hertscarpetcare.co.uk

hertscarpetcare.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
126 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Esther Moring
Esther Moring
2024.04.02
Oven looks brand new so pleased with the results and will be booking again thank you Luke
Helen Palmer
Helen Palmer
2024.04.01
We had never had Luke before. He turned up on time. Cleaned our lounge catpet Ā£ 40.00 and our recliners Ā£30 each. He has an extraction machine which means all the dirty water gets sucked away which system we liked very much. Fantastic job he made of both carpet and recliners. Will definitely have him back next year. Thanks Luke.
karen fallart
karen fallart
2024.03.04
I cant recommend this company enough, luke was so nice and did an excellent job our carpets were in a terrible state but now they look new
Reply from hertscarpetcare.co.uk 2024.03.05
Thank you for a great review Karen, it was a pleasure cleaning the carpets for you.
Clare Boustred
Clare Boustred
2024.02.07
We had our sofa cleaned by Luke, he was very professional and thorough and we are very happy with our new looking sofa :)
Kitty A
Kitty A
2023.12.18
Luke was quick to respond, offers a fair price and flexible service, and does a great job. Carpets looking great. Minimal noise and disruption too, which was an unexpected bonus as I carried on working from home while the cleaning took place. Will definitely use Luke again in the future.
Shannon Hindle
Shannon Hindle
2023.12.04
Cannot put into words how grateful I am for the amazing job that Luke done! He managed to get a very dark nail varnish which had dried over 3 days out of my carpet. He spent hours on it to make sure the stain went! I am so so impressed. Before and after pics below.
Reply from hertscarpetcare.co.uk 2023.12.04
Thank you for the review! Iā€™m glad that you are satisfied and I was able to help you with the nail varnish stain on your carpet. šŸ˜€
Syed Haider
Syed Haider
2023.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke was excellent. He cleaned our carpets. We are very pleased with his work. Definitely will recommend him.
Andrea Turner
Andrea Turner
2023.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had our fabric suite cleaned by Herts carpet care and are so pleased with the results, it has come up like new. Great friendly service, would recommend.
Sarah K
Sarah K
2023.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke provides an excellent, professional and friendly service that is also great value for money. He responded quickly to our enquiry, gave clear pricing and making a booking was super easy. He arrived right on time, worked really efficiently and was so tidy. Our carpets have come up great - we are so pleased with the end results. Iā€™d recommend him to any one šŸ˜Š
greg camp
greg camp
2023.06.07
Positive
Professionalism
Luke offers a fantastic service and very reasonably priced. Will use again and we highly recommend
Hannah Rai
Hannah Rai
2023.05.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke did a really great job with cleaning carpets for our new home - efficient and good value for money
Reply from hertscarpetcare.co.uk 2023.06.04
Thank you for the review hannah, i'm glad you're happy with it. Enjoy your new home
Sarah Scarlett
Sarah Scarlett
2023.05.16
Absolutely fantastic at what he does! Luke is so personable and patient and was determined to get the job done to a very high standard, irrespective of how long it took him. He thoroughly cleaned my sofas and removed stains as well as odours. His price seemed slightly high when he quoted me but he is worth every Penny. Thanks so much for your efficiency and for doing a brilliant job.
Michael Cretten (Michael & Amy)
Michael Cretten (Michael & Amy)
2023.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke did an amazing job cleaning our sofa, carpet and rug. Super happy with the results and already have recommended to our family and friends. Thank you so much!
Marie
Marie
2023.04.04
Luke did an amazing job cleaning my carpets. He was available at short notice and friendly yet professional. I would definitely recommend his services.
PETER ONEILL
PETER ONEILL
2023.04.01
First time we have used Herts Carpet Care, reviews were good and we wasn't disappointed. Luke was very professional and polite turned up on time with texts before to keep us updated. Cleaned a 3 seater sofa a reclining chair, stairs landing and bedroom carpet, he took his time and carried out a great job. We were very pleased with whole experience and would use Luke again and recommend HCC to friends and family.
Diane Clements
Diane Clements
2023.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Luke was pleasant & perfesanal. Pleased with overall clean. šŸ˜Š
Jenny Bourne
Jenny Bourne
2023.02.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What a superb job! Highly recommend this company
Helen Palmer
Helen Palmer
2023.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great service from Luke, sofa and carpets look great after he removed all the 'dog and children' stains!!
Klaudia Kasprowicz
Klaudia Kasprowicz
2023.01.21
Positive
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from Luke! Incredibly happy with the results, he made the sofa look brand new. Will definitely be using him again for future cleaning needs.
David White
David White
2022.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lovely chap, arrived on time, did a fantastic job on my Aunt's heavily stained carpets and also cleaned her arm chairs. Reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Luke.