Haywood Garage Reviews

Haywood Garage Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

haywoodgarage.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Jan Cherrill
2023-06-05
Excellent service Excellent friendly service today as always from this team, Thankyou .
Advertisement
Andy Arnold
Andy Arnold
2022-10-05
Great Staff, friendly and know what they are talking about.
Adam McNicholls
Adam McNicholls
2022-09-21
Barry Owen
Barry Owen
2022-06-14
Excellent service
Jan Cherrill
Jan Cherrill
2022-05-20
Excellent service as usual from this small friendy garage. Thankyou.
Advertisement
Danny Evans
Danny Evans
2022-02-23
Top service and good lads all round. Highly recommended 👍
Mumbtie
Mumbtie
2021-12-13
Hired a VW Crafter for a few hours, reasonable prices, great friendly staff, went through everything quick and easy, straight forward and I would recommend if you need a easy van hire.
Barry Owen
Barry Owen
2021-01-08
Janusz Izworski
Janusz Izworski
2020-08-20
Great place for everyone with passion (traveling,caravaning)...a lot things to get if you have Caravan, motorhome. Recommended
Advertisement
Andrew Mynors
Andrew Mynors
2020-07-23
Nice team
Chloe Boothby
Chloe Boothby
2020-06-17
recommends
Always really good service- both for MOT and service/ repairs ?
Karyn Sullivan
Karyn Sullivan
2020-05-31
Husband took bike for MOT they were very thorough and he was pleased with the professional manner the test was conducted in and with the care they treated his bike with. Will definitely return
Carol Lawrence
Carol Lawrence
2020-05-30
recommends
Thanks to the 2 chaps that came out and changed my tyre today within 10 mins of calling, great service ?
Advertisement
Abbie Mothershaw
Abbie Mothershaw
2020-03-26
Quick service, easy to book in, high standard and reasonably priced. Staff super friendly. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend!
David Harper
David Harper
2020-02-04
Always great service, from a very helpful team, whom I trust to give me the right diagnosis on my vehicle
Peter Nadin
Peter Nadin
2019-10-24
recommends
Great service as always looking after my vehicle...... thanks guys ?
Kayley Wright
Kayley Wright
2019-10-07
For the second year running, I have had my car mot'd at Great Haywood garage. Both times I have received excellent service, and I can not recommend them highly enough. Excellent service. Will be returning next year.
Advertisement
Bob Allen
Bob Allen
2019-06-26
Excellent Service from the staff in the service dept who carry out MOT's, Services and repairs to the highest standards. They always have a few pe-owned cars for sale and Haywood Garage is the local dealer for Freedom Caravans. They also have a shop selling caravan spares, mainly for the small Freedom Caravan range.
Robert W
Robert W
2019-01-23
adrian hopkins
adrian hopkins
2019-01-03
Did a great job on fitting my breaks