Hedox Reviews

Hedox Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 155 reviews

hedoxclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Gabriel Martins
Gabriel Martins
2024-02-20
Excellent services. Great results with subscision for rolling acnes scars.
Reply from Hedox 2024-02-21
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Gabriel. We really appreciate it and are extremely pleased you are satisfied with the results of your treatment.
Amy Smethurst
Amy Smethurst
2024-02-07
Being quite a novice when it comes to skin care, I have been blown away by the support and advice from Hedox Clinic. By simply changing my daily skincare products, as advised by Dr Humble, I have seen a dramatic improvement in, not only my skin tone and brightness but in my skin pigmentation too. Additionally I have been using Dr Humbles Triple Regen Cream which is a lovely texture and leaves my skin feeling super soft and silky. Thank you
Reply from Hedox 2024-02-07
Thank you Amy! It’s never too late to become an expert in your own skin and we are delighted you chose Hedox Clinic to help you start your journey. It can be a bamboozling world with the options and heavy marketing presence out there but we believe in medical grade skincare products to see substantial and long term impact and we are thrilled to hear you’ve had such a positive experience!
A Begum
A Begum
2023-12-11
I have been with Hedox Clinic for several years now and I won't go anywhere else for my treatments/products. Shipping is always fast and the staff members keep you informed every step of the way. All staff members are very knowledgeable and friendly and I completely trust their expertise. Dr Humble is very attentive and has provided me with a tailored regime around being a busy mum and it is working great for me! I am finally getting my confidence back after all these years! Thank you so much!
Reply from Hedox 2023-12-11
Thank you so much Ambia! We really appreciate your lovely review! It's clients like you that make it worth keeping going. We are always here to help and we are delighted to hear your confidence is growing! That means so much to us to hear. With warmest regards. Emma
Navdeep Dhanoya
Navdeep Dhanoya
2023-12-04
I have been with Hedox clinic for over three years and I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my skin care needs. Staff are very passionate about their work and are highly knowledgeable . Dr Humble only delivers the best on the market !
Reply from Hedox 2023-12-04
Navdeep, you always have and always will be one of our favourite clients! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. You're not wrong, we are very passionate about our work and that follows on from Dr Humble's leadership. We can't wait to hear what you think about his new clinical skincare range and we are always here to help. With warmest of wishes for the upcoming festivities!
Zara
2023-11-10
Botox I am not happy ‏in October I had an appoint with Dr Humble in clinics for botox. Two Parts: forehead and between two eyebrows. He first started between two eyebrows, Instead of injecting between the eyebrows, he injected about two centimeters lower on the bony part between the eyebrows, which is close to the nose. I felt a strange pain in the bony area. Then above the eyebrows and the middle of the forehead and at the end he did two inject above forehead. After a week I realised that my right eyebrows had gone up high and that my shape eyebrow had changed completely and my left eyebrow had come down and my left eyelid cover half of my eye and It is difficult to see. Because my eyelid has become so swollen and fallen on my eyes so I can’t blink completely and the distance between my eyebrows and my eyes has become very low. When I try to raise my eyebrows, my right eyebrows go up completely and my left eyebrows don’t go up. My forehead has swollen and every time when I wash my face with water I feel irritated and the remain a scar tissue in my forehead something like mole. ‏And the two lines in the middle of the my eyebrows wasn’t any changed. More importively, the injection he did on the bony part , the result on corner my eyes have been dark and deep. The mark of needle in my nose has turned into a two-centimeter area with a purple colour on my nose. If I touched it, I felt deep pain. Two weeks after the Botox, I went to see Dr. Humble's clinic and asked him to examine my eyebrows and see what had happened. He suggested giving me another injection under my eyebrow to lift it. I declined because I knew he was not capable, and it could potentially make things worse. Now, my left eye is significantly smaller than my right eye. I am very dissatisfied with Dr. Humble's work.
Jane S
Jane S
2023-10-04
I always buy my prescribed beauty products and the services is great. Emma keeps me well informed when my order will be delivered. Which is always within 24hours of posting. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Brilliant service.
Reply from Hedox 2023-10-04
Thank you so much for this review Jane! We always appreciate the warmth and appreciation from our lovely clients and endeavour to always go the extra measure where we can. Thank you.
