Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea

Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea Reviews

Good rating
4.1
313 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (313)
sergio
sergio
2024.03.23
Caro. entrecots a 26 € de 220 grs no es razonable. No hay relación entre la cantidad, la calidad y el precio
Advertisement
Berit Strand
Berit Strand
2024.03.15
2023 Fantastisk god mat. Veldig hyggelig betjening. Anbefales. Besøk2; god hamburger også👍🌞🎖 2024 Fantastisk god mat også i år, superhyggelig betjening. Maten grillet på ved av oliventrær, nydelig🥰
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2023.03.20
Thank you very much for the amazing review! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Colette Planckaert
Colette Planckaert
2024.03.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cor van der Wal
Cor van der Wal
2024.03.03
02-03-2024 met 4 personen hier gegeten en het was een belevenis. We hadden vleesgerechten besteld zoals Chateau Briand, helaas wilde de ober dit gerecht vòòr voorgerecht uit serveren. Zowel voor als hoofdgerecht waren perfect. Nadat we gegeten hadden kwam de ober langs om te vragen of de Chateau Briand geserveerd kon worden (...) We hebben er maar om gelachen. Helaas was is er op zaterdag en zondag live musiek, echter was dit veel te luid voor zo'n kleine ruimte. Alle tafels waren bezet en hierdoor ook erg luidruchtig. We konden onze tafelgenoten hierdoor heel moeilijk verstaan. Een aanrader is de Solomio echt perfect! Bediening kon iets beter en attenter zijn. In verband met drukte is reserveren gewenst.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marcela Moreno Musso
Marcela Moreno Musso
2024.03.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
simon sommer
simon sommer
2024.01.10
Vil gerne give min anbefaling af dette sted, har besøgt det flere gange og senest til nytårsfest, jeg har kun oplevet skøn mad og god stemning, har også deltaget til nytårfest, der var travl med fuldt hus og fart på, men havde en super aften med live musik og gode snakke over bordet med andre gæster :) Særligt kød og sovs gør at dette til et sted jeg helt sikkert kommer igen og kan anbefale andre, så kæmpe anbefaling herfra😃
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Simon Thank you so much for your kind recommendation and taking the time to share your positive experiences at Hereford! We're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed several visits, including the New Year's party. It warms our hearts to know that you appreciated the great food, good atmosphere, live music, and engaging conversations with fellow guests. Your support and recommendation mean the world to us. We look forward to welcoming you back for more wonderful moments at Hereford! Best regards, Hereford Albir
Luna Climensen
Luna Climensen
2024.01.07
Very disappointing, The worst new year eve party,due to the bad organization, bad service,poor food no cuality no cantity (we left very hangry),big fight between customers and propretaries because the party was very poor and miserable(it's was true).in the end we've had to pay a big bill for nothing..the first and last time in this place, no recommended. (If you are in albir There's a good places to go to celebrate parties and to have a meal,except this restaurant )
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Luna, We're regret to hear that your New Year's Eve experience fell short of expectations, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We want to clarify that the information about the bill is inaccurate. No one paid more than 75€, which includes compliments for the starting champagne plus 3 course dinner, wines, and live music. Regarding the other concerns raised, we take them seriously and are committed to addressing them internally. We value your feedback as it helps us improve. If you'd be open to further discussion about your experience, please reach out directly. Best regards, Hereford Albir.
Pepa González
Pepa González
2024.01.06
Fiesta de noche vieja de bajo nivel, hemos pagado un montón de dinero por nada, servicio malo, poca comida sin sabor y fría,pelea y gritos entre el propietario y los clientes, encima no han cumplido con las promesas que han publicado en Facebook y Internet,una de estas promesas la musica.Pues nada la primera y la última vez en este restaurante,no volveremos y no lo recomiendo.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Pepa, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your New Year's Eve experience. We appreciate your insights. Regarding the concerns raised, we'd like to clarify a couple of points. There was indeed live music during the event, and there was no altercation between the owner and customers. We take such matters seriously, and your experience is not reflective of our usual standard. We understand your disappointment, and we'd like to discuss your concerns further if you're open to it. Feel free to reach out directly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Best regards, Hereford Albir.
Pia CB
Pia CB
2024.01.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Hereford. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Hereford Albir
Advertisement
Rita Mitchell
Rita Mitchell
2024.01.02
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Hereford. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Hereford Albir
Richard Berg
Richard Berg
2024.01.02
Vi var en gjeng på 4 personer som feiret nyttårsaften her.Maten var veldig god .Det var levende musikk og bra atmosfære med dans.Kjempe kjekt.Mye kjekke folk og en flott opplevelse.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience at Hereford! We're delighted to hear that you and your group had a great time celebrating New Year's Eve with us. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the food, live music, dancing, and the overall atmosphere. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have contributed to your memorable celebration. Looking forward to welcoming you back for more great times. Best regards, Hereford Albir
gert luppes
gert luppes
2024.01.01
New years eve party, 75 Euros for half a bottle of wine, and really a small portion of food, what took a long time, because they lost the ticket. Owner told me that he has quality food, and not big plates like chinese. Can be, but i go to many quality restaurants, and never had an experience like that. Service was also really bad, had to ask 4 or 5 times for a glass of wine. When it arrived it was full with ice and a little bit wine. Then we asked for a bottle, when we asked for a cooler, that we had to ask multiple times as well. Terrible experience, way overpriced, never again. Extra remark: the reviews with 5 stars about the same evening, are friends of the owner.
