https://helloismile.com/

helloismile.com

https://helloismile.com/ التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
650 من المراجعات تم التحقق
https://helloismile.com/
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 649 ) 4.8

D Haber
D Haber
2024.05.23
Sofie Syed
Sofie Syed
2024.05.22
Jacky Hui
Jacky Hui
2024.05.20
Been going to this dentist for over a year after several visits for fillings and cleanings. I never had to wait more than 5-10 mins from my booking slot and was taken care of all the time. The service was professional and my dentist (dr Angel Blaggoev) always provide me honest and trustworthy advice by providing me all my options transparently. The receptionist (Makeda) was also very professional as she provides all your health insurance details before you commit to any potential work in your teeth.
Fabio Restrepo
Fabio Restrepo
2024.05.16
Great front office. The hygienist and Dr.Constanza were amazing! I def found my new long term dental office. Thank you everyone!
Nicolas Rossier
Nicolas Rossier
2024.05.16
Great. Dr Portman is really easy to communicate with and makes the entire process very easy.
Anthony Cruz
Anthony Cruz
2024.05.14
Great dentist practice! Staff was nice, and I was treated in and out with ease.
Ami Mehta
Ami Mehta
2024.05.10
The best dental clinic in park slope. Kind, thoughtful lovely people!
Kimberlyn Parris
Kimberlyn Parris
2024.05.10
Isa was amazing! So gentle with my cleaning and left my appointment with a bigger smile. Thank you Ismile.
الرد من https://helloismile.com/ 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy you had a pleasant experience.
Funmi Ahmed
Funmi Ahmed
2024.05.04
Mickela R.
Mickela R.
2024.05.01
Always a pleasant experience at iSmile! the staff is so kind & accommodating, they complete a thorough cleaning and I never feel rushed. I love this Dentist :-)
Lisa Lake
Lisa Lake
2024.04.27
Excellent doctors and staff. I felt so taken care of each time I visited and they took care of my issues with my teeth right away.
Calianne Assaf
Calianne Assaf
2024.04.10
10/10 I feel like this was the most pleasantly wonderful dentist visit I've ever had. It was so calm and great vibes! The whole team is very unified. Fantastic first visit! Excited to call Dr. Rimma Portman my dents doc 🥰
Zach Smith
Zach Smith
2024.03.29
Great experience, friendly staff.
Stuart Davis
Stuart Davis
2024.03.27
Kind of a scam.. I went in after not going to the dentist for a while during the pandemic based on reviews and the fact that it was a few stops away on train. The cleaning part was fine. The hygienist did a good job. However, when Dr. Portman came in to diagnose she told me I needed like four or five teeth extracted, a special kind of crown on another, and a deep gum cleaning. With everything it would have been around 3500 dollars out pocket JUST for the crown and the deep gum cleaning. I've since gotten the second opinion of two other dentists and an oral surgeon and the consensus is that I need two extractions, one root canal, and no deep gum cleaning. In fact, everyone has been confused about why Dr. Portman recommended this in the first place. They also misrepresented taking my insurance and being in-network on Zoc Doc. The only reason I'm giving two stars is that the front office staff were incredibly friendly and the hygienist did a thorough job.
الرد من https://helloismile.com/ 2024.04.10
Thank you so much for your feedback. We would be happy to discuss the details of your visit and treatment in private, and possibly help answer any questions you may have.
PREZ PRL
PREZ PRL
2024.03.21
Staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. Seen quickly and everything explained thoroughly.
Joe Gheller
Joe Gheller
2024.03.11
Have been coming here for a few years and have always had a decent experience. Grifters for sure. However this office and its billing practices are a scam for all the reasons the other one star reviews have said. I had a routine cleaning and a cavity filled this year. Have always believed the dentist to be in network for me. Now that they have eaten through my benefits for the year I I will be paying at least 1k for a root canal, which the dentist (I think Dr Nia) probably should have just done from the start since the cavity was “so deep and close to the nerve” - her own words.
Jack M
Jack M
2024.02.09
Quite possibly the most shady dental practice first I was told it was in network and come to find out they use multiple offices and then bill you for out of network totally unethical and just down right shady office how they manage to get away with this is beyond me all these 5 star reviews leaves me to think they are asking employees and family to leave them I wouldn’t trust dentist Portman as far as I could throw her she won’t even look you in the eye because she knows she’s doing business the wrong way stain on the industry
Mari L
Mari L
2024.02.05
Ema Jimenez
Ema Jimenez
2024.01.29
Truly love this dentist office. And this comes from a person who hates having to go to the dentists and acts like a total child when it comes to dental work. But the entire staff- from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist are all so incredibly professional and kind and truly make it a pleasant experience. They listen to your concerns and walk you through the steps of the procedure as they do it. They are attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.
الرد من https://helloismile.com/ 2024.05.10
Hi Ema. We're so happy to hear about your pleasant visit. We strive to provide the best experience for all our patients and will continue to meet your expectations during every visit.
Rain
Rain
2024.01.20
Both the front desk and providers were very patient and explained everything to me thoroughly! Had a great experience.