HempWell Ireland Limited

hempwell.ie

HempWell Ireland Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
53 reviews Verified
HempWell Ireland Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 53 ) 5.0

Sheila Nudd
Sheila Nudd
2024.01.18
I have used my cbd rub in cream for severe osteoarthritis of the left knee for approximately two months now and am still very impressed with the results. I will be using this product indefinitely and would advise anyone who suffers from degenerative arthritis to try it. The Manger of the York branch is very knowledgeable and will answer all queries and concerns.
Advertisement
Murray Naylor
Murray Naylor
2024.01.03
I have recently started using HempWell's Deep Relief for muscular and joint relief. After a few weeks I have found the treatment to be very effective and it has clearly helped a damaged ankle joint and arthritis. I would recommend the product to others in a similar situation.
Rosemary Palmer
Rosemary Palmer
2024.01.02
HempWell products may look expensive but, my goodness, they are effective and use so little! I bought the soap bar and the face cream mainly as a last ditch attempt to try and get something that would help my dry itchy skin. The GP just wanted steroid cream. Other so call moisturiser products just didn’t do it. These did. Thank you!
john kerr
john kerr
2023.11.17
Very satisfied with Hempwell CBD oil,no complaints.Any problem just give them a call.I'd recommend them every time..
Kenny Little
Kenny Little
2023.10.06
How do you source a reliable supply of CBD oil ? Well, I took a chance with HempWell and couldn't be happier. A great product at a great price all delivered safely to my front door. I strongly recommend HempWell to you, you can look but you won't find a better company for all your CBD needs. I am delighted with the service they provide.
Advertisement
Jo Linfoot
Jo Linfoot
2023.08.24
After living with chronic spinal pain for 50 years at last an alternative to prescription drugs. Highly recommend HempWell CBD oil from a professional trusted source. Chronic pain is misunderstood, hidden and difficult to talk about. Thank you Jenna for your kindness and help in explaining CBD. The York shop is a welcoming environment, lucky to have it so near.
Ewelina Anderson
Ewelina Anderson
2023.08.21
Great products. Bought few different ones this year. The price is reasonable too. Muscle balm well recommended, really takes the pain away after few days of using. Also Pure Isolate Oil is great, lasts a very long time so that's a bonus. Great company, very quick delivery, I will definitely keep ordering.
Emily Rogers
Emily Rogers
2023.06.10
Really kind staff, made us instantly feel welcome and really nice to chat to. Shop smells amazing. Staff member was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. The mixed berry 1000mg has a really subtle but nice taste and even only 0.3ml already helped with my chronic pain and anxiety. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Mark Kenny
Mark Kenny
2023.05.23
A Maz Ing - Fantastic advice, Fantastic Service, and WOW!!! the effects of the HempWell Oil is incredible. Don't let low self esteem, depression, anxiety and pain stop you. Try out HempWell Oil - What have you got to loose. It really works.
Advertisement
Lorraine Lowerson
Lorraine Lowerson
2023.04.28
CBD oil has proved to be a lifesaver in helping to manage my chronic neuropathic pain and Hemp Well's oil is, without doubt, my favourite product. Not only does the oil, give long periods of wonderful relief, when taken regularly and has substantially reduced my need for prescription medications, but also helps me sleep properly, something I haven't done in years. Bliss ! On the practical side, the product comes from a trusted source, is more cost effective than other suppliers I've used, has measurement markings on the pipette, to enable more accurate dosage and a lovely tight lid for travelling. Delighted to have found this lovely store and thank you again, for your helpful advice. 😊
Gemma Wilde
Gemma Wilde
2023.04.17
Really lovely people who will help you find the right CBD product for you.
Gemma Swallow
Gemma Swallow
2023.04.16
Fantastic customer service, both times I’ve visited York I’ve popped in and made a purchase. Phil and Lisa listened to my needs and the recommendations are perfect
John Edwards
John Edwards
2023.04.15
I have been using Hempwell Muscle Barm and Deep Relief since having a bad sciatica attack that effected the nerves in my feet and left leg. I have found both products beneficial ,helping with my pain and movement
Advertisement
Laurence Western
Laurence Western
2023.03.14
Great shop, with really helpful and knowledgable staff.
Reply from HempWell Ireland Limited 2023.03.14
Hi Laurence, thanks for the review, greatly appreciated. Many Thanks Phil
Kay Stead
Kay Stead
2023.03.06
Excellent advice from the staff. I bought some topical CBD lotion, which has been the only thing that made any difference to my tennis elbow. I no longer need to take painkillers, because twice daily application is enough. Also very soothing for the arthritis in my thumbs.
Mark Loveley
Mark Loveley
2023.03.03
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and very pleasant. Great product and I will continue using York Hempwell.
Reply from HempWell Ireland Limited 2023.03.04
Hi Mark, thank you very much for your review, it is greatly appreciated. Best wishes Phil
Ruth Holmes
Ruth Holmes
2023.03.02
Fantastic products served from very knowledgeable staff. It’s really helped my menopausal symptoms.
Advertisement
Louise Davey
Louise Davey
2023.02.27
Helpful staff, excellent customer service and quality products. I used the CBD oil regularly to help with my anxiety and poor sleep. Found it really helped to gey me back in balance. Highly recommended.
Reply from HempWell Ireland Limited 2023.02.28
Hi Loiuse, thanks very much for the review, we all really appreciate it and it makes such a big difference to other customers when they are looking for a CBD company. Thanks again and I am so pleased you are getting some help with your sleep and anxiety.
Alex Zachariou
Alex Zachariou
2023.02.27
Amazing product helped my groin injury recovery rate massively. Lovely customer service too very helpful:)
Reply from HempWell Ireland Limited 2023.02.28
Hi Alex, thanks for the review, its great for other customers to see how our products are working. I also use CBD for sports recovery and it really works a treat! Thanks again.
Michelle Cage
Michelle Cage
2023.02.26
I stumbled across the store when I was on a weekend break in York. I popped in and Phil, the owner, greeted me. I explained what I was looking for. I had no intention of buying. To be honest I was a bit sceptical. Anyway, he was so helpful I thought what the heck I’ll purchase. I am so so so pleased I did. I bought CBD oil for my daughter and the results have been noticeably quick. Phil is super lovely and helpful. If you’re on the fence and not sure then take my word and go for it! Thank you Phil.
Reply from HempWell Ireland Limited 2023.02.28
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your review, it is great for other potential CBD users to see how our exisiting customers are getting on with our products. Hope to see you in store again soon - thanks again. Phil