Hello Catamaran Punta Cana Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
549 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (531)
Sheena H
Sheena H
2024.04.10
Verified
Very good Mayker. Is the best dancerrrrrrr! 🕺🏾🕺🏾the meter that the toor has excellent work. We will bolber. Soon. I will recommend them
Advertisement
SarahM2727
SarahM2727
2024.04.10
Verified
Do it ! Awesome crew. Edwin zan, David, Wellington gerson and crew were awesome and so accommodating. Friendly and fun. Highly recommended
Jordy J
Jordy J
2024.04.08
Verified
Great it was a fantastic day Excellent treatment from the crew, it was a very nice trip along the coast of Punta Cana and beautiful views... thank you guys, my family and I are very grateful
Candee M
Candee M
2024.04.07
Verified
The best couples experience The best couples trip ever, Michael was such a great host on the boat and helped up enjoy our trip so much. We snorkeled, drank and ate all at our speed. It wa wonderful and loved it
Jaccell A
Jaccell A
2024.04.05
Verified
Bueno Mayker. Gave us excellent service. The excursion was amazing. We had a lot of fun. I will recommend this excursion and I will come back soon. Had a great time!
Advertisement
Mike H
Mike H
2024.04.04
Verified
Excellent Reynaldo was amazing. The tour was fantastic. My family who is a pain in the ass had so much fun and we got so drunk and experience the Dominican Republic that I will never go back to Cancun.
Keren O
Keren O
2024.04.02
Verified
Well Mayker was the best he was an excellent. Entertainer and waiter we loved the tour it was an experience. That I won't forget. Thank you mayker for such a good time
Lisa S
Lisa S
2024.04.02
Verified
Absolutely the best private tour This excursion was amazing. The crew was fantastic and made our day a very special one. We can’t say enough good things about our experience. Highly recommend booking the private tour with this group. There is literally nothing we would change. Thanks for making our spring break fun.
Northern E
Northern E
2024.04.02
Verified
Well Mayker. The best of all the tour, excellent dancer. I recommend them. Everything was joy. Dance and an excellent. Atmosphere since we got up. To the ship 100 of 100 we will return soon
Advertisement
Melody Anne L
Melody Anne L
2024.04.02
Verified
Family private boat Jairo was our guide and we had a great time! My family had nice snorkeling and they showed us the best spot. We had nice drinks and snacks. Worth every penny! Private nice boat with bathroom.
Adventure23888043870
Adventure23888043870
2024.03.31
Verified
Excellent Maikell, Reynaldo, sugeiry and Victor wow what an exceptional day. The staff is really welcoming and very kind.
Christopher P
Christopher P
2024.03.31
Verified
Excellent Reynaldo, Maikel, Sugeiry and Victor are truly the best team on the boat! They are exceptional, and very kind
Safari03143622846
Safari03143622846
2024.03.31
Verified
excellent Sugeiry, Maikel, Reynaldo and Victor Super nice day, very nice entertainment The crew took good care of us and were very kind.
Advertisement
Emily and Evan O
Emily and Evan O
2024.03.27
Verified
Lots of fun!!!! Reynaldo had a great experience out on the ocean with the family, Dancing swimming, and snorkelling. Food and drinks were great! Good time!
Maclane Z
Maclane Z
2024.03.26
Verified
Punta Cana Jairo was wonderful, the funniest guide, and took us to see beautiful places. Such a beautiful tour with amazing guides. Lots of fish, coral, and snacks.
Brooke M
Brooke M
2024.03.24
Verified
So worth it! My friends and I just went on Jairo and James’ boat when on spring break in Punta Cana. They were both amazing!! Super friendly and very willing to answer answer any questions we had. The food was great and the drinks were strong and yummy! They provided us with snorkeling gear and life jackets for those who requested. I highly recommend, this was such a great experience and definitely worth it!!! Be sure to choose Jairo and James if you want to have a great time and listen to a lot of awesome stories while on your boat trip in Punta Cana.
Departure22616986382
Departure22616986382
2024.03.24
Verified
Spring break boat trip Hello Catamaran, I recently went on the cat pause 3 with Jairo and James and had an amazing time. They were super friendly and were also glad to anwser any questions we had. They also had a lot of story’s to tell which were very interesting. The food was also very good as well as the drinks make sure to drink some of the Mamajuana and ask about the Dominican penguin.
Advertisement
Louis-Rene L
Louis-Rene L
2024.03.23
Verified
Great ride, amazing staff, beautiful spot! We loved every seconds of our day! Great adventure! The staff were so great with my wife and 6 months baby. They made sure we had shade all the time. They also brought us drinks and food to where we layed down. They even arranged a bean bag for our son this take a nap. The boat was great, the scuba diving had many different fish and the pool was beautiful. We recommend this tour, we even saw a huge turtle and a Stingray in the wild, captain made sure we could see them. Also the staff is very sensitive to trash, they recovered cups and wraps dropped by another boat. All in all, great tour! We loved it! Thanks to captain James too, he let us the whole time beside him in the shade!
Kristen W
Kristen W
2024.03.23
Verified
Love Jairo! So much fun! We got food and drinks- ham and cheese sandwiches, chips and salsa, wafer snacks, various sodas, rum punch, and mamajuana. We could connect our phones to the boat speaker and play our music! Our guys, Jairo, was so great he was so funny and gave us a really fun time!!
Jody K
Jody K
2024.03.23
Verified
Private catamaran morning Jairo and his crew were amazing. My family and I felt well taken care of and very safe. The snorkelling was great. Highly recommend!