Hearing Aid and Balance Clinic Reviews

Hearing Aid and Balance Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

hearingaidandbalance.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
E I
E I
2021-05-19
Great service - very helpful.
Advertisement
Bob Feinberg
Bob Feinberg
2021-05-18
The most detailed hearing test and explanation of my hearing loss I have had by far! I was impressed by the openness and honesty of the clinic staff. My hearing aid fitting appointment is coming up in a few weeks and I am excited to start my journey.
Len Yans
Len Yans
2021-03-22
I can't say enough good things about Hearing AID and Balance Clinic. Very professional clinic that conducted a thorough testing and really helped my mother perfect results right after testing. Highly recommended.
Camila Martin
Camila Martin
2021-01-24
I was really nervous about getting a hearing test done, I didn’t know what to expect, but Natalia and her staff were really kind and exceptional in the way they treat their patients. Would recommend to anyone
Jared Lipson
Jared Lipson
2021-01-03
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. It was the most through hearing consultation I have had by far
Advertisement
Ruheene Jaura
Ruheene Jaura
2021-01-03
Hearing aid and balance clinic offered a free hearing test and I took advantage of it. The staff were really nice and helpful and even though the service was free I couldn’t tell it apart from a service I expected to pay for. My doctor got a copy of my audiogram and I finally got answers to my questions about my hearing. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Alizeh Habib
Alizeh Habib
2020-12-27
Great experience, amazing staff. Felt very well taken care of.
Juan Ding
Juan Ding
2020-11-16
Very helpful and friendly staff. They answered all my questions about my audiogram and did a complete hearing test. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Jackie f
Jackie f
2020-10-05
I went here for a hearing aid and was very happy with the service I received from the staff! I had a hearing test at this location too which was quick and easy. Staff are very friendly and they were very helpful when going over my audiogram. Thank you! I love my new hearing aids!
Advertisement
Kara Ollick
Kara Ollick
2020-09-03
Brought my dad for a hearing test. It was a quick, painless and easy. They did a great job explaining the results and we tried on hearing aids. We ended up going with the rechargeable hearing aids so we don’t have to worry about those small hearing batteries. I would highly recommend this clinic. They are professional, friendly and easy to work with.
Vlad Vainberg
Vlad Vainberg
2020-02-18
Amazing, prompt and considerate service! Would recommend to anyone!
Alla Bannikov
Alla Bannikov
2020-02-11
I brought my mother to have her hearing tested. We have been noticing her hearing loss for a few years and she was not ready to discuss or address it. Now, it has gotten to the point where it's affecting her quality of life and she has been come more withdrawn from social interactions and our family gatherings. At Hearing Aid and Balance Clinic they took the time to explain her hearing test results and how her hearing loss has been affecting us as a family. They were very patient, genuinely caring and explained our options to us. We even tried hearing aids in the office. Mom is now excited about her new hearing aids! Thank you to the wonderful staff for taking such great care of us.
Марина Иванова
Марина Иванова
2019-12-27
Excellent service and hearing experts! I was concerned about having my hearing tested as I have been noticing a steady decline in my hearing for sometime now. I was hoping it was just wax. Julia was incredibly patient and understanding with me. She was very thorough with my hearing test and went over my results immediately after the test. Turns out there is a LOT more to hearing then just volume. Julia let me try a set of hearing aids and I noticed the difference right away! Plus, I can control the hearing aids through my phone with the app. I should have done this years ago.
Advertisement
Marina Miller
Marina Miller
2019-11-21
I have been experiencing hearing issues for sometime now and finally made the decision to take the next steps. I was a bit nervous but the staff here were very warm and friendly. They took their time and explained everying to me. The hearing test was very detailed and thorough which I appreciated! They even set up a pair of hearing aids for me to try in the office. The devices were so small! It changed by opinion about hearing aids! Now, they can connect to your Apple or Smart phone. I am looking forward to picking mine up next week!
Jeff Wasser
Jeff Wasser
2019-11-21
I was here today to get my hearing tested and checked and I have been at several other companies as my hearing has not been great for the past 6 years. Leila gave me the most comprehensive hearing test I have had and had explanation was great. She also informed me of something unique which is the use of hearing aids it will decrease my chances of dementia and Alzheimer’s. I would highly recommend their services . Julia was most pleasant and helpful with all the other details of the appointment.
Sydney Sarayeva
Sydney Sarayeva
2019-07-03
High level quality of care, provided great hearing aids for my aunt. Personalized service with experienced professionals, ended up having a hearing test done myself. Super interesting process!
Michael Collier
Michael Collier
2019-02-13
Fast and responsive service!
Advertisement