Herb's Mobile Notary 2U - A Non - Lawyer Service..Quick Vin/Odometer Verification/Marriage License Reviews

Herb's Mobile Notary 2U - A Non - Lawyer Service..Quick Vin/Odometer Verification/Marriage License Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 110 reviews

herbsnotarymobile2u.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (110)
Larry Stein
Larry Stein
2024-02-10
Herbert is polite, friendly, easy to deal with and very professional. He arrived early for our appointment and was very well organized to quickly complete a will and durable power of attorney. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Advertisement
Robert Naylor
Robert Naylor
2024-01-18
Herb was very knowledgeable and clearly takes his responsibilities as a notary seriously and responsibly. He made sure we were using up-to-date PoA forms and took the time to answer our questions. I highly recommend Herb.
Lee Fisher
Lee Fisher
2023-12-09
Herb provided outstanding notary services for my quit claim deed. His expertise and attention to detail made the process smooth and efficient. I appreciate his professionalism and would highly recommend Herb for any notary needs.
Josiah Hodson
Josiah Hodson
2023-12-09
Herb, the notary extraordinaire, possesses a personality so splendid it could charm the ink off a pen. His service is a symphony of efficiency and warmth, orchestrating notarizations with the finesse of a maestro. Meeting Herb is like encountering a rare celestial alignment – a celestial notary, if you will – where professionalism and amiability coalesce into an unforgettable cosmic experience. If notarization were an art, Herb would be the virtuoso painter, crafting masterpieces with each stamped signature. In the tapestry of notarial encounters, Herb's stands out as a radiant thread, weaving a tale of unparalleled charm and service excellence.
Soman VarGhese
Soman VarGhese
2023-10-19
It was a great experience getting to know and work with Herb. He is very organized & methodical in his review and preparation for paperwork. I had the pleasure of working with Herb twice in the last two months. Once to do a Real Estate Closing in Sept. and again this month to utilize his very convenient Mobile 2 U Notary Service. Herb came to my parents home and helped us Notarize a bunch of Estate Planning Documents (like Durable Power of Attorney, etc.). I highly recommed Herb Guinup!
Advertisement
Greta
Greta
2023-10-08
Very professional, reliable, and trustworthy. I absolutely recommend Mr. Herb's Mobile Notary if you need quick notary services!
Onyx _
Onyx _
2023-09-24
Herb was awesome, very prepared and very knowledgeable. Glad we've chosen to go with his services!
Greg Polyakov
Greg Polyakov
2023-09-23
Called 5 places no answer. Not only was Herb responsive but he came out right away to get our time-sensitive document notarized. Prompt, professional, and friendly. What more could one ask for? Thanks Herb!
Amanda Sawyer
Amanda Sawyer
2023-09-08
Herb was incredibly prepared and kind. It was a stressful situation for me and he had all the paperwork ready and made it really easy. I highly recommend his services!
Advertisement
Kshelly Meadows
Kshelly Meadows
2023-08-05
Herb was the greatest did the ceremony so extraordinary I was really surprised thank again
Andy Fabian
Andy Fabian
2023-07-14
Excellent and efficient
Melissa Too Real
Melissa Too Real
2023-07-12
Very helpful and nice guy. I will use for all my notary's needs and recommend him for all. Thanks Herb.🤩
Regina Gerald
Regina Gerald
2023-06-30
Mr Herb was great he came to r location with 15 minutes he helped my mom with wat she needed to fill out and explained wat she was signing to make sure it's wat she wanted je was awesome we will definitely b referring him to others thank u for being so nice and quick at getting ro us
Advertisement
YMB Lit
YMB Lit
2023-06-13
I had to have a document submitted by 5pm and when the first notary failed to show up I called Herb and he got to me in time to save the day, super easy and simple process and pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend!
Joe Badalamenti
Joe Badalamenti
2023-02-11
Really helpful, super nice guy to work with. I'm an out of towner and he was very helpful. I recommend his service 100%
Mikeal Giles
Mikeal Giles
2023-02-07
Quick easy Vin verification. Walked to the store to get cash he was at my house before I got back!
Samantha Reyes
Samantha Reyes
2023-02-05
Herb is the B E S T ! He actually answer the phone (other notary didn't at the moment I was looking for one ) super early in the morning. We meet up 15mins after I called. Paperwork was done right away and fast. Thank you so much ☺️
Advertisement
Kay B
Kay B
2022-11-30
Convenient! Herb was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Whitney Lawlor
Whitney Lawlor
2022-11-23
He was professional and was able to come over right away. I definitely will be using his services again
Tamara Brundidge
Tamara Brundidge
2022-11-12
Herbert was of great help. On-time, knowledgeable, and consistent. Thanks Herbert!