Hair Stem Cell Clinic Reviews

Hair Stem Cell Clinic Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 210 reviews

hasci-hair.de
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (210)
matias Xxl Monsalve
matias Xxl Monsalve
2024-02-12
La verdad. Muy buena atención..especial súper 👍muy rica su variedad de comidas
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-02-19
Hola Matías, muchísimas gracias por la reseña, esperamos tengas un grandioso día. :)
Valentina Toro Velasquez
Valentina Toro Velasquez
2024-02-12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-02-19
Hola Valentina, thank you for your review! :)
Bieke Vogelpoel
Bieke Vogelpoel
2024-02-12
Extremely gross. Both the nachos and quesadillas tasted very chemical and the cheese tasted like plastic. There was very little cheese on the nachos and it was also cold. I do not recommend, because when I you asked them for a refund they told me there was nothing wrong with the dish.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-02-12
Hola Bieke, we are very sorry to read this awful experience. We use the traditional nacho (cheddar) cheese melted on top of the nachos which are also tradicional hard tortillas in a triangle shape. For the quesadillas we use a mix of different grated cheese types so they melt but keep a very solid base for the tortillas. Our ingredients are not plastic nor chemical, we actually take pride on our premium ingredients for the best quality meal at our restaurant. We'd also like to mention that we tried offering you other meal option (burrito, tacos, or other) free of charge in an effort to give you something of your taste, which you denied. We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you, but we appreciate you taking the time for leaving a review.
Tiemo Kroontje
Tiemo Kroontje
2024-02-07
Fast service so a nice option for lunch during the workday. Food tastes good, but is a bit pricey for Mexican food as you also pay for the location.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-02-12
Hola Tiemo, we appreciate very much your review. We are indeed in a very good location near the main office's of the city, which makes us an excellent option for the lunch break. Thank you for taking the time for this. Have an excellent day :)
Maria Giulia Tolotti
Maria Giulia Tolotti
2024-01-27
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-01-29
Hola María! :) Thank you for leaving us a great review, have a nice day.
Priscila Velloso
Priscila Velloso
2024-01-16
I was impressed when I saw the reviews here about the quality of the food, price and others. First I think this people are used with Tex Mex or Taco Bell food and doenst know how to appreciate a good homemade food from another culture. Expensive? I really don't know which world this people are living? Nowadays I never expend less then 40€ for 2 people when I go out for dinner. Anyways, I loved the food and how it was well seasoning specially the slow cooked pork. For years I lived with Mexicans and this food was as good as the one they used to do. I can't wait to come and eat in the restaurant next time 😉
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-01-22
We are very happy to read this wonderful review. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Have an amazing day! :)
Sara Los
Sara Los
2024-01-05
IT was not worth the money, she asked for extras without knowing you had to pay extra for it cause she didn’t ask “would you like extras?” She said “what meat do want” and so without you knowing you paid like 4 euros extra!!! And it wasn’t even tasty.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2024-01-08
Hola Sara, we are sorry for the confusion that may have happened during your visit at our location. Our menu is on the top part of the cashier stand for all costumers to see the way our ordering process works. Whichever main dish you select in the step 1, you need to pick a protein since they all include one with no extra charge. Additional to that you may add in step 3 any extras you may like and they are shown with the individual price of each on the menu. We also offer some snacks like our popular nachos with cheese or guacamole and chips, the snacks don't include protein, but all the ingredients are as well listed on the menu and we offer you the option to add protein as an extra which would be charged separately. We apologize for the inconvenience, and will focus on making this clear in the future for all our costumers. Have an amazing new year! Best of wishes for you and your loved ones. :)
Esther Havenaar
Esther Havenaar
2023-12-20
Eten besteld en krijgt allemaal bakjes met toppings erin waardoor je zeg eten moet samenstellen. Slecht voor het milieu en niet eens echt lekker. Zo jammer! Doe svp wat aan jullie verpakkingen.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-12-21
Hola Esther, we understand it might be and extra effort for the client to build the tacos by themselves at home, but if we send them already prepared the tortillas will get too wet and break when you try to eat them. Our containers are made with easy to decompose materials as well, because taking care of the environment is one of our top priorities. We are sorry if this might have caused you any inconvenience, we apologize deeply and we wish you a very happy holiday season this year.
