Heart & Home Reviews

Heart & Home Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 247 reviews

heartandhome.dev.exweb1.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (247)
Wiola K.
Wiola K.
2024-02-21
Advertisement
Kelly Wildey
Kelly Wildey
2024-02-20
I've ordered from here a few times now. They have excellent service and the products always come well packed.🥰 and the bamboo cedarwood and white musk smells Divine.
Jenny Gibson
Jenny Gibson
2024-02-19
The products are such a joy to receive and use. I particularly like the crackle candles which are so relaxing.
Reply from Heart & Home 2023-11-08
Thank you for leaving a review Jenny. Great to hear.
Lynn Wright
Lynn Wright
2024-02-19
Easy to order. Delivery was quick. Lovely smell. The fragrance really lingers in my bathroom.
Shirley Ross
Shirley Ross
2024-02-19
Great service from this company. I really loved the candles that I ordered and they arrived shortly after the order was placed.
Advertisement
Victoria Pepper
Victoria Pepper
2024-02-19
Prompt delivery and item as ordered. Well packaged to avoid damage. Will definitely order again.
Pauline Clark
Pauline Clark
2024-02-18
I’ve always been pleased with my purchases
sclowes8
sclowes8
2024-02-18
Easy to order, exceptional delivery time, competitive prices. Good choice of fragrance. Each scent smells as it should, not all the same. Last for days. Would highly recommend both product and company. Will never buy Yankee candles again! Exceptional service from to beginning to end of process.
lynne jacob
lynne jacob
2024-02-17
Lovely Candle smells lovely, good service and lovely price in the sale thank you
Advertisement
Thomas Boyd
Thomas Boyd
2024-02-16
Absolutely 5 star in all areas.
Roy ansell
Roy ansell
2024-02-15
Bought 2 infusers' from this company great price and fast delivery.
Samantha Williams
Samantha Williams
2024-02-14
Very quick
Shaz Knapper
Shaz Knapper
2024-02-14
Great service 👏
Advertisement
Jude Claire
Jude Claire
2024-02-12
Brilliant prices, beautiful products, fast delivery service. I recommend Heart & Home to everyone. 100% satisfied.
eileen williams
eileen williams
2024-02-12
absolutely lovely melts & candles , they smell beautiful , quick delivery , & very well packed ,,, highly recommend ,,,
Reply from Heart & Home 2024-02-06
Thanks for leaving a review Eileen, great to hear.
Julie Clarke
Julie Clarke
2024-02-07
Love these candles, reduced price was an added bonus & delivery really quick. Can't wait to order more !
Sue Mandary
Sue Mandary
2024-02-06
Ordered the vanilla and white wood room spray and diffuser for my downstairs cloakroom, love this fragrance. Ordering was easy and arrived within 2 days. Excellent service.
Reply from Heart & Home 2024-02-07
Great feedback Sue, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Advertisement
Janel Richardson
Janel Richardson
2024-02-05
Great service and super fast delivery! Delighted with products and prices.
Reply from Heart & Home 2024-02-06
Thank you for this review. Glad to hear you're pleased with the experience.
Claire Harvey
Claire Harvey
2024-02-05
Reply from Heart & Home 2024-02-06
Thank you for your review.
Jane Launay
Jane Launay
2024-02-02
Beautiful products purchased, great price and speedy delivery
Reply from Heart & Home 2024-02-06
Thanks Jane, We really appreciate you leaving a review.