Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care

Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Craig Duncan
Craig Duncan
2024.03.08
Hare to Hound have been the perfect place for my bunnies to spend their vacations. They provide photos and updates so you can rest easy that your fluffy ones are being well looked after. They offer a really personal touch and I would never hesitate to board my bunnies with them
Advertisement
Hannah Clark
Hannah Clark
2024.02.07
Left my bunny for the first time (almost 5) & I was incredibly nervous. Shannon was great allowing me to bring things from home such as her blankets and toys, and sending me updates & photos daily. I also paid for an additional nail clip which was incredibly handy & saved me an additional trip to the vet. Will be booking again.
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2024.02.09
Thank you so much for the lovely review! 😄
Clare Huby
Clare Huby
2023.04.11
Excellent boarding service for rabbits. I was able to relax on holiday knowing my rabbits were well taken care of and I was sent updates of my rabbits while I was away. They were very accommodating by allowing me to add some home comforts in the rabbits pen to make them feel more at home. They even provide a nail trim service. I would definitely recommend Paw Pet Care.
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2023.04.11
Thank you so much for the review!
Rachel Marsden
Rachel Marsden
2022.07.11
I would highly recommend the girls for cat sitting. They visited our cat each day we were away, and sent us adorable photos! Thank you 😊
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2022.07.12
Thank you for the lovely review!!
Andrew Marsden
Andrew Marsden
2022.07.11
recommends
They are very professional and care about the pets they look after
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2022.07.12
Thank you for the lovely review!
Advertisement
Henry Oswald
Henry Oswald
2021.11.06
Great people, take lovely care of your pets
Olivia Jo Cave
Olivia Jo Cave
2021.08.31
recommends
I couldn’t recommend Paw Pet Care enough. I would not trust anyone else with my bun. Really friendly and super reliable. I can finally enjoy going away and not having to worry if my bun will be well looked after. Thank you!!🐾
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2021.08.31
Thank you so much for the review. ❤ We love looking after pancake. X
Kelly Simmons
Kelly Simmons
2021.07.18
recommends
Paws pet care just looked after my 2 guinea pigs while I was on holiday and I would definitely recommend them. They were really responsive to messages and they boarding was really easy to arrange. They were very friendly. They sent me photos of the environment they would be living in and some photos during the week so we would know they were well looked after. Would use again!
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2021.07.19
Thank you! We loved looking after them both. 😄
Vanessa Rothwell
Vanessa Rothwell
2021.06.20
recommends
Courtney and Shannon are wonderful! They were able to respond on very short notice to meet my dog and then gave her two great walks. They are very kind and affectionate and I know she was in good hands with them. Highly recommend Paws Pet Care Salford.
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2021.06.21
Thank you! We love our walks with Tilly. 😄
Advertisement
Alan Airey
Alan Airey
2020.10.24
Kayleigh Ryan
Kayleigh Ryan
2020.08.09
Courtney and Shannon have walked my rescue dog Ralph multiple days a week for 15 months now. When we first rescued him he was a nervous wreck but Courtney and Shannon showed endless patience and love for him so that it wasn’t long before Ralph grew to be excited for his walks. They’ve also been super helpful in supporting us with training his recall on walks and have taken some beautiful pictures along the way. I trust them 100% and Ralph absolutely loves them both, so much so that he waits by the door until they come for him. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paws Pet Care to anyone 😊
Liz Cole
Liz Cole
2020.02.12
I was able to relax and enjoy my holiday as I knew my 2 house rabbits would be well cared for. It really is a 'home from home for small animals
Sarah Scanlon
Sarah Scanlon
2020.01.03
recommends
I highly recommend paws pet care they looked after my rabbit marley over the christmas period with great love and care. Marley came home happy and content and i had my mind put at ease everyday with daily communication. I will be using paws pet care for marley frequently in the future. Thank you ladies sarah and marley
Reply from Hare to Hound Behaviour and Pet Care 2020.01.03
Thank you for the lovely review, we loved looking after him.
Advertisement
Conor Sherry
Conor Sherry
2019.08.03
Sharon Linaker Richardson
Sharon Linaker Richardson
2018.10.28
recommends
Hard working young ladies who are working to pay for their way through uni
Tracey Linaker
Tracey Linaker
2018.10.08
recommends
Courtney took some beautiful pictures of my cats .I have been trying for ages to get decent pictures of them and they just won't sit still for me .she came and made it look so easy .I now have had them put on a beautiful canvas . thank you so much xx
Dawn Erskine
Dawn Erskine
2018.10.04
recommends
Courtney is fantastic. She has been walking Vader and Leia for 6 months, they love her taking them on walks and getting cuddles off her. They are always super excited when she comes to pick them up, and we are happy in the knowledge she will take care of them and give them a good walk. She towels them down when they get wet, puts Leia’s coat on when it rains. She is 100 % reliable and has never let us down and gives us plenty of notice if she can’t make a day. She is also pretty flexible when you need her to do an extra day. Courtney also looked after them both and our two rabbits Bam Bam and buttons when we went on holiday. She is extremely trustworthy, stayed in our house and kept it clean and tidy. She sent us pictures of them all, every day, letting us know they were ok. I was so worried about leaving the dogs to go on holiday, but they were safe and happy with Courtney, so I enjoyed my holiday and didn’t worry.
Advertisement