Out on a Limb Tree Surgery

Out on a Limb Tree Surgery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Tommy Feeley
Tommy Feeley
2023.04.04
I would highly recommend I am based in Bedford he was on time and made everything to my satisfaction didn’t leave any mess and workers very nice Overall recommend
Tommy 1234
Tommy 1234
2023.04.04
He has done an amazing job they were all very nice people I would recommend No mess left after the job
Mark Windmill
Mark Windmill
2022.10.09
Friendly turned up on time grate guys highly recommend
Lianda Geraghty
Lianda Geraghty
2022.10.09
Amazing service best I’ve had hard working and very efficient and great team x
Daniel Jackson
Daniel Jackson
2021.11.24
Reduced 5 limes trees by 30 % this week. Reliable friendly and fair priced.. Would highly recommend this company and would use again..
2021.04.21
9.8
Removal of several very large conifers (AL7) Several massive conifers in my garden blocking light to neighbours etc The team we friendly, hardworking and respectful. Amazing work all done in 2 days. Recommended to friends already
2021.03.22
10
Cut tree down (Stevenage) Reliable, polite, good price, will definitely recommend
2021.02.25
10
Pollarding a Mature Ash Tree (SG12) Absolutely impressed, very well worked. I was worried as the tree went over are conservatory and John reshowed me there wont be any damage or issues, as they used a lowering down system, the garden was left tidier than when they arrived, I have highly recommended John and his Team to many people 10/10
2021.02.22
10
Back garden tree (Ware) Unreal finish would very much recommend very polite men
2021.02.21
10
Tree surgery work (Ware) Excellent work - great team work and liked the way they checked we were happy with the work as they did the job throughout the morning.
2021.02.20
9.3
Two trees were cut back (Knebworth) Very good job, quick and efficient.
2021.02.18
10
Tree surgery and garden clearance (Hertford) I had been really pleased with John’s previous tree surgery on an old Hornbeam. He was timely and, as well as doing a cracking job, left everywhere tidy. More recently John has been round for a garden clearance, which was also completed in no time, including removal of all the cutback foilage from my property. Great chap, great work and great value for money. Would highly recommend.
2021.02.16
10
Fencing for a 2 acre plot, and substantial tree work (Buntingford) John and his team were fantastic! To be honest we haven’t ever used anyone else since, we happened to spot his van on the A10, took his number and haven’t ever used anyone else. Always extremely efficient, tidy, on time, and exceptionally respectful to neighbours. They even went on to build my children a tree house! Have recommended to friends and family who have all had wonderful experiences! 10/10 outfit
2021.02.11
10
Oak tree reduced (Hertford) Very excellent job done will be using them again for future works and passing there number onto friends and family
2021.02.11
10
Trees reduced in size and stump removal (Ware) Arrived on time polite very Pleased with the prestige work done when completed and tidied up and took away
2021.02.11
10
Cut some trees down aslo pruned two tree. (Stevenage) Was so pleased with the work, very helpful and excellent price for all the work that was completed. Would use again
2021.02.11
10
Tree Removal (Waltham Cross) Top company for tree removal work. Very hard working, and they fell the tree for my in no time, great quality work, at a reasonable price, and very hard working, cleared garden and even helped sort our our fence, would definitely use again, for any future projects.
2021.02.11
10
Prune 3 trees in my garden (EN6) John did a great job of a big mulberry tree that overhangs in to our neighbour’s garden so he had to work on both sides of the fence. Lovely job and left the garden nice and tidy after working for half a day in the pouring rain. He also tidied up 2 silver birch trees. I’ve ordered logs from him 3 times delivered no problem Highly recommend Out on a Limb
2021.02.11
10
Reduced my Cedar Tree (Stevenage) I am very pleased with Out On A Limb Tree Surgery. They have done a lovely reduction on my Cedar Tree, also dead wooded and raised the canopy. I have used loads off Tree Surgeons over the years and John and his team are the best so far .... I would highly recommend his company
2021.02.09
10
Cut big oak tree done (Hoddesdon) Out on limb was very helpful kind and his team was also very helpful kind and polite worked In bad weather condition they did not stop excellent service highly recommend them am so grateful to John he does this for me very short notice would use him again and again nothing a problem for him and his team am very pleased thank you again