Duo Klier
Duo Klier
2023-09-13
Great experience at Hedox clinic, the whole team is amazing. Dr Humble and Dr Basi are genuinely kind, knowledgeable doctors. I've just had a subcision treatment to remove deep acne scarring and I'm so pleased with the results after only one week. Dr Humble really took the time to listen and answer all my questions, he explained everything clearly and put me at ease. He did a fantastic job -thank you so much!
Reply from Hedox 2023-09-13
We could not be happier to hear of your experience of both our wonderful doctors and the positive results from your treatment! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, it truly means a lot to us all at Hedox Clinic!
Tes Carlow
Tes Carlow
2023-09-06
I have been visiting Stephen Humble for a few years now, I feel totally confident with his treatments and his products. OMS products are great!
Reply from Hedox 2023-09-07
Tes, thank you for your lovely review for Dr Humble and we are so glad to hear that you like the OMS products as well.
Valerie ford
Valerie ford
2023-08-27
I was given a gift of the OMS sublime enzyme, exfoliate and resurface mask gift set from the Hendon clinic. Excellent product. Easy to apply and skin feels much smoother and is brighter. Loved the headband towel and mirror in the gift set too..quality product. I am loving using it. . Thank you hedox.
Reply from Hedox 2023-08-27
Hi Valerie! We are very pleased to hear you are enjoying your OMS exfoliating enzyme mask and gift set as much as we do! It’s the foundation to any good skincare regime!
Michaela Ratcliffe
Michaela Ratcliffe
2023-08-11
Hello all I can say is the girls here have been brilliant ,reading my endless messages an they have helped alot an took the stress away that I have been going through with my skin,even though I only have large pores ,but I have always had nice skin in past ,until large pores 🤦but they have looked at my concerns an looked at a photo an consulted with the doctor an came back with suggestions of good skin care products 🙏thankyou
Reply from Hedox 2023-08-11
It has been our pleasure to help Michaela. We are looking forward to hearing how you get on with our flagship enzyme mask 👏 it should be just the ticket! Always here to help in any way we can!
Fabio Domingues
Fabio Domingues
2023-07-31
Excellent services. Susan is very professional, knowledgeable, honest and empathetic. She made me feel very confident with my choice and very satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!
Reply from Hedox 2023-07-31
Thanks so much for your lovely review of Dr Susan Basi, we're so pleased you're happy with your results and the service you've received. Best wishes
Kathleen Humble
Kathleen Humble
2023-07-02
Best clinic for Botox and Obagi !!! Still amazing - even more so. Lovely clean environment. Feel pampered.
Reply from Hedox 2022-03-31
Thank you for your review.
danny daws
danny daws
2023-06-25
Hay fever injection Having suffered since a child with hay fever I do not know why I haven't had this earlier. Just spent 4 days at a summer festival and didn't sneeze once all weekend and had no streaming eyes. Cant recommend enough.
Reply from Hedox 2023-06-26
Fantastic news Danny, we're so pleased for you, it really does make a difference for those who've suffered and tried everything else. See you next year!
D. S.
D. S.
2023-06-11
Excellent treatment by Dr Humble. Very happy and satisfied and will continue to use his professional services. Thank you and your courteous staff, so polite and helpful. Keep up your good work. 🙏🏼
Reply from Hedox 2023-06-12
Thank you for your lovely words, we can't wait to see you next time in clinic.
Sara B
Sara B
2023-06-01
Precise, attentive and trustworthy Doctor. Excellent precise hands and skill. Knowledgeable and extremely friendly.
Reply from Hedox 2023-06-01
Hi Sara, thank you for your amazing review, we look forward to seeing you in the clinic soon. The Hedox Team
Darta Busa
Darta Busa
2023-04-06
Dr. Humble is great. Always listens to what I am trying to achieve, is excellent at delivering super natural results with minimal swelling / bruising. Highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Humble if you want a peace of mind and your best results.
