Hermes Sales and Service

hermesservice.com

Hermes Sales and Service التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
476 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Hermes Sales and Service
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 476 ) 5.0

Lin Hinds
Lin Hinds
2024.05.21
Hermes always services my equipment with professionalism and a friendly face! I think they are the best HVAC company in Blo-No.
The Oloffson's
The Oloffson's
2024.05.21
Our newly installed air conditioner did not sound just right after turning it on. Texted early that morning and a service technician was out within a couple of hours and found the pipe/tube leading into the house was rubbing against the floor joist. Problem solved quickly and easily and he did one last check on everything else to make sure it was running perfectly before the real hot weather set in for the summer. Can't thank you enough!!
Peyton Johnson
Peyton Johnson
2024.05.21
Great work, quick and good explanations to why things malfunctioned in my system. Will was cordial and friendly and very impressive with the speed and quality of the work he provided. 10/10 Would recommend and will use Hermes again!
Julie Gifford
Julie Gifford
2024.05.20
Bill is so great about answering questions and explaining HVAC questions! Recommend all of Hermès service folks especially Bill! Bill is so professional, personable, and efficient. We look forward to him every time we have a maintenance call.
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2019.12.09
Thank you so much!  We like Bill too!🙂
John Luthy
John Luthy
2024.05.20
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
Always on time and work with you. The ONLY company that would install a unit not sold by them!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.08.02
Thank you so much, John, for your kind review and giving us a 5-star rating. We sincerely appreciate your support and are delighted that you had a positive experience with our services at Hermes Service and Sales. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we'll strive to maintain the same level of excellence in the future as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.
Loren & Karen Schoepke
Loren & Karen Schoepke
2024.05.20
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Bill explained everything in detail and was very professional. Excellent service!!!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.08.03
Thank you so much, Loren and Karen Schoepke, for your kind words and fantastic rating! We are delighted to hear that our tech provided you with an exceptional experience, explaining everything in detail and maintaining a high level of professionalism. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future at Hermes Service and Sales.
Jeff Bailey
Jeff Bailey
2024.05.20
Russ and the Hermes Service team were awesome!!! They diagnosed our AC problems and got cold air flowing quickly. Love these people!!!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2024.01.09
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff! We're thrilled to hear that Will and the Hermes Service team provided you with awesome service. It's always our goal to fix issues quickly and efficiently, especially during the cold nights. We truly appreciate your support and love having wonderful customers like you!
Tim Helphinstine
Tim Helphinstine
2024.05.20
Always fast and great service. The staff and service technicians are always very knowledgeable and courteous. Andy was awesome !! Thank you!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2024.01.09
Thank you for your kind words, Tim! We always strive to provide excellent service. Our staff and technicians are highly knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciate your continued support.
Christopher Becher
Christopher Becher
2024.05.20
Bill was the most polite service professional I've ever experienced. He called me a half hour prior to arrival and was on time. Explained every step of the Spring checkup and what he was testing for. Great experience!
Andrea Brown
Andrea Brown
2024.05.20
UncleWally
UncleWally
2024.05.17
As usual Bill did a great job getting our air conditioner ready for the season. Thanks Bill
Tyler deDianous
Tyler deDianous
2024.05.17
إيجابي
Punctuality
الجودة
القيمة
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.10.24
Dear Tyler deDianous, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our services at Hermes Service and Sales. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Hermes Service and Sales
Douglas Williamson
Douglas Williamson
2024.05.16
Always get timely, professional service.
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.07.25
Dear Douglas Williamson, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review on Google for Hermes Service and Sales. We are thrilled to hear that you always receive timely and professional service from our team. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Hermes Service and Sales Management
Chris Callahan
Chris Callahan
2024.05.16
Bill is friendly, competent, and really knows the products. I learn a lot as we go through the inspections together
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.08.02
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our business, Hermes Service and Sales, Chris! We are thrilled to hear that Bill provided you with excellent service and product knowledge during the inspections. Our team believes in providing friendly and competent service to ensure our customers have a great experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Joy Mucci
Joy Mucci
2024.05.16
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We are lucky to have Bill as our technician. Bill is consistently on time, thorough, professional, and very informative. Really nice guy, and a solid reliable company. Highly recommend!
Albert Johnson
Albert Johnson
2024.05.15
Bill is always so friendly and efficient in his work. I truly enjoy his visits and the expert work he does every time!!!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2024.05.16
Thank you for your kind words, Albert! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy our service and that Bill has been taking great care of you. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future.
Lyuda Kizer
Lyuda Kizer
2024.05.15
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
Thank you for being so efficient!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.10.12
Thank you, Lyuda, for your kind words and positive review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our service to be efficient. It's always our goal to provide outstanding service to our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Lynn Arnold
Lynn Arnold
2024.05.15
Friendly, excellent service, as ususl!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2024.01.09
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and that our representative was friendly and knowledgeable. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we truly appreciate your feedback. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Hermes Service and Sales!
Nancy Eckert
Nancy Eckert
2024.05.14
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We've been using Hermes for years and our technician, Bill is always kind and respected. He's very thorough. We know we're in good hands with Hermes!
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2023.08.01
Thank you, Nancy, for your excellent 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Hermes Service and Sales. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Lyn Secord
Lyn Secord
2024.05.14
الرد من Hermes Sales and Service 2024.05.16
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our services. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your support!