Verified
Punctual and professional service Excellent service. Used for a business trip last week. Very professional on time. I advise.
Zahra M
Zahra M
2024.03.17
Verified
Amazing experience Exceptional service! Their website for booking is incredibly convenient. I rely on them regularly due to their unbeatable prices and professionalism. Despite being a local business, they operate with the utmost professionalism. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Andrej T
Andrej T
2024.03.17
Verified
Easy booking website, local drivers, good prices Great service! Using them regularly due to prices and profesionality. Local business, but more than professional. Reccomended.
Vivienne C
Vivienne C
2024.03.16
Verified
Professional and reliable 👌🏻 I booked my ride online via the heytaxis.ch website. The driver was punctual and very friendly. Professional taxi ride from Lucerne to Zurich Airport. I've been looking for a service like this for a long time. Really great! Thank you Heytaxis.ch I will definitely book again.
Advertisement
Diana C
Diana C
2024.03.12
Verified
Airport taxi, experienced driver, great support, local knowledge, It was snowing really hard. The driver really Handeled the situation like it’s NOTHING! Only best regards to this company, from Support to driver to owners! I’ve had them booked for an airport trip early in the morning on the worst road conditions, and I was happy for every CHF I payed.
Dzuneta Dzelili
Dzuneta Dzelili
2024.03.09
exzellenter Service, in kurzer Zeit sofort verfügbar
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.03.12
Hey Dzuneta Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Gloria Kasa
Gloria Kasa
2024.03.09
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.03.12
Hey Gloria! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Advertisement
Chun Tiong Tan
Chun Tiong Tan
2024.02.27
Airport transfer. I was browsing Google and found this company Hey Taxi Solutions. Sent in my request and was promptly attended by Mr Andrej in the middle of the night for an early morning airport transfer from Lucern town to airport. Price quoted and it was indeed best value On day of pick up , Mr Andrej call to remind and update pick up status and his arrival timing. It was punctual as booked. Ride was very comfortable and car was cleaned and well maintained. Driver was very helpful to carry and stowed all luggage safely. . Has a really good conversation with driver to share us all informations of Switzerland. No doubt the number 1 taxi in Lucern as was reviewed by other users . Genuine website and very professional from bookings to pick up and drop off. I will use it again for all transfers and road trip whenever I am in Lucern. Thank you Mr Andrej. You are simply amazing.
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.02.28
Hey Chun, It was amazing experience with you guys! Since the pick up from the hotel in Luzern till the airport ZRH was an amazing drive! We thank you one more time! Best Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
GT Holidays
GT Holidays
2024.02.20
We booked a taxi for my trip to Basel station to lucerne and our guest had a fantastic experience. The driver was professional and the client interaction was top-notch. I highly recommend their services!
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.02.20
Dear GT Holidays Thanks for choosing and trusting in us with your clients! Looking forward 👀! Best Hey Taxi Solutions 🇨🇭
Johannes Lawendy
Johannes Lawendy
2024.02.15
ich hatte es heute sehr knapp da ich um 8:40 boarding im Flughafen zürich hatte. Ich hab angerufen, der Fahrer kam und hatte sich sehr Mühe gegeben dass ich es noch rechtzeitig schaffe und so ist es passiert, Nur zum empfehlen Weiter so 👏🏽
Reply from Hey Taxi Solutions 2024.02.20
Hey Johannes! Vielen Dank! Wir waren glücklich, Ihnen die Fahrt zum Flughafen anzubieten! Beste Grüße, Hey Taxi Solutions