Hanson Chiropractic & Massage Clinic

Hanson Chiropractic & Massage Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
352 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (290)
Melisa Velagic
Melisa Velagic
2024.04.18
I’ve been a massage patient for years and look forward to each visit! Every staff member is helpful, kind, and accommodating.
Reply from Hanson Chiropractic & Massage Clinic 2024.04.18
Thank you for your feedback, Melisa! We are so happy you are enjoying your experience here and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Elliott C.
Elliott C.
2024.03.27
Verified
Sharon Wilson
Sharon Wilson
2024.03.04
Daniel P.
Daniel P.
2024.03.04
Verified
Mikaila R.
Mikaila R.
2024.02.20
Verified
Koda Ramos
Koda Ramos
2024.02.06
Joshua F.
Joshua F.
2024.01.29
Verified
Jeremy Metcalf
Jeremy Metcalf
2024.01.10
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hanson for about five years now. He’s got a great team with super low turnover (which, to me, means they’re doing something right) who always take the time to chat and be friendly while I wait for the doc. The doc himself is a great listener and is super attentive to my aches and pains. Over the years, he’s taught me some amazing stretches and exercises to abate chronic pain. Some sessions can be quick “back-crack, in and out” and some are more focused, depending on how I communicate my pain and intensity levels. He also recommended (and fit me for) some amazing orthopedic inserts that have made my day-to-day much easier.
Reply from Hanson Chiropractic & Massage Clinic 2024.01.11
Thank you so much!
Zocdoc user
Zocdoc user
2023.12.30
Verified
Mary C.
Mary C.
2023.12.22
Verified
Friendly
Todd P.
Todd P.
2023.11.21
Verified
Ellen S.
Ellen S.
2023.11.15
Verified
Yohannes Kassa
Yohannes Kassa
2023.11.02
Dr Hanson and His teams are very Nice Except: Naomi massager Naomi is very racist women She don't like Black, Latino and Muslims I'm disappointed about her words and actions .
Debra P.
Debra P.
2023.10.17
Verified
Mickie Ibanez
Mickie Ibanez
2023.10.04
I love getting my massage with Naomi. I always get massages before with other massage therapist, Naomi is so far is the best one I’ve ever had. Along with with Dr. Hanson I get the medical help I absolutely needed. Naomi is always booked weeks or months ahead but the wait is absolutely worth it. I always look forward to it.
Erica Kinghorn
Erica Kinghorn
2023.09.24
Naomi is a great massage therapist! She’s thorough in her technique and attentive to her client’s tight muscles.
Andrew J.
Andrew J.
2023.09.22
Verified
Awesomeness
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
2023.09.05
Verified
Zocdoc user
Zocdoc user
2023.08.31
Verified
Fang Li
Fang Li
2023.08.29
I would not recommend Hanson Chiropractic for concussions. I came to Dr Hanson in January 2022 for functional neurology exercises to help treat a concussion. I told him that I was super sensitive to repeated impacts, and then he proceeded to use a massage gun on my head for 2-3 minutes to “loosen up some muscles”. It’s been almost two years later — and I am still suffering worsened symptoms, including heightened resting heart rates and lower HRV. To add insult to injury, he did not offer any refund, and charged me full price for the visit (despite significant concussion symptom aggravation). I would not recommend Dr Hanson specifically for concussion rehab.