Heritage Paint And Home Design

heritagepaintandhomedesign.com

Heritage Paint And Home Design Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
68 reviews Verified
Heritage Paint And Home Design
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 4.8

Jacquelyn Miller
Jacquelyn Miller
2024.05.01
My search for wallpaper for a small DIY project brought me to heritage & Home Design for the first time. The service I received there was above and beyond. Will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone looking for exceptional service. ( also a great selection of wallpaper)
susan miranda
susan miranda
2024.04.22
Fantastic paint owner nicest around!!!! Getting my paint for yesrs and it is hands down the best paint and customer service ever!!!! Thank u so much,! Very satisfied customer Susan miranda
Carol Colavita
Carol Colavita
2024.03.22
John Johnson
John Johnson
2023.06.30
Always a good experience here.
Debra Handel
Debra Handel
2023.05.12
Customer service the way it's meant to be. Matches existing paints, has actual knowledge of processes unlike box store employees.
Tim Ryan
Tim Ryan
2023.04.28
Efrain Santos Jr
Efrain Santos Jr
2023.03.29
Awesome owner always helpful and knowledgeable
Nugget2 Mannino
Nugget2 Mannino
2023.02.05
Very nice owner
Deanna K
Deanna K
2023.02.04
Gregory Barbera
Gregory Barbera
2023.01.21
Margarete Gorman
Margarete Gorman
2022.12.02
Annie Pollock
Annie Pollock
2022.10.10
Tina Martin
Tina Martin
2022.09.30
They are ALWAYS very helpful and know what it is you need.
Jose
Jose
2022.08.26
John is an expert in his field besides being a great guy, I recommend John to my family and all my friends too:)
Dean Spanos
Dean Spanos
2022.07.21
tom ianniello
tom ianniello
2022.07.03
John is a big help, always a great experience coming here
Geovvany Coello
Geovvany Coello
2022.07.02
Great place to buy paint.
Angelo Donofrio
Angelo Donofrio
2022.06.16
The most amazing knowledge and service around. John is not only a wealth of knowledge, but also a true gentleman that really cares about the outcome of your project. I highly recommend going to see John for any painting / staining project you have or even to get advice on project ideas you have.
Scott Lewis
Scott Lewis
2022.05.01
Always there with sound quality advice and a good ear......best place to go to.
John W
John W
2021.12.14
I have been a customer of this business since it opened. While I do go to the big box stores for many things, the shop local still rings home. While we may all save a few dollars going to a big box or even local hardware store they cannot not begin to compete with the knowledge base that John provides. If you factor in the convenience of proximity and time saved it is far cheaper in the long run. That said, you will only miss it when it’s gone!!!!!