Handyy - Handyman Services

Handyy - Handyman Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Chris
Chris
2024.02.11
Lee kindly fitted our Sky Glass to the wall and ran the cables down through the wall. Lee is friendly, professional, tidy and went beyond what was required. He made sure we were happy with the work. He also offered excellent advice. I'd highly recommend Lee. We will engage Lee's services again. A professional you can trust and extremely reliable.
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2024.02.11
Thank you Chris. Many thanks for the business and the tea! Enjoy Sky Glass
Advertisement
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.02.01
I would not hesitate to recommend Lee. He was 100% professional, friendly and reliable. He went the extra mile for us and the quality of his work was absolutely excellent.
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2024.02.11
Dear Jennifer many thanks for the review and the business!
Sascha chennell
Sascha chennell
2024.01.29
Excellent service - very polite, helpful and tidy with his work. Lee took time to listen to what was needed and completed the jobs - including installation of 3 sets of curtains as required. Costs didnโ€™t deviate from quote and were a very good rate.
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2024.02.11
Thanks Sacha. It was my pleasure! Thanks for the review :)
Grant Bliss
United Kingdom | 2024.01.22
Excellent service We would strongly recommend Handyy. Lee is a really nice friendly guy. Popped round to look at the job on Saturday morning after I contacted him on Friday. Came round on Monday as agreed and did an excellent job quickly and professionally at a very reasonable price. Thank you very much. We shall be using you again.

Date of experience: 22 January, 2024
Ruth Cooling
Ruth Cooling
2024.01.15
Very pleased by time keeping on arrival. Care taken on measuring the location of the TV checking where I usually sat for best angle. Also concerned keeping the area clean. Set up TV and explained some of the processes required with new type of TV. Very happy overall with your service and would call on you in the future Thank you Ruth
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2024.01.16
Dear Ruth, Many thanks for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure meeting with you.
Advertisement
Lissep
Lissep
2024.01.09
For anyone looking for a highly skilled handyman in Corsham I can recommend Handyy, We needed various jobs done around the home. Lee completed them all in a timely fashion including some floating shelves. On time and at a reasonable price.
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2024.01.16
Thanks You Paul for the great review, coffee and the work!
Ollie rees
Ollie rees
2023.12.19
Finally got around to getting my 50" LG wall mounted by Handyy. Careful, considerate and professional. If you want your TV hung properly, don't go anywhere else!
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2023.11.28
Dear Ollie. Many thanks for the review. I will pass it on to the web guy. Look forward to your business!
Rebecca Wallen
Rebecca Wallen
2023.12.19
Absolutely amazing handyman! Fitted us in at short notice, was professional, polite, lovely to speak to, and super helpful, with all the work done to a brilliant standard and at a great price. My new favourite handyman service ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2023.12.19
Rebecca, it was a pleasure. So appreciated for the honest and great review. You Know where I am! Kind regards Lee
Nigel D
Nigel D
2023.12.15
Nice friendly gentleman . U feel at home straight away. Has loads of experience. Is so respectful and courteous and does the best job of the highest quality without breaking the bank.in this cost of living crisis, Lee is your man to save you from ruin. Lee is now my go to Handy dandy man for all jobs relating to my safety and security around my home. 6 out 5 stars voted. Ps. If u got a television to wall mount expertly call lee first please . It could be as huge as a cinema screen lee has the know how to get it done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝโœ…
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2023.12.15
Dear Nigel. Many thanks for the review and the business. It's the largest Samsung TV we have had to install in melksham at 98inches! Great customer and much appreciated!
Advertisement
Susan Gilbert
Susan Gilbert
2023.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Excellent service from Lee, quick response. Would recommend
Reply from Handyy - Handyman Services 2023.11.09
Dear Susan, pleasure to meet you both and many thanks for the business. Kind regards Lee - Handyy