Henderson Connellan Nene Valley

Henderson Connellan Nene Valley Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
44 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Elena Tudoricu
Elena Tudoricu
2024.04.05
I am so glad to say that my first home buying experience with Henderson Connellan team Lily, Simon and Tom was excellent. Especially Lily was very helpful throughout the process. From day one till completion she was very informative and responded to all queries that I had. She was very patient and provided a great service in my purchase. She was very calm and answered all enquiries. I'm a first time buyer and Lily helped me a lot at different stages of process. Lily offered great service every time and even contacted my solicitors whenever needed. It would have been very hard for me to get here without Lilys support. Very professional estate agents. I would recommend them to my friends. I thank Lily and team a lot for the support.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.04.05
Dear Elena, thank you very much for leaving us a review and even more so for the lovely words. I am glad to hear that you have had a good experience with us and i would like to thank you and Sunny for being great to deal with too. We would like to wish you the best in settling into your new home and hope to deal with you again in the future. All the best from Tom and the Team.
Advertisement
Ben Thomas
Ben Thomas
2024.02.15
We enquired about a property on the Saturday morning, and from this phone call through to the viewing they were first class. The confirmation text, email, the marketing collateral provided and the follow up survey was very impressive. On this occasion we were the prospective buyer, but I will certainly be using Henderson Connellan to sell future properties.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.02.15
Dear Ben, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a Google Review! We appreciate all the fantastic feedback you’ve left for us and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again from Tom & the Team
Gugic Bev and Fred
Gugic Bev and Fred
2024.02.05
We cannot rate Henderson Connellan highly enough! Tom and Simon were an absolute pleasure to work with. Our sale was handled with efficiency, diligence and professionalism and they guided us through the process at every step of the way. We felt we were in the safest of hands at all times and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.02.05
Dear Bev, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a Google Review, and the kinds words within. It has been great working with you and I am very pleased that we've now completed on your sale. We hope to work with you again in the future! From Tom and the Team.
Michael Cross
Michael Cross
2024.01.26
Great company, the staff are always eager to assist and sort out problems, from the start of putting our house on the market to completion, would certainly recommend.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.01.26
Dear Mr Cross, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased that we've managed to complete and thank you for being great to work with too, we've enjoyed working hard for you and wish you all the best for the future. From Tom and the Team.
Esther Summerfield
Esther Summerfield
2024.01.23
From the initial contact to the completion of our sale, Tom, Lily and Simon were friendly, professional and full of good, practical advice to get our home promoted and sold in reasonably quick time due to their unique targeted approach to sales. No expense was spared to produce good quality promotional materials and to promote our property over social media platforms. They were in touch with us regularly regarding the viewings feedback, then the sales progress. They listened to us, which was so important and made us feel confident that we would find a buyer, which we did. Including us, there were 4 houses for sale very close by, 2 have sold, ours and one other both sold by Henderson Connellan. That says it all. Without reservation, we recommend this company and will be using them again. Thank you all so much! Very pleasant experience!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.01.23
Dear Esther, thank you very much for leaving such a detailed and thoughtful review. Feedback is extremely important to us and we love to hear that you have had such a good experience. You have been great to work with and we have thoroughly enjoyed working alongside you in selling your property. The Team and I would like to wish you the best for your future and we hope to work with you again! Thank you and all the best. From Tom and the Team.
Advertisement
UTKU SEZER
UTKU SEZER
2024.01.19
It has been great working with Henderson Connellan, such an excellent service we got! Also special thanks to Lily and Tom who have helped us with their amazing communication and problem solving skills. Highly recommended. Thank you guys for everything!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.01.19
Dear Mr and Mr Sezer, thank you very much for such a great review! I am glad that you had a good experience working with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave the review! You have been a pleasure to work with and we’re all glad that the process was nice and smooth. Best of luck on moving day and enjoy your lovely new home! We hope to do business with you again in the future! All the best from Tom and the Team.