Behzad Aziz
Behzad Aziz
2023-12-13
Pretty good
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-12-14
Hola Behzad, thank you very much for taking the time for this review, we appreciate your preference a lot and we hope to see you back soon! Have a great holiday season :)
Anyela Hurtado
Anyela Hurtado
2023-11-10
Is important to highlight great attention to customer! Being a client for more than 2 years and the food is delicious and never disappoints!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-11-16
Hola Anyela! What a beautiful review you wrote us, thank you very much for being such a loyal client. We appreciate you a lot! Hope to see you soon! Have a wonderful day.
Lina Bouali
Lina Bouali
2023-11-02
Chicken naked burrito 5/5 🌟 Ik heb het laten bezorgen. Was echt lekker ik kwijlde perongeluk op mijn bureau ik had zoveel honger en ik ging gelijk snel eten dat ik vergeten was om te fotograferen. De kip is halal dus wij moslims kunnen daar ook eten. Mooi dat ze rekening houden. Het is voor herhaling vatbaar 🫶🏼.
Food
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-11-10
Hola Lina! Thank you so much for your review. It makes us very happy to read how much you liked our burrito, hope to see you back soon! Have a great day.
Courtney Gilmore
Courtney Gilmore
2023-10-24
Tastes good. They should have an option to buy extra tortillas. Be warned: I have seen them preparing my food grabbing ingredients with their bare hands on multiple occasions— so often that I don’t really want to return.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-26
Hi Courtney, we are really sorry you experienced this. We'll reinforce the hygiene standards with our employees ASAP. Thank you for your review, have a nice day.
B Btln
B Btln
2023-10-23
Amazing burrito!!! Highly recommended! (I had the beef)
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-26
Hi B, we are super happy and glad you like our burritos! Hope to see you back soon, thank you for the review :)
Chris “BeSoGone”
Chris “BeSoGone”
2023-10-23
Authentic Mexican, highly recommend the cochinita pibil!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-26
Hola Chris, thank you very much for your review, we are really happy you like our food :)
Karina Akopian
Karina Akopian
2023-10-16
Really nice place!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-26
Hola Karina, thank you very much for your review! We wish you a lovely day :)
Jakob Slemc
Jakob Slemc
2023-10-10
Pretty decent for Mexican food in the Netherlands, but that's about it. The burrito I got was overall good, but for €14 I was expecting a lot more flavor and quantity wise. Tastes like if they took "Mexican food" and tried to make it hip and trendy by serving it on a rock. Mexican food is meant to be eaten voraciously while wrapped up in foil, and not be fancy boujie Instagram food. They put so little beans in it, and didn't char the outside of the tortilla that it was missing a lot of potential flavor. Lastly, they used feta cheese in the burrito, and didn't offer me any house made salsas without having to pay extra which are both terrible ways to serve Mexican food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-09
Hi Jakob, thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback on our burrito. La Catrina is owned by three Mexican siblings and praised for having authentic and traditional flavours. We always try to provide an excellent service, that is why we take the time to serve it on our plates for customers to have a more comfortable experience eating their burrito. As for the feta cheese, it's the closest alternative available in the country for "queso fresco", which is a typical ingredient in Mexican cuisine. And lastly, we of course offer homemade salsas, habanero and salsa verde, however, you do need to order them at the register. We hope to see you next time so you can enjoy the full Mexican experience that you missed! Have a great day :)
Agustín Jiménez
Agustín Jiménez
2023-09-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-09
Hola Agustín, thank you very much for your review! We wish you a lovely day :)
Jeremy SYS
Jeremy SYS
2023-09-25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-09
Hi Jeremy, thank you kindly for your review! :)
CHRAÏBI Anass
CHRAÏBI Anass
2023-09-25
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-09
Hi Chraïbi, thank you very much for your review! We wish you a great day :)
Randy
Randy
2023-09-20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hair Stem Cell Clinic 2023-10-09
Hi Randy, thank you for your review. We appreciate it!