Reply from Hedox 2023-04-11
Hi Darta, Thank you for this glowing review, we look forward to seeing you soon. The Hedox Team
Terry Lawhead
Terry Lawhead
2023-03-24
I have never left a google review in my life but I could not NOT post one here. If you don’t want to read the full review, just know you should save your money and DO NOT go here. I have NO idea why the reviews for this clinic are so high, if I could leave 0 stars I really would. The one good thing was they were extremely flexible with scheduling. I got Botox in my forehead, masseter, and a lip flip. First of all, the doctor put numbing cream on my lip without any gloves and without washing/sanitizing his hands. It has been 8 days since getting my Botox; now that it is fully set in, my smile is COMPLETELY crooked. It is more than obvious he placed uneven amounts in my face, specifically above my lip. I will not be going in for a follow up or even to ask him to even it out, because it is clear he put way too much in one side. If he were to even it out, I simply wouldn’t be able to smile. NEVER have I seen such a bad Botox job I genuinely didn’t even know this was possible to do such a bad job. Thankfully it will only last a few months, but I am genuinely blown away by how horrible this service was. Like I said, save your money and save yourself 3 months of looking like you got horrific plastic surgery.
Reply from Hedox 2023-03-24
Terry, we've attempted to make telephone contact with you today in response to your review, we'd really appreciate the opportunity to discuss this through with you since you've invested heavily in having treatment with Hedox Clinic. One of the reasons we offer the complimentary 2-3 week follow up review is to enable a thorough assessment and tweaks, if necessary, after the full effect has occurred (i.e., not after one week). To not allow us the opportunity to do that, nor contact us via our normal methods of communication makes this very difficult for us to ensure that you have the very best results. We do usually have admin staff present at the clinic to support Dr Humble however due to the rail strikes that day, the lack of staffing was unavoidable at our end. With regard to cleanliness, our clinic room is always kept clinically clean and our consultants are always thoroughly washing their hands, indeed, we can assure that Dr Humble is constantly washing his hands. All treatments that you received were carried out with premium nitrile gloves and the best brand in the world for sterilising the skin (Clinicept). Indeed, the clinic has never had a single infection. Nonetheless, Dr Humble apologises for any distress. We've reviewed the dosage and the same amounts were used each side and your treatment will definitely still be taking effect, it requires at least two weeks for it to take its full effect and one side of the face is often stronger than the other so it may just be that one side has kicked in faster, which it often does so we would ask that you allow for the full timeframe for a final outcome. And we do also invite you to return to the clinic for a follow up review, which would be in the presence of a colleague, or you could return to see our other consultant, Dr Susan Basi, complimentary of course. If you will not come into the clinic, please can you send us photos so that we can advise next steps. We’ve also emailed you a copy of your typed clinic letter detailing the consultation and treatment carried out along with a copy of the signed consent form. We strive to look after our clients and provide the best customer experience, we’re really sorry that you don’t feel that you’ve experienced this therefore I hope that you’ll get back in touch with me directly through the clinic. Best regards, Krystyna Wynn, Clinic Manager @ Hedox Clinic
Tracey Harkins
2023-03-22
Only one place I’d every go for Aesthetics I had my 2nd visit to Hedox Clinic and Dr Humble today and like my first visit I am so pleased I went He makes you feel so at ease is so informative but not pushy at all only wants his patients to have the most natural look possible I brought a friend for her visit and she left feeling also really pleased I cant recommend Dr Stephen Humble and his Team the lovely Jessie dealt with us and was so friendly and welcoming .. looking forward to next visit already
Tracy Nevard (Nev)
Tracy Nevard (Nev)
2023-03-14
Dr Susie Basi was lovely and put me at ease immediately (I normally see Dr Humble but could not find a time I wanted). She was very gentle - I hardly knew I was having a ‘treatment’. Book with her, you will be pleased you did.
Reply from Hedox 2023-03-15
Hi Tracy, we are so glad you had a great experience with Dr Basi and the treatment she provided, she hopes to see you soon in the clinic. The Hedox Team
Psygabbar
Psygabbar
2023-03-13
Dr humble is very professional I’m visiting hedox clinic from last 7 month and I’m very happy getting treatment from dr humble .
Reply from Hedox 2023-03-15
Hi Psygabbar, we are so glad to have such a happy returning client who is satisfied with treatment time and time again. See you soon for more treatment! The Hedox Team