Patrick Whitehead
Patrick Whitehead
2024.01.03
We are so glad that from the 5 different estates agents we invited to value our home, we decided to go with Henderson and Connellan. Tom and Simon worked so hard on our behalf, and manage to conduct themselves in the most professional, friendly and honest manner. We could not have wished for a better service. The Wellingborough branch are an amazing team, who we would highly recommend to work on behalf of anyone wishing to sell or purchase a property.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.01.05
Dear Patrick, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! You were great to work with and thank you very much for choosing Henderson Connellan to sell your property. We would like to wish you the best for the future and hope that you settle in well to your new home! Thanks again and we hope to work with you again in the future. From Tom and the Team.
Ronny Wilson (DerRonny)
Ronny Wilson (DerRonny)
2024.01.02
Was dealing with Simon and was pleasantly surprised with his fresh and professional attitude, as we had some experience in the past with other Estate Agents which made me unhappy. Overall, Simon was always there for us if we needed to find any answers to the House Purchase in Wellingborough. Could not recommended him and his team more.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2024.01.02
Dear Ronny, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all feedback and it's great to hear that you had such a great experience with Simon. We hope that you have settled in well to your new home and hope to work with you again in the future! Make sure you pop in say hi when you're passing too! Thanks again and all the best in your lovely new home, from Tom and the Team.
Amanda Witter
Amanda Witter
2023.12.12
Its a well known fact buying and selling is stressful! This can be eased when you have a good estate agent. Our journey was not straight forward, however, Henderson Connellan were amazing. Simon Rees with his cool calm and collective approach and his exceptional knowledge sealed the deal! If we make steps to move again we will be sure to use Henderson Connellan. Thank you to all the team 😀
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.12.13
Dear Amanda, thank you very much for your kind words. I am so pleased to hear such great words regarding Simon's customer service. You were equally fantastic to work with and we thank you for being proactive, realistic and genuinely lovely people. Best of luck settling in and enjoy your first Christmas in your lovely new home! Thank you once again and we hope to work with you again in the future! If you're passing Nene Court, make sure you pop in and say hi! From Tom and the Team.
Advertisement
Fiona V
Fiona V
2023.12.09
Great service very helpful and great communication
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.12.11
Dear Fiona, Thank you very much for your five star review and your kind words. It was great working with you and we hope that you are enjoying settling into your lovely new home! We hope you enjoy this new chapter in your life and hope to work with you again in the future! From Tom and the Team.
Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith
2023.12.08
The team at Henderson Connellan have been brilliant and highly recommend. The team were really friendly from the first telephone call. Lily in particular was great, very friendly and personable and made the whole experience very easy. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she always kept us up to date with all the goings on. Everything was done quickly, photos and adverts were up the same day as they came out and they got us lots of viewings within a few days in a challenging market. Will be recommending to all friends and family should they need an estate agent in the future
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.12.09
Dear Matthew, thank you very much for your fantastic review! The Team and I are very appreciative of such nice comments, thank you very much. We have enjoyed working with you and wish you the very best in your new home. We hope to work with you again in the future but for now, good luck in the rest of the moving process and enjoy settling into your new home! From Tom and the Team!
Lee Brown
Lee Brown
2023.11.15
All of the team have been a joy to deal with throughout our sale and we would 100% recommend Henderson Connellan Nene Valley. Literally couldn’t fault them or ask for anything more. If we ever move again and could use them logistically, we wouldn’t even consider using anyone else, they’ve been that good! I never leave reviews but in this instance, i genuinely feel obliged to. Thank you Tom and Lily in particular, wishing you both, and all the team the very best for the future.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.11.16
Dear Lee & Maggie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, and even more so for the kind words. It's been a pleasure working with you and we thank you for being such great vendors. Best of luck for moving day, we hope that you and your family enjoy settling into your lovely new home. We appreciate your business, thank you very much for using Henderson Connellan. From Tom & the Team.