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Anita and Gert, We're disappointed to hear about your experience on New Year's Eve. We take all feedback seriously and are addressing your concerns. Regarding the claim of biased reviews, we assure you all our reviews are from genuine patrons. We value transparency and customer trust. For further details or to discuss your experience, feel free to reach out directly. Best, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir
naja hansen
naja hansen
2024.01.01
New Year's Eve what a night. we were a family of three who had a wonderful evening at herford Albir. evening was so nice, the food was well above average, I'm a vegetarian and got a vegetarian menu, although this wasn't part of the evening's menu, which was really nice. the service was quick. the price was legendary incl. drink for 75 euros. For dinner there was live music from 21.00, which contributed to a wonderful atmosphere. we will definitely be back. thanks to herford and their staff for good service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Naja, Thank you so much for your heartwarming review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful New Year's Eve at Hereford Albir. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the evening's atmosphere, and we're pleased that we could accommodate a vegetarian menu for you. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're delighted that you found it quick and the price legendary. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for more memorable experiences. Best regards, Hereford Albir
Advertisement
Anita Sandstrak
Anita Sandstrak
2024.01.01
Vi var en del av en gruppe på 18 personer som feiret deler av nyttårsaften her. Det var ingen god opplevelse! Vi måtte vente på hovedretten i ca 1 1/2 time. Maten var kald da den kom på bordet, ingen forståelse fra eierne på tilbakemeldinger. Valgte å forlate restauranten uten å fullføre måltidet, da stemningen var dårlig. Betalte 150€ for en elendig opplevelse, vi kommer definitivt ikke tilbake hit.
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Anita and Gert, We're disappointed to hear about your experience on New Year's Eve. We take all feedback seriously and are addressing your concerns. Regarding the claim of biased reviews, we assure you all our reviews are from genuine patrons. We value transparency and customer trust. For further details or to discuss your experience, feel free to reach out directly. Best, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir
Victor Hugo Cortez
Victor Hugo Cortez
2023.12.26
Amabilidad y rapidez en el servicio , comida exquisita! Lugar amplio pero acogedor!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Victor, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated the kindness and speed of our service. It's wonderful that you found our place spacious yet cozy. We're committed to providing an exquisite dining experience, and we're delighted to know that you enjoyed our food. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir
Javier Ochoa Miralles
Javier Ochoa Miralles
2023.12.25
Restaurante para ir a comer o cenar. Platos muy elaborados e ingredientes de calidad. Me gustaría repetir y degustar otras sugerencias de la casa. Decoración y ambiente muy agradables además de un servicio atento y simpático. También se pueden comer cócteles y aprovechar su terraza exterior.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Javier, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant for both lunch and dinner. It's fantastic to know that you appreciated the elaborate dishes and quality ingredients. We're glad you found our decoration and atmosphere pleasant, and our service attentive and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to try more of our delicious offerings and to enjoy the ambiance of our outdoor terrace. Best regards, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir
Ditte Iribas
Ditte Iribas
2023.12.23
A nice experience with good food. We had meat and burgers. The meat was very tender and nicely presented. The woman that was the waiter was too busy and that was probably also the reason that she seemed a bit rude. She was working the whole place alone.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Ditte, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the food, particularly the tender meat and burgers. We appreciate your feedback about the service, and we apologize if it seemed a bit rushed. We take your comments seriously and will work to ensure a smoother and more pleasant experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back for another dining experience. Best regards, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir
Advertisement
Kenneth Kvalsund
Kenneth Kvalsund
2023.12.16
God mat og god service. Anbefales
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We look forward to serving you again and providing you with another great dining experience. Best regards, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir
Silvio Mascarpone
Silvio Mascarpone
2023.12.01
I give 1 star because I can't give 0 stars. This was for me and my friends an disappointing visit on Sunday. Our first and last visit in this restaurant. Full restaurant with just 1 waitress. We didn't feel comfortable because the atmosphere was stressful. It's not comfortable to see a waitress who's just running from once to once. This is not how works business. I can't recommend this restaurant because 1 waitress cannot give I got service to the customers.
Food
Service
Hans Smedema
Hans Smedema
2023.11.30
Ordered New York Sirloin 24..50 medium, but got a bad entrecote! You can get better almost everywhere. Had made a reservation for next week, but cancelled it quickly. Will not come back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hereford Meat on Fire | Altea 2024.01.11
Dear Hans, We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your New York Sirloin. It's disheartening to hear that it didn't meet your expectations, and we're sorry for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us strive for improvement. If there's anything specific you'd like us to address or if you're open to giving us another chance, we would love the opportunity to make things right. Best regards, Hereford Meat on Fire Albir