healthcare nt sickcare

healthcare nt sickcare Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
385 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (385)
Ferhana Bharmal
Ferhana Bharmal
2024.03.08
Love Nivedita's efficiency and excellent service. Highly recommend
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.03.08
Dear Ferhana Bharmal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted to know that you had an exceptional experience with Nivedita and our services. Your kind words about Nivedita's efficiency and excellent service mean a lot to us. We take great pride in providing our customers with outstanding support and ensuring their complete satisfaction. Nivedita is truly an asset to our team, and we're thrilled that her dedication and professionalism left a lasting positive impression on you. Receiving such high praise from valued customers like yourself is a testament to our team's commitment to delivering exceptional service. We will share your encouraging feedback with Nivedita and the entire team, as it motivates us to continue raising the bar and exceeding expectations. Thank you again for your recommendation and for choosing our business. We look forward to serving you again in the future and maintaining the high standards you have come to expect from us. Best regards, healthcare nt sickcare
aniket birari
aniket birari
2024.03.02
Great service and staff is helpful
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.03.02
Thank you for your positive review, Aniket! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with healthcare nt sickcare online medical test service. Our team is dedicated to providing helpful and efficient service, and we're thrilled to hear that we met your expectations. Keep taking care of yourself and let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.
pratik mahadik
pratik mahadik
2024.02.26
Excellent service and immediate report and very good explanation on various tests
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.02.26
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our service excellent, our reports immediate, and our explanations on various tests very good. Your feedback is truly appreciated and motivates us to continue delivering top-notch service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
Cim
Cim
2024.02.11
good experience
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.02.12
Dear Shyam, Thank you for taking the time to review healthcare nt sickcare and provide your valuable 3-star feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our health testing and medical services overall. We appreciate you highlighting what we did well during your patient journey - it will help us build on our strengths. I would also welcome specific examples of where we can still improve further to hopefully earn the full 5 stars next time! Any constructive suggestions you have on enhancing our testing processes, service quality or diagnostic reporting will be appreciated. Our goal has always been providing exceptional healthcare experiences leveraging technology. Please feel free to share more details personally. Customers like yourself helping raise the bar motivate our team to constantly do better. We want to continue evolving as per patient needs and earn referrals from satisfied clients. Once again, thank you for rating and reviewing your engagement with us. We hope you will recommend healthcare nt sickcare to well-wishers for their healthcare peace of mind too! Do let me know if any other questions come up. Regards Vivek Nair
jung shook
jung shook
2024.01.26
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.01.31
jung shook, thank you so much! We're thrilled that you've enjoyed our services. Please let us know if you need anything else. We wish you nothing but the best of luck! healthcare 'nt' sickcare | Pathology Laboratory | Blood Test | Full Body Checkup | Diagnostic Centre | Aundh Pune
Siddhartha Mishra
Siddhartha Mishra
2024.01.19
Seems good for testing
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.01.19
Dear Siddhartha, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate healthcare nt sickcare and provide your review. We appreciate you giving us 4 stars, and are pleased to hear you think we seem good for testing. Our goal is to provide patients with convenient access to accurate, affordable medical tests, while delivering a positive experience. So if you found any part of using our service less than excellent, please let me know so we can improve. As a valued customer, your feedback is extremely important in helping us better understand what we do well and where there is room for improvement. I would greatly welcome any additional detail you can provide on your experience, to help us enhance our services. Our team works hard to respond to all patient needs, so do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns. We sincerely hope you will continue to turn to healthcare nt sickcare for your testing requirements. Please watch for announcements as we plan to expand our services over the coming months. We appreciate your business and wish you the very best in health and wellbeing. Best regards, Bhairavi Customer Service Representative healthcare nt sickcare
Discerning Buyer
Discerning Buyer
2024.01.13
AAA+ The best, most comfortable blood sample ever given. Nivedita is an absolute expert in taking samples. It was fast and painless. She has a way of doing it that is unique. And I have given samples all over the world. I called them and was able to get a sample taken at home within 30 minutes. I did their most comprehensive package plus a few add-on tests, such as PSA. Reports were delivered via email within 24 hours and excellently formatted. I had also done their allergies and intolerances test in the past, which I have found to be accurate. Highly recommend them. Definitely my first choice blood testing center. Thank you!