Christine Starks
Christine Starks
2023.11.08
I would highly recommend. They made the whole process of selling my late mother's house easy and stress free. A buyer was found within a few days. The whole team but especially Lily were great at keeping us informed and responded quickly to any questions. Couldn't of asked for more. Thankyou
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.11.08
Thank you very much, Christine. Your feedback is really appreciated and we’ve enjoyed working with you and Darleen. Thank you very much for choosing to work with us and we hope to work with you again in the future. From Tom and the Team
Advertisement
Carol Gronow
Carol Gronow
2023.10.12
We have used Henderson and Connellan before and they did not disappoint this time either. They are professional, easily contactable and I felt they worked hard on our behalf to achieve our house sale, especially Simon, thank you!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.10.12
Hi Carol, thank you very much for your kind words and for using Henderson Connellan again! I am very pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and hope that we can together again in the future. Thanks again for your business and we wish you all the best for the future! From Tom & the Team.
Marie Clarke
Marie Clarke
2023.10.02
Great experience from a first time buyer, from start to finish, all my questions were answered in a timely and detailed manner and the house viewings with Lily were all arranged quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend to others and will be using them again in the future. Great estate agents!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.10.03
Thank you very much for your kind words, Marie! You were such a great buyer to work with and we thank you for all your flexibility. Have fun settling into your new home and we hope to work with you again. Make sure that you pop in and say hi if you're passing. Thank you, once again. From Tom and the Team.
James Cramp
James Cramp
2023.10.01
I cannot recommend Henderson Connellan High enough! I recently purchased a house with them and it was a horror show from my conveyancing side but the team at Henderson Connellan, especially Simon were extremely helpful and made the process so much easier! Would always recommend and work alongside.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.10.03
Thank you for your excellent review James. We enjoyed working with you and hope that you're happy in your lovely new home. We hope to work with you again in the future and enjoy settling into your new home. All the best, from Tom and the Team.
Elliot Murray
Elliot Murray
2023.09.16
Henderson Connellan Wellingborough were the estate agent for a house we were buying. Considering we are not the vendor we've been extremely impressed with the level of service that they have gone to to keep us informed throughout the process. From the initial viewings with Lily and Simon, the communication has been excellent, Simon has kept us up to date with everything. Great people, would highly recommend.
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.09.16
Dear Elliot, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. It is heartwarming to know that the effort we put into our customer service is appreciated. Simon & Lily also want to thank you for being such a great client to work with! We hope moving day goes smoothly for you and that you settle into your gorgeous new home quickly. If you're passing Nene Court, be sure to pop in for a coffee with us, and if we can help in the future we would love to work with you again. Thanks again, Elliot. All the best from Tom & the Team.
Advertisement
Tetra Oxo
Tetra Oxo
2023.09.14
Totally satisfied with the recent purchase through HC! Only thing I had to worry about was the initial decision to work with them. They essentially handled everything else! Being a first time buyer in the country with no clue on what to except or do, HC ensured that I was guided through the whole process and made informed decisions! The flow of information within the team was evident as I didn’t have to explain myself every time I called and someone else on the team had to answer. Thanks HC!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.09.14
Dear Edirin & Loyalty, thank you very much for your Google review. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we are very happy that you had a good experience. Enjoy settling into your new home and we hope to work with you again in the future! All the best, from Tom & the Team.
Rebekah Quince
Rebekah Quince
2023.09.14
Currently renting from HC Nene Valley branch and everyone there has been great throughout the whole process since the very first inquiry I made. Very friendly, thorough and accommodating. Their office is also really lovely!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.09.14
Dear Rebekah, thank you very much for your kind words about our team and the office! You have equally been a great tenant to work with and we hope you are happy in your home. Thanks again for leaving us a Google review. From Tom & the Team.
Fee Emmett
Fee Emmett
2023.09.12
Our experience with Henderson Connellan was a very pleasant one, with a house sale that was far from straightforward Tom, Lily and Simon remained professional throughout and always managed to keep the stress to a minimum! A special thank you to Lily for taking everything on board and always being on hand! Throughout the whole process it was dealt with both efficiently and calmly, something we needed in times of uncertainty! We can’t recommend them enough for anyone who is thinking about selling anytime soon! We are now happy and settled in our new house so thank you all very much!
Reply from Henderson Connellan Nene Valley 2023.09.12
Thank you very much for your kind words, Fiona & Paul! We’ve loved working with you and are all so pleased that you’re settled into your new home already! Thank you for choosing HC to sell your property and make sure you pop in and say hi if you’re passing! All the best, from Tom & the Team!