Heart of England Co-op Funerals

heartofenglandcoopfunerals.co.uk

Heart of England Co-op Funerals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Heart of England Co-op Funerals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Tina Robinson
Tina Robinson
2023.12.01
Thank you to Paula and all the staff at the Lower Holyhead Road branch for their professional and compassionate service. The way they dealt with the funeral of my late brother, Barry, was exceptional. They made a very difficult and sad day a little easier to bear with their attention to detail every step of the way. Thank you once again from all of Barry's family especially his two daughters.
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2023.12.01
Dear Tina, We would like to thank your family for entrusting us with the funeral arrangements for Barry, it was a privilege for us to be able to serve your families during this sad time. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and giving us your feedback. I am pleased that Paula and her colleagues looked after everything in a dignified and respectful manner, as that really matters to us. If there is anything further we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to contact us. Darryl Smith – General Manager.
janet lee
janet lee
2022.09.23
Thank you so much to Janice who was so kind and supportive helping with all arrangements for the funeral of my Steve, and being so patient with me and my endless phone calls. From Janet Nathan and Aaron
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2022.09.27
Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your kind words of praise for Janice. I am pleased that my colleagues delivered exceptional client service to you and your family, and I will pass on your thanks to all those involved at our Lower Holyhead Road branch. Kind regards, Darryl Smith – General Manager
Mark Soden
Mark Soden
2022.07.19
Thank you goes especially to Amanda, Janice and Barbara for dealing with our family funeral with such care and attention to detail. They made the organisation an absolute pleasure and, on behalf of our family we would like to thank you. Highly recommend.
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2022.07.20
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your kind words of praise for Amanda and Janice. I am pleased that my colleagues delivered exceptional client service to you and your family and I will be sure to pass on your thanks to all those involved at our Lower Holyhead Road branch. Kind regards, Darryl Smith – General Manager
Katie James
Katie James
2022.03.11
Following our recent loss of my beloved husband at a young age, the first company that came to mind was the co-op. My initial phone call was answered by Elizabeth and I'm so glad that it was. She looked after us so well and on the day of the funeral, her knowledge and experience enabled her to support the whole family especially my young daughters aged 9 and 6. Little things she did made such a difference with them and really helped them through the day. I would highly recommend them and especially Elizabeth.
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2022.03.16
Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your kind words of praise for Elizabeth. I am pleased that Elizabeth and her colleagues delivered exceptional client service to you and you family during this very difficult time. I will pass on your thanks to all those involved at our Lower Holyhead Road branch and reassure you that if there is anything else we can help with, we are only a phone call away.. Kind regards, Darryl Smith – General Manager
Mike Rogers
Mike Rogers
2022.02.12
This branch of Heart of England Co-op Funerals looked after the funeral arrangements for both our father and latterly, our mother. On both occasions they provided an excellent and care focused service. They are efficient and effective while still retaining empathy. I totally recommend them should you sadly have a need for funeral services.
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2022.02.14
Dear Mike, We understand the loss of a loved one is an extremely sensitive time for the families we are privileged to serve, that is why we strive to provide the very best levels of service and care possible, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve your familys needs again. May I sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated by all of us, especially my colleagues at Lower Holyhead Road. Darryl Smith – General Manager
Paul Blower
Paul Blower
2020.07.17
Many thanks to all at Lower Holyhead Rd especially Jo and Amanda for the professional and caring way you arranged Mum's funeral, it was very much appreciated by all the family and friends who attended, Thank you, Paul
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2020.07.17
Thank you for taking the time to post this review online Paul, we are extremely grateful for the feedback you have given us. I am pleased that my colleagues Jo and Amanda looked after you and dealt with your wishes in a respectful and dignified manner. If there is anything further we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to contact us. Darryl Smith – General Manager.
Carmen Brind
Carmen Brind
2020.05.06
would like to thank all the staff especially Jo and Amanda. you have gave us all alot of support in assisting us the send off my mum deserved.
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2020.06.01
Carmen - thank you for taking the time to post this review online, we are extremely grateful for the feedback you have given us. I am sorry that due to the current Covid-19 situation that perhaps we were not able to provide all of the options that many families would normally want or expect at this sad time, but, please rest assured that once we are through this pandemic, should you require any assistance in organising a Memorial Service or Service of Thanksgiving in memory of your late mother we will be here to help. Apologies for my delay in responding due to these challenging times. Please stay safe and if you have any questions or need further advice please telephone us and we will try our best to come back to you as quickly as possible. Darryl Smith - General Manager
Paul Chillingworth
Paul Chillingworth
2020.02.12
Thanks to Claire and the rest of the team for the excellent service they provided: thoughtful, sensitive and everything was taken care of with attention to detail - a weight off our minds.
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2020.02.13
Thank you for taking the time to post this review online Mr Chillingworth, we are extremely grateful for the feedback you have given us. I am pleased that Claire and our colleagues looked after you and dealt with your wishes in a respectful and dignified manner. If there is anything further we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to contact us. Darryl Smith – General Manager.
Stephen Taylor
Stephen Taylor
2019.04.04
Our thanks to Tom, Janet and the drivers. They ensured a smooth and compassionate service for our mother. Best wishes
Reply from Heart of England Co-op Funerals 2019.04.04
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and leave such positive feedback for my colleagues Mr Taylor, it is very much appreciated. Darryl Smith – General Manager.