Hazelwood

Hazelwood Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
217 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (217)
lyndsey
lyndsey
2023.02.28
First time visiting Hazelwood today and I will definitely be back! A Stunning place that made me feel like I was in a luxury spa, The staff were so welcoming and lovely, even after waxing I left feeling calm and relaxed (how is that possible?!) I can’t wait to return and try out other treatments. Thank you Hazelwood Ladies 💕
Advertisement
Pat James
Pat James
2023.02.16
Reply from Hazelwood 2018.08.21
Dear Pat, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us at Hazelwood. We really appreciate it. Have a great week. Blessings, Sam
Rachel Kristensen
Rachel Kristensen
2023.02.11
Beautiful place
Baker Family
Baker Family
2023.02.02
Alysha is lovely I have been coming a few times now and would highly recommend. Thanks
Brenda Foot
Brenda Foot
2023.01.25
Very professional, extremely clean with helpful staff
Advertisement
Sian Robinson
Sian Robinson
2023.01.24
Just back from a lovely, relaxing gel pedicure with Alysha. She was lovely and gentle with a relaxing manner and was very thorough. Very pleased with my lovely tootsies! Thank you.
Tina Dowse
Tina Dowse
2023.01.20
It was my first time at hazelwood. Laura has lovely personality she made me feel totally comfortable and relaxed. Will be going back
Elisabeth Dudley
Elisabeth Dudley
2023.01.19
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Absolutely great experience relaxed and happy to be heard and treated by a confident beauty expert, so far really good results, Thank you!
Michael Tenerife
Michael Tenerife
2023.01.03
Advertisement
Yvonne Cole
Yvonne Cole
2022.12.19
Such a friendly and highly professional salon. Would highly recommend.
Tracey Hammond
Tracey Hammond
2022.12.09
Always a pleasure going to Hazelwood, something to look forward to.
Peter Francome
Peter Francome
2022.12.05
Fantastic treatment again by Jade. Very professional and a lovely clean environment!
Heather Locke
Heather Locke
2022.11.24
Wonderful nails as always and good advice re trying a new glitter.
Reply from Hazelwood 2018.08.04
Dear Heather, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you benefited so much from your treatment and were happy with your nails. We love to hear you enjoy your visits and took the time to post this review. Blessings, Sam
Advertisement
Vicky Evans
Vicky Evans
2022.11.21
Laura was so so lovely and she made my nails looks amazing. I cannot recommend her enough she’s lush. Thank you so much for such a lovely experience.
Peter Francome
Peter Francome
2022.11.14
Fantastic treatment by Jade. My nails have never looked better! Very high standards at Hazelwood in a luxury environment
Sophie Mercer
Sophie Mercer
2022.11.10
Katie made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. The wax was as pain free as possible - I would highly recommend to anyone!
Joanne Davey
Joanne Davey
2022.11.08
Thank you for a lovely warm & friendly welcome. I really enjoyed my treatment this morning.
Reply from Hazelwood 2018.07.28
Dear Joanne, Thank you for your review. It pleases us that you feel the warm welcome. We enjoy giving all our clients a friendly and professional service, it makes Hazelwood a happy place to be. Blessings, Sam
Advertisement
Rachel Mallard
Rachel Mallard
2022.11.04
Brilliant
Tessa Johnstone
Tessa Johnstone
2022.11.04
Everyone at Hazelwood is professional and friendly - it is the best salon I have been to in Wiltshire.
Caitlin C
Caitlin C
2022.11.04
CACI rejuvenation facial with Katie. This was much needed for my current skin problems - Came away with hydrated, soothed skin. Katie is a fabulous, skilled therapist and I couldn’t ask for more! Thank you.