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.01.13
Dear Mr. Israni, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review and kind words about healthcare nt sickcare! We are absolutely thrilled that you and your wife had such a positive experience with our services, from Nivedita's expert blood draw to the speedy and comprehensive report delivery. Your praise for Nivedita's gentle touch and unique technique truly warms our hearts. We strive to make the blood draw process as comfortable and painless as possible, and her dedication to patient care shines through. Additionally, we're delighted that our efficient home sample collection service, rapid turnarounds, and well-formatted reports exceeded your expectations. It's incredibly rewarding to know that you trust healthcare nt sickcare as your "first choice blood testing center," and we're especially grateful for your recommendation about our allergy and intolerance testing. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates us to keep raising the bar for patient care. We're committed to providing every patient with an exceptional experience, from the initial booking to receiving their results. We value your trust and look forward to serving you both again in the future. In the meantime, if there's anything else we can do to support your health and well-being, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your wonderful review, Mr. Israni! Sincerely, Vivek Nair Founder healthcare nt sickcare
Satyabrata Mishra
Satyabrata Mishra
2024.01.09
Excellent job
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.01.09
Dear Satyabrata, We are thrilled to receive your glowing 5-star review and 'Excellent Job' rating for our services at healthcare nt sickcare. Your positive feedback is truly valuable for our mission to bring reliable, quality diagnostic care and great customer experience to all we serve. Our entire team strives every single day to earn the trust and satisfaction of each patient or client that chooses us. We take great pride in delivering on our commitment of timely sample collection, accurate testing and fast report availability along with cordial, transparent support at all touchpoints. Thanks once again for recognizing and taking the time to endorse our efforts - it means the world to our organization. We hope to continue serving your diagnostic needs to the highest standards each time. Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any other feedback or suggestions as well. Best Regards, Team healthcare nt sickcare +91 9766060629
Kevin A
Kevin A
2024.01.08
Had a seameless experience during my last visit to India with healthcarentsickare from collection to delivery of reports. Will recommend them to all my friends for their blood tests.
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2024.01.08
Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this wonderful 5-star review about your experience with healthcare nt sickcare. We are delighted to hear that you had a seamless blood test booking during your last visit to India. Our entire team is committed to enabling a smooth process right from online booking to sample collection from the comfort of your home to delivering fast, accurate reports. We focus our healthcare services on total convenience for overseas and domestic customers. We are truly honoured that you appreciated this effort and our service quality. Your recommendation to friends means a lot in our journey to bring high standards in Indian diagnostic services up to global benchmarks. Thanks also for playing an invaluable role in building our credibility. We hope to serve your diagnostic needs with excellence again next time you are in India as well! Best Regards, Vivek Nair Team healthcare nt sickcare +91 9766060629
anirban bhattacharjee
anirban bhattacharjee
2023.12.13
It was nice experience overall. Only 1 point please use proper round bandages small instead of adhesive tape.
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.12.13
Dear Anirban, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our healthcare services. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you found the overall experience nice. We sincerely apologize for the improper adhesive bandages used during your checkup and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide top-quality care and regret falling short of meeting expectations with the bandaging. Based on your constructive feedback, we will implement staff retraining to ensure proper round bandages are consistently utilized going forward. I have shared your review with our operations team so we can make improvements. Your input is invaluable in helping us enhance care for all clients. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to provide you five-star service. Do let me know if there is anything else we can do. Best regards, Vivek Nair
Gabriel Patankar
Gabriel Patankar
2023.12.12
Very Good Service
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.06.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our healthcare services. We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality care, and it is gratifying to know that we are meeting your expectations. We are particularly pleased that you mentioned our focus on "healthcare, not sickcare." We believe that healthcare should be about promoting wellness and preventing illness, rather than simply treating symptoms after they have occurred. We are committed to providing our patients with the resources and support they need to live healthy lives. Thank you again for your feedback. We value your business and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent healthcare services.
Ramakrishnan Rayaroth
Ramakrishnan Rayaroth
2023.12.08
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.12.08
Dear Mr. Rayaroth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and sharing your positive experience with healthcare nt sickcare! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a great preventive health checkup with our online medical lab in Pune. At healthcare nt sickcare, we strive to provide top-notch medical services and ensure the well-being of our patients. It's wonderful to know that you found our services satisfactory and that we were able to meet your expectations. We value your trust in us and appreciate your kind words. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering excellent healthcare services to all our patients. If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out. Once again, thank you for choosing healthcare nt sickcare, and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Best regards, Vivek Nair Customer Support Team healthcare nt sickcare
Ajit Phansalkar
Ajit Phansalkar
2023.11.04
Extremely happy to receive a very punctual and efficient service today
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.11.18
Ajit Phansalkar, thank you so much! We're thrilled that you've enjoyed our services. Please let us know if you need anything else. We wish you nothing but the best of luck! healthcare 'nt' sickcare Pathology Laboratory for Blood Test, Full Body Checkup Lab and Diagnostic Centre Pune
sayali kunde
sayali kunde
2023.10.25
Good environment..and most important it is affordable. Supportive staff .
