HeySara: Company Incorporation & Secretary

HeySara: Company Incorporation & Secretary Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
214 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (214)
Jo
Jo
2024.04.15
Glad we made the decision to go forward with Heysara for business incorporation. The experience and support have been great so far. Big thanks to Donavan, Chai Mei and Kah Leong for ensuring our onboarding was smooth. They are knowledgeable, effective, helpful and patient with our queries, guiding us along the way. We look forward to a great long-term partnership.
Pui Si Thien
Pui Si Thien
2024.03.22
Helpful staff that is willing to serve customers in additional effort. I am filling ECI on my own without paying Heysara the fees of filling ECI for us. However, they are willing to answer my questions without billing me. Thanks Chai Mei!
Joan Chua
Joan Chua
2024.02.29
They are very responsive with my queries and prompt to remind us of different deadlines. Really appreciate it. Chai Mei is always ready to help and patient with us.
Hanis Zakaria
Hanis Zakaria
2024.02.28
Kah Leong of Heysara so genuinely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. went out of his way to crystalised the company from incorporation till opening of bank accounts. Excellent customer service, 100% recommend.
Lucid Reverie
Lucid Reverie
2024.02.26
Engaged HeySara for their Incorporation Package and had a wonderful experience. Shu Chuan demonstrated a high level of professionalism and kindness, which made the onboarding process not only seamless but also enjoyable. Furthermore, Shu Chuan's efficiency is truly commendable. Overall, I highly recommend HeySara and Shu Chuan's services!
KS Facility Management
KS Facility Management
2024.02.15
Shu Chuan have been really helpful and never fail to assist me for my filing annually and ensuring that we are reminded. Always provide proper assurance and guidance :)
Royston See
Royston See
2024.02.06
I am delighted to write a positive review for Shu Chuan. Her prompt reminders for my annual returns has been truly commendable. Jane's diligence and attention to deadlines have made the entire process seamless for me.
Reply from HeySara: Company Incorporation & Secretary 2022.02.10
Hi Royston, feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to clients like you. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that they receive your feedback. Thank you again.
Jesper Terkelsen
Jesper Terkelsen
2024.02.01
Shu Chuan was incredible helpful in supporting with acra update and supporting with other corporate secretarial matters.
Kenny Lee
Kenny Lee
2024.01.30
Donovan and Chai Mei are the best in supporting me incorporate my company in SG! smooth, fast, efficient! the best!
Jinny Kim
Jinny Kim
2024.01.29
Chai Mei has been very supportive and attentive throughout the on-boarding process. It was a very smooth process thanks to her.
Benson Liang
Benson Liang
2024.01.19
HeySara is able to respond promptly and address your issues effectively. The service is excellent, allowing you to focus on your own business, while leaving the tedious tasks to HeySara."
May Leong
May Leong
2024.01.04
Responsive and efficient handling by Abby
La Min Myat
La Min Myat
2023.12.18
Shin Yee had professional skill and it is helpful for our company.Her responsive and excellent service had helped us along with documentation and approvals in forming my company last year.
xiaowen huang
xiaowen huang
2023.12.11
Thanks for JJ helping me with my new company incorporation.
Rajashree Shastri
Rajashree Shastri
2023.12.10
Shin Yee is sincere & diligently performs her duties , explaining us at length as & when required
Jane Leong
Jane Leong
2023.12.08
Orling Ho
Orling Ho
2023.12.08
I wanted to consult on how to start a business in Singapore, Donavan and Cecilia is very helpful and knowledgeable in this area. Highly recommend!!
Fatin Syazana Mohd Nasser
Fatin Syazana Mohd Nasser
2023.12.08
Shin Yee is responsive to text messages and helpful in completing requests. It was nice dealing with her.
Lim John
Lim John
2023.12.05
Thanks Donovan and Cecilia for helping us.
yang max
yang max
2023.12.04
JJ helped with my EP applicaltion succesfully with efficient service, she's a really professional sales person to provide me valid consultancy based on my personal needs.