Hello Nona Co.

Hello Nona Co. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Nabila Oktovina
Nabila Oktovina
2024.03.11
Lucu bgt!! Aku baru aja beli my first Crystal disini! Dan ternyata kakaknya baik, aku di Bonusin Citrine 1 hehe.
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2024.03.13
Hey there! So glad you've trusted us with your first crystal! 😊 It's awesome to hear you found the experience enjoyable! Thanks a ton for the 5 stars, appreciate your support! Enjoy your crystals, and here's to good vibes ahead! ✨
Advertisement
Adri González
Adri González
2024.01.27
Maple
Maple
2024.01.08
Nice
titok imansyah
titok imansyah
2023.12.13
Egil Kent
Egil Kent
2023.11.24
Advertisement
sahara
sahara
2023.11.14
good store and trusted indeed
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.11.14
Thankyou so much, Sahara! Your trust means everything! If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're always here. Happy vibes your way!
ANGELINE
ANGELINE
2023.11.07
BUNCH OF LITTLE CUTIESSSS. I LOVE THEM <33 i will purchase some more next time
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.11.07
Thank you so much for your awesome 5-star rating and lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you adore our little cuties. We can't wait to serve you again in the future. Your support means the world to us! 😊🙌
Dionny Natanuel
Dionny Natanuel
2023.11.06
Nyari selenite sama pyrite kesana sini ga ketemu malah disini ada yang harganya terjangkau. Tertarik sama dupanya tapi habis beli lilin huhuhuu lain kali kalau mau cari kristal toko ini yang aku kunjungi pertama sih.
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.11.06
Terima kasih banyak, Dionny! Senang banget kamu puas dengan koleksi kami. Kebutuhan dupa dan lilin pun selalu siap untukmu. Nanti, datang lagi ya kalau butuh lebih banyak kristal.🖤
K A R I N
K A R I N
2023.11.04
Lucu trus adminnya ramah
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.11.04
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating and kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our cute crystals and that our team provided friendly service. Your support means the world to us. Have a fantastic day!
Advertisement
Jessica
Jessica
2023.10.24
Ichal Belial
Ichal Belial
2023.10.19
Alright
deny setyawan
deny setyawan
2023.10.18
This Aquamarine stone has shape like two lobes of human liver. I love it.
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.10.18
Thank you so much for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving your unique Aquamarine stone. It's definitely a conversation starter! Enjoy its one-of-a-kind shape and may it bring you endless joy and admiration. Cheers! 🌟
Tri Novi
Tri Novi
2023.10.11
Advertisement
Inna C. P
Inna C. P
2023.10.02
Produknya keren dan lengkap
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.10.02
Greetings ibu Inna! Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're absolutely thrilled that you found our products "keren dan lengkap." It's customers like you who keep our team excited and motivated to bring you the best! We're delighted to see the photos of your beautiful purchases. The Satya incenses, rough red ruby, rough rose quartz, and velveteen malachite look like the ultimate recipe for good vibes and positive energy. Your taste in crystals is as impeccable as your choice in incense! Terima kasih banyak, Ibu Inna, for your kind words and for sharing your delightful photos. We hope our products continue to bring you joy and create a zen atmosphere in your space. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sending you good vibes and warmest regards, Nona 🖤
iSapta Alfaraby
iSapta Alfaraby
2023.09.22
batunya jg asli dan terawat. Keren pokonya
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.09.23
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our genuine and well-maintained products. We think they're pretty awesome too! We'll keep working hard to bring you more trendy and amazing stuff. Stay cool and have a fabulous day!
Kishal Shalkia
Kishal Shalkia
2023.06.16
Definitely gonna shop here again, thank u for the freebies too! They're all cute💖💖
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.09.23
Hello Kishal! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an amazing shopping experience with us! You're very welcome for the freebies, and we're delighted to know that they brought you a lot of cuteness🖤🖤 We can't wait to welcome you back for another round of shopping fun! See you soon!
Liviana
Liviana
2023.06.07
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.10.02
Wowza! A cosmic 5-star rating from you! We're over the moon with excitement. Thanks for orbiting our brand and making our day stellar. You're a shining star! ⭐️✨
Advertisement
Dennis Sutisna
Dennis Sutisna
2021.07.07
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.10.02
You've beamed a fantastic 5-star rating our way! We're starstruck by your love and support. Your stellar rating lights up our day. Stay awesome, and keep reaching for the stars! 🌟✨
Reta Azka
Reta Azka
2021.05.19
Reply from Hello Nona Co. 2023.10.02
Holy guacamole! You've bestowed upon us a celestial 5-star rating! We're over the moon with gratitude. Your stellar support sends us soaring through the cosmos. Thanks for being a star in our universe! 🖤✨