Hedging.ie

hedging.ie

Hedging.ie Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
65 reviews Verified
Hedging.ie
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 4.6

scott farrow
scott farrow
2024.05.06
Excellent service and low price. Couldn't be more helpfull before, during and after sale. Very quick to respond with advice and very helpful delivery driver
TNT BGIE
TNT BGIE
2024.04.27
Great service and quality plants. All my questions were answered promptly pre purchase. Purchased dog roses, fuchsia and beech hedge all bear root on Thursday before the February Bank Holiday and they managed to fit us in with delivery on Friday, so we can get the work done in the three days off ahead of us. All hedging is now getting green and growing well! Highly recommend!
Paul Cullen
Paul Cullen
2024.03.18
10/10 to these guys. Called them, ordered and had my hedging delivered literally to my front door a few days later. Fantastic service from start to finish and I would highly recommend. Will be ordering again at the end of the month 👌👍
Killian Smyth
Killian Smyth
2024.03.14
Great service from Hedging.ie the plants are top quality, reasonable prices and very fast service. Adrian gives great advice. Would highly recommend.
Claire Ahern
Claire Ahern
2024.03.10
Great plants, fast delivery and excellent communication and advice. Would highly recommend. Many thanks
Buzlight Hal
Buzlight Hal
2023.12.04
Excellent web site
Liz T.D
Liz T.D
2023.11.18
Great service, so good I ordered box hedging again recently, fast delivery .. super value... plants much larger (all very healthy) than I expected.. Highly recommend. Communication with Adrian during the selection process was excellent.
Anouar Badri
Anouar Badri
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'd like to share my experience with Hedging.ie. In January 2023, I placed an order for 60 Laurel plants in bare roots. After a few months, the majority of the trees thrived and were in perfect condition; however, unfortunately, six of them did not survive. Nine months later, in September, I reached out to them via email, requesting a replacement for the six plants that didn't make it. I expressed my willingness to cover the costs. A couple of days later, to my pleasant surprise, they promptly sent me six healthy potted laurel plants, and astonishingly, they refused to accept any payment for them. Overall, my experience with Hedging.ie was positive, and their excellent customer service in replacing the plants that didn't survive was a pleasant surprise. I appreciate their dedication to customer satisfaction and their willingness to go above and beyond without any additional charges. I would certainly recommend Hedging.ie to others based on this positive experience.
Monty's Channel Crazy Corgi
Monty's Channel Crazy Corgi
2023.08.23
gaViN JAy Fun Time.
gaViN JAy Fun Time.
2023.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I phone and talk to Adrian, I Ordered bare root Hazel Hedging, He said your Ordered will be Delivery on Monday morning. Hazel Hedging came in a large bag and the Quality was Excellent.
Kenneth
Kenneth
2023.07.14
I recently purchased hedging here and am delighted with the quality of it. Delivered to the door and got excellent advise from Adrian. Will certainly be purchasing here again.
Tim
Tim
2023.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best plant supplier on the island of Ireland. Adrian provided me with the right advice and delivered the plants on time. They are very high quality at a great price. I will be using them again in the future. Thank you
Bernie Barr Joseph McLaughlin
Bernie Barr Joseph McLaughlin
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top class service. The guys kept me fully informed about my order's status and replied to all of my questions immediately. I'm delighted with the quality of the bushes and trees.
Reply from Hedging.ie 2023.03.25
Thanks a million for the positive review! :)
Colum Rafferty
Colum Rafferty
2023.03.09
Excellent hedging quality. Delivery on time. Have bought again
Reply from Hedging.ie 2023.03.15
Thanks so much for the review Colum, let us know if you need anything else :)
Anthon McLoone
Anthon McLoone
2023.02.15
Professional prompt service and solid advice. Great healthy trees, will definitely use them again and recommend them. Thanks
Reply from Hedging.ie 2023.03.08
Thank you for your positive feedback on our planting services. We take great pride in creating beautiful and healthy outdoor spaces and are thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our work.
Outta Coppi
Outta Coppi
2023.02.09
Selling highly invasive Cherry Laurel which is terrible for Irish biodiversity. Attempted to have a genuine conversation over the phone about it where I asked him if he’d ever consider not selling it anymore. He got really upset and hung up. People like this need to spend a few days attempting to eradicate laurel from the forests they’re currently destroying all over Ireland.
Sinead Gavin
Sinead Gavin
2022.09.16
Ordered bare root laurel hedging last year...ordered them small on purpose. Well they've grown up tall and strong and they've filled out beautifully. I'm so surprised at how well they have done and every single one of them is still thriving (even after some were chewed down to the quick by cattle late last year!) At the time they were delivered quickly and the delivery driver even gave us advice on planting etc. Very impressed...and thanks a million. Great value and healthy, strong plants. Would 100% recommend.
Reply from Hedging.ie 2023.03.08
We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our hedging services. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience with others.
Shane Keogh
Shane Keogh
2022.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service, easy deal with and fast delivery.
Reply from Hedging.ie 2023.03.08
Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad to hear that our hedging services met your expectations and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Michael kinsella (K E)
Michael kinsella (K E)
2022.07.22
Thanks to hedging.ie our grounds look amazing, Adrian always there to help and an exceptional delivery service
Reply from Hedging.ie 2023.03.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our hedging services.
Helen Ryan Dempsey
Helen Ryan Dempsey
2022.06.22