Happy Dryer

happydryer.net

Happy Dryer Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
Happy Dryer
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 5.0

Sandra Fowler
Sandra Fowler
2024.05.16
I was so totally pleased with the service from Happy Dryer. He took a lot of time checking everything that needed fixing and went beyond my expectations making sure everything was in perfect condition. I definitely will tell others..I'll recommend them to anyone in need of their wonderful service.
Advertisement
Bob Smith
Bob Smith
2024.05.16
Igor did a great job!
Vince Prioletti
Vince Prioletti
2024.05.15
Great customer service. Igor was very knowledgeable about dryer vents. Would highly recommend Happy Dryer.
Moira Erwine
Moira Erwine
2024.05.15
Igor is professional and worked through the entire dryer and vent to ensure it is sales, safe and compliant. I highly recommend Happy Dryer.
Jeff Peecook
Jeff Peecook
2024.05.15
Excellent service and very pleased with results.
Advertisement
Amber Johnson
Amber Johnson
2024.05.15
Igor was super professional and got our new duct work installed in no time. We’ll be calling him for future jobs. Thanks so much!!
Barb Kearney
Barb Kearney
2024.05.14
Very prompt and very efficient. I have already bragged about your excellent service.
Vicki Barone
Vicki Barone
2024.05.12
Igor was very responsive and was able to work us into his schedule to not only free a bird from our dryer vent but also clean it for us too. He even added a new cover to our vent to prevent any further issues. Excellent service and communication throughout the process.
Marie T
Marie T
2024.05.06
Igor did a great job. He thoughtful approached how he would vent our upstairs dryer. He came on a day that the weather was ideal for the current and following days.
Advertisement
Alister Englehart
Alister Englehart
2024.05.03
Fantastic service! Igor went above and beyond to research the root cause of the issues we were facing with one of our tenants' bathroom exhaust systems.
Reply from Happy Dryer 2024.05.03
Thank you Alister, I'm glad we were able to help you out!
Christine Workman
Christine Workman
2024.05.03
AJ
AJ
2024.05.02
Igor was informative, professional and personable . They are a great company and I would refer them to anyone with dryer vent issues.
Katie McMillan
Katie McMillan
2024.04.19
Amazing service! Will definitely use again!
Advertisement
Mike Morales
Mike Morales
2024.04.17
Igor came out to service our dryer and was prompt and efficient. He helped install a guard around our vent due to a bird nesting issue as well. Great service, easy to work with and very professional. If we need any dryer servicing again, Happy Dryer will be our call!
Rebecca Taylor
Rebecca Taylor
2024.04.12
Igor is top notch! He is thorough, timely, and respectful. I appreciated how he explained the problem with supporting pictures. Fixed the vent issue, which ended up being bigger than I thought and cleaned up as though he was never there. Highly recommend and will definitely use him again!
Roberta Lowney
Roberta Lowney
2024.04.06
Excellent knowledge and service. Highly recommend!!
Susan Kaiser
Susan Kaiser
2024.04.04
FABULOUS technical knowledge!!!! Problem solver!!! Extremely reasonable prices. No one better!!!
Advertisement
mark gorze
mark gorze
2024.04.02
Igor was great, very knowledgeable and professional, and also went above and beyond to fix the improper connection we had on our dryer. Highly recommended.
Brian Folmer
Brian Folmer
2024.03.28
Owner / Operator did my service call. Very knowledgeable and did a nice job explaining duct configurations. Very professional and did great job Improved dryer vent outflow triple what it was Highly recommended
Jacquie Holtrop
Jacquie Holtrop
2024.03.23
Very pleased with the work that Igor did.