Harewood Panel and Paint Reviews

Harewood Panel and Paint Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 105 reviews

harewoodpanelpaint.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (105)
otto densem
otto densem
2024-02-26
Absolutely amazing experience with Anton and everyone else at Harewood P&P. I was treated as not just a customer but a friend from the get go. They gave me a great price, insanely quick turnaround, and a very good job. Will definitely be taking all my cars and recommending everyone to give their business to Anton :D
Christine Arnold
Christine Arnold
2024-02-26
I would like to thank Craig and his team for doing such an amazing job on my car. It looks fantastic!!! They are an easy company to work with and have been very supportive throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this company.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-26
Thank you Christine for the amazing review , Glad we could get your car Repaired and back on the road again.
Jahan Pitcorn
Jahan Pitcorn
2024-02-21
Awesome work on my camry its now 1/1 in Christchurch thanks team!
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-21
Thank you Jahan , that would have to be one of the best-looking Camrys in Christchurch.
Kevin Barbara
Kevin Barbara
2024-02-17
Harewood Panel and Paint are the real professionals as far as I am concerned. Their customer service was best I have seen for a long time and Anton nothing seem be problem for him even to the extent he came in on Sunday so I could pick up my car. The car was handed back to me in first class state on the work they did , and what I didn’t expect was the car had been fully valet. Thank you Harewood Panel and Paint I would give 7 out 5 if I could
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-18
Wow ! Thank you Kevin for the great review , we pride ourselves on our customer service and its great to be acknowledged with a 5 star review.
M G (M.G.)
M G (M.G.)
2024-02-16
I have honestly tried the rest but these guys are the BEST, to look after my fleet and my personal vehicles, the whole team is well organised and amazing to deal with especially Anton he makes sure everything gets done as smoothly as possible without breaking the bank. Will always recommend.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-18
Thank you for the Great review , we really appreciate it and look forward to keeping your fleet looking sharp.
Georgie Gregg
Georgie Gregg
2024-02-14
Awesome people to deal with, fast and efficient. Highly recommend 😀
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-15
Thank you Georgie for the five star review, I'm glad you were happy with our service.
jiamei li
jiamei li
2024-02-14
Excellent service and perfect job, fast response for insurance repair, my car was beautifully painted, new wheel installed, I was surprised they could do such a nice work in a short time. Very impressive.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-15
Thank you Jiamei for the great review it really helps when people are looking for a panel shop to repair their car and the read a review like this, I'm happy we exceeded your expectations.
Alan Robertson
Alan Robertson
2024-02-14
Used harewood panel and paint three times Excellent service and well present vehicles after repairs done.
Alan Robertson
Alan Robertson
2024-02-14
Used harewood panel and paint three times Excellent service and well present vehicles after repairs done.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-14
Thank you Alan for the five star review we appreciate you taking the time to review us .
frank hu
frank hu
2024-02-14
Anton is very helpful and try his best to get the job done for me as quick as possible, well done!
frank hu
frank hu
2024-02-14
Anton is very helpful and try his best to get the job done for me as quick as possible, well done!
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-15
Yes, Anton prides himself on his customer service. Glad we could help you out .
Nicole McKissock
Nicole McKissock
2024-02-13
Can't thank Harewood Panel and Paint enough for removing white paint on the drivers door of our fairly new black car. I got to close to a concrete pole while trying to park. Hubby still doesn't know to this day. Just so,so grateful and very professional. Once again you are legends...
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-13
Thank you Nicole we appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review , happy to help .
Nicole McKissock
Nicole McKissock
2024-02-13
Can't thank Harewood Panel and Paint enough for removing white paint on the drivers door of our fairly new black car. I got to close to a concrete pole while trying to park. Hubby still doesn't know to this day. Just so,so grateful and very professional. Once again you are legends...
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-13
Thank you Nicole we appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review , happy to help .
Jan Wilson
Jan Wilson
2024-02-12
Our 3rd visit. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Friendly, efficient, helpful advice and realistic quotes and service.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-12
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review Jan and hopefully not, but we will be here if you ever need us again.
Jan Wilson
Jan Wilson
2024-02-12
Our 3rd visit. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Friendly, efficient, helpful advice and realistic quotes and service.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-12
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review Jan and hopefully not, but we will be here if you ever need us again.
Ryan McMurdo (lowlife inc)
Ryan McMurdo (lowlife inc)
2024-02-09
All honesty the car looks amazing one slight hiccup but once I let them know the fixed it asap awesome service and Craig is a very easy to talk to person 10/10 would recommend.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-12
Thanks, Ryan, for the 5 star review we really appreciate it.
Jeremy Brankin
Jeremy Brankin
2024-02-08
Great service & quick to repair the sill on my car for its W.O.F by Anton & the team.
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-08
Thank you Jeremy , Happy to help you out.
Samuel Halliday
Samuel Halliday
2024-02-02
Did a repair on scratched up car and cleaned as well. Looks great, like new. Hassle free, quick and friendly service, definitely recommend. Thanks again!
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-06
Thanks for the 5 star review Samuel Glad to be of assistance to you.
louisa O'Driscoll
louisa O'Driscoll
2024-02-02
Friendly and great customer service
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-02-06
Thanks Louisa
Sorayya Seysan
Sorayya Seysan
2024-01-30
Super friendly and professional, Harewood Panel and Paint completed some insurance repairs on my vehicle and it all went very smoothly!
Reply from Harewood Panel and Paint 2024-01-31
Thank you Sorayya it's our goal to give great service to our customers, I'm glad you were happy.