hello lombok travel

hello lombok travel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (117)
catalea
catalea
2023.09.12
Verified
Highly recommend snorkeling trip Great trip. Visit the gilis island, gili T, gili meno and gili trawangan. Great photos and videos and GoPro footage. We did a lot of turtle in gili meno. One of the best trip in gilis island
Advertisement
Cole
Cole
2023.08.14
Verified
recommended snorkeling the gilis island i took private snorkeling with John hello Lombok. he was very friendly and helpfull and understanding of so many spot snorkeling in gilis island. price include with GoPro was very good and they cared about getting US the best pictures possible. we totally recommend booking the snorkeling trip with them. grazie
Gabriella
Gabriella
2023.08.14
Verified
Wow wow wow Un’esperienza indimenticabile ed emozionante! Immersi in acque straordinarie, abbiamo visto pesci, fondali e tartaruga gigante. Che dire se non wow! Team professionale e organizzato, a disposizione delle nostre richieste. Grazie di cuore!
Aaron
Aaron
2023.08.09
Verified
perfect snorkeling trip around gilis island had the absolute day snorkeling arround the gilis islands. sea water was very clear and we did a lot of turtles arround gili trawangan and gili meno. our guide so friendly and helpuly. this tour is a must do for everyone who coming to gilis island lombok
james
james
2023.08.05
Verified
Great photos and video snorkeling trip A great one day trip organised for snorkeling trip with turtles, see the coral reef. The guide very friendly who have also help . Good photos and video. Highly recommended snorkeling trip
Advertisement
Thomas D
Thomas D
2023.07.04
Verified
Greatest Journey! john provided us with a truly unforgettable adventure! Emi, our pilot waited patiently for us while we explored gilli meno. his colleague took professional GoPro recordings from us, which were included in the price. I am sending you some impressions. all in all a clear recommendation from us. Great service and a big thank you to the entire crew! especially to the cameraman!
Evelyn
Evelyn
2023.07.04
Verified
Beautiful Gili Islands Is amazing and we love so much snorkeling at all the Gili islands with Hello Lombok. Our 2nd day to the East Lombok for gili Pasir, Pink Beach and snorkeling at gili Petelu was absolutely beautiful. We enjoyed so much. We were so grateful to have Hello Lombok with us. Tqvm..
john
john
2023.06.27
Verified
gran excursión senorkling la isla gilis guía muy amable y servicial. nos lo pasamos muy bien. lindo momento con todo el equipo amueblado y cuatro deportes senorkling en gili T, gili meno y gili air. los guías son muy amables y me envían fotos y videos. gracias de nuevo
Aldo
Aldo
2023.06.23
Verified
snorkeling super divertente e sicuro sull'isola di gilis ciao lombok è un'organizzazione eccellente, personale professionale, sicuro e molto amichevole. lavorano sodo per assicurarsi che la tua esperienza di snorkeling sia eccezionale. abbiamo fatto molte tartarughe a Gili Meno e Gili Trawngan. grazie jemmy e squadra. snorkeling altamente raccomandato con ciao lombok.
Advertisement
Getaway26743683126
Getaway26743683126
2023.06.22
Verified
incroyable plongée en apnée sur l'île de Gilis mon ami et moi avons fait notre voyage de plongée en apnée avec hello lombok et nous sommes si heureux de l'avoir fait parce que notre guide jemmy e
Akihiko
Akihiko
2023.06.12
Verified
ギリス島で最高のシュノーケリング旅行 ツアーは非常によく組織されており、アドバイスのコミュニケーションは非常に敏感で透明でした。ハローロンボクチームのイビンがギリス島で最高のシュノーケリングスポーツを持ってきてくれて、とても良い写真とビデオを撮ってくれました。この旅行を強くお勧めします
Ericktoms
Ericktoms
2023.06.11
Verified
Great Snorkeling Trip Great staff, awesome snorkeling sport! It was a pleasure to snorkeling with hello lombok. I Will definitely comeback to lombok next time
Younes A
Younes A
2023.06.05
Verified
Younes & N. Thanks guys, you guys are the fastest, the best and the price was eccellent! Thanks for your service 👍
Advertisement
Soso_siilvaa
Soso_siilvaa
2023.06.02
Verified
Top ! Super journée de pêche dans un bateau privatisé en compagnie de 2 pêcheurs. Facile de négocier le prix. Merci :)
yadi pratama
yadi pratama
2023.05.31
Verified
Summer snorkeling gilis island Saya nginep di gili trawangan 3 hari 2 malam dan di hari kedua saya dan temen melakukan snorkeling trip. Wooow luar biasa indah underwater gili trawangan, saya melihat penyu yang besar dan guide taking photos ans video really good.Terima kasih hello lombok team
Cakra Divw
Cakra Divw
2023.05.30
Liburan di lombok yang gak akan terlupakan terutama ketika snorkeling di gili trawangan. Terima kasih hello lombok team
Uu Ma
Uu Ma
2023.04.23
Kami dan keluarga melakukan snorkeling trip di gili trawangan. Guide dan crew hello lombok sangat baik dan friendly. Recommend banget snorkeling bareng hello lombok
Advertisement
zack
zack
2023.04.23
Verified
Highly recommended snorkeling gili trawangan It was great experience doing snorkeling trip in gilis island. We saw so many turtles and marine lives underwatwer. The crew and guide are very friendly and helpful.Higly recommended private snorkeling trip in gili trawangan
Sofian Hadi
Sofian Hadi
2023.04.05
Bulan maret trip ke lombok selama 3 hari. Kami di jemput di bandara lombok oleh team hello lombok. Sebuah pengalaman liburan yang luar bisa selama liburan di lombok. Terima kasih hello lombok telah menemani perjalanan kami
Rosella
Rosella
2023.03.21
Verified
Amazing March doing snorkeling with great service I have a great time doing snorkeling trip with hello lombok and whole team. They made great taking photo and video and also we landing in gili meno and gili air.I woud definitely recommended if you are guys going to gili T, gili meno and gili air doing snorkeling trip