Happy Tree Yoga

Happy Tree Yoga Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Garry Crutchlow
Garry Crutchlow
2024.01.09
My spouse, Donna and I had our first visit today at Carlee’s, and we couldn’t be more impressed, from a first class studio, to spectacular vibes and great personal care from Carlee…we will be back every week…
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2024.01.10
Thank you Garry for such a kind and amazing review. It was truly wonderful having you both in class this morning. I think you and Donna are both such lovely people. Looking forward to having you in class in the future. Thank you again for taking time out of your day to write this review for me. I am truly grateful. Namaste.
Robyn Terry-Lamont
Robyn Terry-Lamont
2023.10.29
Carlee has a unique gentle gift that will draw you into her very a welcoming, safe space. It’s a place where my body and heart benefit each time I arrive.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.10.29
Thank you Robyn I really apprecate you taking the time to write such an encouraging review. Its wonderful Happy Tree is your safe space xo
Donava Boneham
Donava Boneham
2023.09.26
Feeling blessed to have found Carlee and Happy Tree Yoga. Having done yoga for years in many different locations, Carlee is hands down the best. Her smile, her voice, her teaching and the atmosphere. I leave every session feeling renewed and relaxed.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
I am honored and blessed to have you in my class Donava. Thank you for such a kind review ♥️
Martha Lavictoire
Martha Lavictoire
2023.09.23
Carlee's style of teaching yoga is refreshing! She knows each of her students by name and creates a space where we all feel welcomed and loved. She is compassionate and non-judgmental. I always look forward to her class.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you so much Martha for this kind review. I really appreciate that you took the time. It’s so special having you practice with me ♥️
Kellie Shrimpton
Kellie Shrimpton
2023.09.22
Carlee is an exceptional yoga teacher, truly one of a kind! Carlee's yoga sessions go above and beyond regular classes, as she incorporates scents, meditation and a lot of little extras. Her studio is a beautiful, welcoming sanctuary. I always leave feeling calm and uplifted after spending time with Carlee.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Kellie ♥️. Thank you for this heartfelt review. It means so much to me that you took your time to do this. I am so grateful. So good to have you in class.
Carly Henkelman-Leavoy
Carly Henkelman-Leavoy
2023.04.19
Carlee is the best. One of my favorite yoga teachers. Her space brings the type of energy missing in most yoga studios - intimate and connecting. She is so welcoming and supportive of her students… I am forever grateful to have her and her studio a part of my life 🤍
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Carly for this very wonderful review. I am so grateful you took your time to do this. ♥️. I am thankful to have you practicing with me. 😊
Ashley Pierce
Ashley Pierce
2023.04.10
Happy Tree Yoga is absolutely amazing place to practice yoga. From the moment you walk in, you can sense how much love and care has been put into the space. Carlee does the same with her yoga classes. From her meditations, to the poses, the music, to her final readings, she pours herself and her energy into creating an experience for her students. Her energy is contagious- she exudes positivity, calm and cool. Exactly the vibe you want in a yogi. I couldn’t recommend Happy Tree Yoga more highly!!!
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.04.10
Thank you Ashley that was so kind of you to take the time out of your busy day to leave me such a kind review. big huge hugs. Peace and Love Carlee
Lana Cole
Lana Cole
2023.03.16
Carlee is an absolute delight to be around. She truly lights up a room with her kind and caring vibes which flow into her practice. I have been to many yoga classes over the years and nothing compares to what Carlee has to offer. From her delicious teas to her guided meditation to her unique classes (which are different every week!) to her singing bowl sound bath to her uplifting stories she tells at the end of every class - you walk out of Carlee's classes with a clear head, feeling refreshed, grounded and at peace. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone who wants a fun, yet challenging yoga class with a fantastic meditation journey to start and end your practice with.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Lana for this kind and generous review. The time you took out of your day to do this is very special. I’m so happy this is how you feel . I feel blessed. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
janet dick
janet dick
2023.02.28
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
♥️
Ann Demers
Ann Demers
2022.10.31
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
♥️
jane vallentyne
jane vallentyne
2022.10.27
Never having done yoga in my entire life, Carlee at Happy Tree Yoga is the perfect leader. Whether you are a newbie or used to yoga, she is amazing. She gently guides you and always encourages, & is always aware of her students & quick to step in & help correct a position so you get the most out of the class, & not get hurt. I highly recommend Carlee & her yoga classes - for all ages & abilities!