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.10.25
Dear Sayali Kunde, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this excellent 5-star rating and review after your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you had a good experience getting blood tests done with healthcare nt sickcare. Our team strives to provide a seamless testing process in a comfortable environment at affordable prices. Your feedback acknowledging our supportive staff and cost-effectiveness validates our commitment to quality healthcare delivery. Customers like you inspire us every day to maintain high service standards. Please feel free to reach out for any future requirements as well. We are always glad to assist you. Thank you once again for choosing healthcare nt sickcare. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Vivek Nair
Aman Kumar Mishra
Aman Kumar Mishra
2023.10.25
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.10.25
Dear Aman Kumar Mishra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star rating after your recent visit to get lab tests done with healthcare nt sickcare. We are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us. Our entire team strives to make the testing process smooth, convenient and hassle-free for all our patients. Your kind words validate our efforts to provide quality diagnostic services with excellent support. Feedback like yours motivates us to keep raising our standards. Please feel free to reach out to us for any future requirements as well. We are committed to going the extra mile to deliver patient satisfaction. Thank you once again for choosing healthcare nt sickcare. We look forward to assisting you again! Regards, Vivek Nair
Hrushikesh Yarnalkar
Hrushikesh Yarnalkar
2023.10.17
Great service and staff very good cooperative
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.06.13
We take pride in our dedicated team of professionals who are committed to delivering the best possible care. Your kind words will serve as an encouragement to all our staff members to continue providing exceptional service. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to address any of your healthcare needs. Once again, thank you for choosing healthcare nt sickcare. We truly appreciate your trust and support.
Manjiri Laddha
Manjiri Laddha
2023.10.07
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.10.07
Dear Manjiri Laddha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star rating after your recent visit. We are delighted to know you had an excellent experience getting your lab tests done with healthcare nt sickcare. Our entire team works hard to make the testing process smooth, convenient and stress-free for our patients. Your positive feedback is an acknowledgment of our efforts to provide quality healthcare with a caring touch. We are committed to continuous improvement, so we can keep offering advanced diagnostics and superior service to our customers. Please feel free to reach out for any future requirements - we would be glad to assist you again! Thank you once again for choosing healthcare nt sickcare. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you in the future as well. Regards, Vivek Nair
KRUPA JOSHI
KRUPA JOSHI
2023.10.06
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.10.06
Dear Krupa Joshi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star rating after your recent visit. We are thrilled to know you had an excellent experience getting your lab tests done with healthcare nt sickcare. Our entire team is committed to delivering patient-centric service and ensuring a smooth, stress-free testing process for you. From sample collection to accurate, timely reports, we aim to provide quality healthcare with a caring touch. We are grateful for your trust and confidence in our services. Your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving our systems and exceed customer expectations. Please reach out for any future requirements - we would be delighted to serve you again! Thank you for recommending healthcare nt sickcare. We wish you continued good health. Regards, Vivek Nair
Shrawani
Shrawani
2023.10.03
We are satisfied with your good service
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.10.03
Dear Shravani, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating and positive review for healthcare nt sickcare! We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our medical lab services. At healthcare nt sickcare, we strive to provide excellent diagnostic services leveraging high-quality lab infrastructure and skilled professionals. Your feedback motivates our team to maintain high standards and keep improving our customer experience. We are committed to serving our patients in Pune with utmost care, precision, and transparency. Your trust and recommendation validate our efforts. Please feel free to reach out for any future requirements - we will be glad to assist you. Thank you again for choosing healthcare nt sickcare. Your feedback helps other patients make an informed decision. We look forward to serving you again! Regards, Vivek
Dipti Pardeshi
Dipti Pardeshi
2023.09.25
Reply from healthcare nt sickcare 2023.09.25
Dear Dipti, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating on Google - we really appreciate you recognizing our services! We are thrilled to know you had such a positive experience at healthcare nt sickcare. It means the world to us when patients like yourself are satisfied with the care and treatment they receive. Our entire staff works incredibly hard to provide the best possible healthcare experience. We are grateful that your time with us met and exceeded your expectations. Feedback like this motivates us to continue improving what we do every day. Our goal is to make every patient feel cared for, understood, and confident in their health. We hope you will continue to turn to healthcare nt sickcare for all your healthcare needs. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to be of service. Thank you again for the kind 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Vivek