harleystoneauthor.com

Harley Stone Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3251 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1316 ) 4.5

angela h. johnson
angela h. johnson
2024.05.21
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1) | Link and Emily Link is the President of the Dead Presidents MC and one of his men needed the best attorney available.He had Emily researched and found out that she was the best person to defend his man, Havoc. It seems that the mayor and his son were just pure evil and worthless.Link and Emily fell for each other quickly, and grandma is a wonderful character as well and smart and funny.
Advertisement
Smitty
Smitty
2024.05.21
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1) | Why does everyone always have sex on there mind?? I like MC stories, and know they tip the line with sex sometimes, but dang the characters talk about it ALL THE TIME in this book. Couldn't take it.
Reading Addict
Reading Addict
2024.05.19
Verified
Redeeming Rabbit : Military MC romance, interconnected standalone (Dead Presidents MC Book 11) | Good read It's a wonder that two socially inept people can find a HEA but Rabbit and Elenore manage to find their way to a HEA.
Sandra
Sandra
2024.05.18
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1) | Great read I have to say it was a very well told story. I can not wait to see what happens with the rest of the men in the MC.
Critical-I
Critical-I
2024.05.14
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1) | Liked the plot and characters Tight writing. The story moved quickly which was a joy to read. Kept rolling my eyes when Link referred to Emily as his "queen" but other than that, the sizzle between the characters kept my interest.
Advertisement
Shirley
Shirley
2024.05.14
Verified
Wreaking Havoc: A Military MC Interracial Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 2) | another hit This story was amazing. I wonder how many of us have planned out situations where we end our jerks. This one was spectacular.
RMathis
RMathis
2023.11.26
Verified
Taming Bull: A Friends to Lovers Military MC Romance (Dead Presidents MC Book 9): loved it Even though the book was shorter then previous books & what I was expecting. Bull & Lily’s book didn’t disappoint. Full of laughs, steam, & a happily ever after. Can’t wait to read next book.
Theodora Vanyar
Theodora Vanyar
2023.11.21
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): Hot Smut and Fun Characters Emily is a powerhouse attorney who ends up with her hands full of trouble when she takes a cake for the Dead President’s Motorcycle Club.I loved their fiery chemistry and the sex scenes were steamy without being flowery.Definitely reading more in this ‘verse.
Lib
Lib
2023.11.20
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): holy hotness I absolutely loved this book. Loved everything about it. The banter the dirty mouth and oh the protectiveness. The book went along smoothly and fast. It was over before I knew it.
Advertisement
Christopher Correia
Christopher Correia
2023.11.06
Verified
Redeeming Rabbit : Military MC romance, interconnected standalone (Dead Presidents MC Book 11): Must Read! Redeeming Rabbit is the first book I've read by Harley Stone and I really enjoyed it.
MadCricket
MadCricket
2023.11.04
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): Trigger warning! Story itself is fairly good, but lost a star for poor editing and continuity.I'm not a fan of sexual domination and controlling men. If that's what you're into, fine, but it's triggering for some.Warnings should have been included!Lost 3 more stars for that but gained one back for Jayson - the best character in the book.
RMathis
RMathis
2023.10.29
Verified
Unleashing Hound: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 8): loved it I absolutely loved Mila & Hounds book! I had a feel about who the killer was. It was only one who made perfect sense. I will say I love that hound was able to find someone who loved him & that mila was able to find someone who didn’t judge her for her life choices. Can’t wait to read the next book in the series.
Jeanne Thomas
Jeanne Thomas
2023.10.28
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): An alpha male that oozes testosterone! Linc is the complete package! Confident, walks with swagger, comfortable in his own skin and not concerned with anyone else’s definition of him as a man! You can’t beat that combination! The pages sizzled!
Advertisement
MOO
MOO
2023.10.26
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): Not romantic Categorized incorrectly. Degrading abuse glorified. Take out of "Romance" genre Make aware there is abusive gang attitude rampant and attempt to make this lifestyle look normal.
Diane Jaeger
Diane Jaeger
2023.10.24
Verified
Redeeming Rabbit : Military MC romance, interconnected standalone (Dead Presidents MC Book 11): Just Perfect Awesome fantastic! Its been a while but glad I it. Always a great story line and superb characters. HEA will make you swoon and cheer for love.
J. Mackin
J. Mackin
2023.10.23
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): What is it about alphaholes? But they definitely make everything a little hotter, a lot spicer, and full of the most fun… especially when they go up against a capable, competent, and fully in control woman.
RMathis
RMathis
2023.10.22
Verified
Betting on Stocks: Military MC Interracial BWWM Romance (Dead Presidents MC Book 7): loved it My heart hurt for Monica. So happy she found her Happily ever after with Stock. They are perfect for each other. Can’t wait to read the next book.
Advertisement
Avid Reader OR
Avid Reader OR
2023.10.21
Verified
Redeeming Rabbit : Military MC romance, interconnected standalone (Dead Presidents MC Book 11): Wanting More Rabbit knows he is messed up and doesn't ever plan committing to a relationship until Eleanore, she is everything he knows he can't have and just a little bit messed up too. Rabbit finally wants more out of life but isn't sure he can commit to therapy but he has to if he wants his HEA in this emotional tale.
CatLady
CatLady
2023.10.21
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): HOT The crudeness and swearing overusage almost put me off this story, but the sex was so damned hot that I almost (almost) want my own biker ride. 😉
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2023.10.21
Verified
Link'd Up: A Military MC Romance Novel (Dead Presidents MC Book 1): Loved this! Awesome read! Loved everything about this book! Can’t wait to read the next book in this series. Wish they were on Kindle Unlimited.