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you dear Jane for this kind and generous review. I am thankful for all of your sweetness. It’s been a pleasure doing yoga with you ♥️
Michelle Andrews
Michelle Andrews
2022.10.26
Carlee is so kind and patient. She is my absolute favorite yoga teacher. I always come from her classes feeling so much better than when I went in. She's just so knowledgeable and sweet.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Michelle. I appreciate you taking your time to send me a review. It makes me happy to know you feel this way. So much gratitude ♥️
Maureen Rueckwald
Maureen Rueckwald
2022.05.15
As a first time yogi, Carlee made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Her studio setting is calming and relaxing. Carlee's gentle approach and style is appreciated.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Maureen for your very kind review. It’s an honor to have you in class. ♥️. You have become a very devoted yogi xo
Noah Pelkey
Noah Pelkey
2022.05.15
Carlee is amazing at what she does, her classes are just the right amount of challenging,; has a relaxed environment where you can truly unwind, very hands-on and helpful Her classes are great for beginners and experienced yogis.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Noah for your kind and generous review. I appreciate you taking your time to do that. I loved having you in class with me ♥️
Denise Pelkey
Denise Pelkey
2022.05.15
Happy Tree Yoga is one of my favourite places to do yoga. Carlee is an amazing instructor with a wonderful environment. The perfect place for a relaxing yoga session.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Denise. I feel lucky to have you practicing with me and choosing me as your teacher ♥️. Thank you for your review xo
Jacqueline Baker
Jacqueline Baker
2022.02.03
Carlee is an absolutely wonderful person and is such a gifted yoga instructor. She provides a complete mind- body experience in each class that leaves you feeling rejuvenated, strengthened and well balanced. I highly recommend her classes to everyone as you can join with any level of experience :)
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Jackie Bee 🐝 for this wonderful review. I appreciate it so much. I love having you in my classes. It has been so sweet getting to know you. I’m so happy my classes left you feeling rejuvenated ♥️ thank you for taking your time to give me a review.
Nicole Laplante
Nicole Laplante
2021.11.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Carlee is a wonderful yoga teacher. She explains and shows us the appropriate positions and reminds us to listen to our body if the position is not possible for us and recommends options to be able to do them. Each class is different as she changes the yoga routines. She is a very calm and relax person. It is very comfortable being in her course, I enjoy it immensely. The atmosphere in the class is pleasant and calming. Carlee is very professional and takes the time to listen to her yogis. The studio in which we have our courses is always at the appropriate temperature and the room has been decorated to make us feel relaxed.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you so much Nicole for taking time out of your day to write such a beautiful and kind review. I feel so blessed. It was such a please teaching you over the years. Miss you all the time. ♥️
ASHe Levesque
ASHe Levesque
2021.10.28
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I have traveled and have taken yoga classes throughout Canada and the USA for years, and was blessed to find Carlee's unique style of teaching at Happy Tree Yoga to be absolutely amazing! She not only has a strong spiritual connection to all of her students, but also assists as needed to make sure all of us were doing things safely and correctly. Her choices of music was spot on and her ability to make you smile goes beyond the norm. I will always make time for one of Carlee's classes when I visit Arnprior. Thank you for the LOVE Carlee... namaste.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Ashe for this wonderful review. I appreciate all you have said and the time to took to write this. I am honored you feel this way. ♥️. So much gratitude 🙏🏻
Charlene Jennifer Lockhart
Charlene Jennifer Lockhart
2021.10.26
Had been looking for a new outlet for mindfulness and self-care. Happy Tree Yoga definitely has everything I need. New student in August 2021 and signed up through November 2021 so far. Carlee is very engaging, knowledgeable and a beautiful spirit. Always look forward to my next class!
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
Thank you Jen for your sweet and kind review. I am so happy my class were a nice outlet for mindfulness and self care. We all deserve that ♥️. Thank you again. Xo
Cath Clouthier
Cath Clouthier
2021.10.23
Carlee provides a safe and welcoming environment, along with excellent instruction.
Reply from Happy Tree Yoga 2023.09.26
♥️