Heritage Homes Dorset Ltd

Heritage Homes Dorset Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Suzie Clayton
Suzie Clayton
2023.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Heritage were always happy to listen and also offer valuable experience & technical advice. Thorough & detailed quotation given, excellent team & range of specialist trades. Had their own project manager so trades co-ordinated & communication excellent. Skilled brickwork enabled us to maintain the character of existing build. They were thorough in their daily tidy up. Responded well to unexpected issues arising and treated the build as if it were their own. We would definitely recommend the Heritage team.
Advertisement
Ashley St John
Ashley St John
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Richard several times over recent years and have always been impressed with the quality of the work, professionalism, value for money and good communication. We will certainly be using him again. He came to us via a recommendation and we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him to others.
Reply from Heritage Homes Dorset Ltd 2023.11.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review/recommendation Ashley, we really appreciate it! Look forward to working with you on your next build.
Neil Merry
Neil Merry
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Very please with the work they did on a reroof project on a difficult to access 1930's flat roofed building. Everything was taken care of from dealing with the tenants to clearing away rubbish like they had never been there, very impressed with the hassle free project completed quickly.
Reply from Heritage Homes Dorset Ltd 2023.11.20
Thank you for the great review Neil. It's very much appreciated. We look forward to working on future projects with you.
Jeremy Cooper
Jeremy Cooper
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Did a great job, turned up when they said and to the price quoted, thanks 👍
Reply from Heritage Homes Dorset Ltd 2023.10.25
Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure working on your project Jerry.
Alex Peake
Alex Peake
2023.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Great experience of Heritage Homes. Very professional, friendly and great quality work. Will certainly be using again for our next job!
Reply from Heritage Homes Dorset Ltd 2023.10.25
Thanks for the lovely review Alex. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
Advertisement
Julie Burden
Julie Burden
2022.11.10
recommends
Highly recommended ***** Spike & Richard listened to what I wanted, and came up with the goods! Everything was left clean and tidy at the end of every day. Polite & trustworthy. Thank you for a great job 😊
Claire Boland
Claire Boland
2019.11.14
recommends
Rich and his team provided a very professional approach and service during our kitchen conversion! Hard working, diligent and always available for questions.. thanks guys!!