Handyman - Stop and Repair Reviews

Handyman - Stop and Repair Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

handymanstopandrepair.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Kim M
Kim M
2024-02-21
Absolutely amazing handyman! He came ready to work, was efficient, did great work with reasonable prices. Will recommend to friends and would hire again.
Karen Powers
Karen Powers
2024-02-20
I used Handyman -Stop and Repair to paint my ceilings and living and dining room walls, I couldn’t be happier with the results . The way they cleaned up after themselves every night , even though I told them not too , was amazing . They had the 3 p’s going for them . Punctual , Pleasant and Professional!! The day they started the job , my husband and I decided to have the old baseboard taken out and add crown molding , Marcios didn’t bat eyelash , “Said No Problem, and advised us how to go about buying it and even added his own special touch on our fireplace . Come spring time , I have a list for my new handyman , I wouldn’t use anyone else . Karen And Mike Powers , Malden
marcia deluty
marcia deluty
2024-01-21
I am very impressed with the man, Marcio, and the expertice he brings to the many large and small projects I needed done. I’m impressed with his work ethic, his honesty and his intent to listen and to understand exactly what you need! His prices are very comparable to larger companies but his personality sell’s itself and you feel like you’ve been heard. His word is his bond! He’s definitely my rent a husband forever!!
Andreza Moon
Andreza Moon
2023-10-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I definitely recommend Marcio’s work for anyone who is looking for a professional which will pay attention and listen to your project. He got my ideas and help me save money giving me his insights. I definitely recommend his work for everyone.
Arthur Macharet da Silveira
Arthur Macharet da Silveira
2023-10-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
High qualified professional, I needed some tvs to be put on a very fragile wall, and some floating shelves, he got the job done, quickly, professionally and cleanly. I’ll definitely hire him again in the future and I’ll recommend him for all my friend that need handyman services.
scratchperryboston
scratchperryboston
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Marcio to anyone and everyone. I have relied on him so many times for a variety of handyman tasks that we now consider him to be a member of the family. Hire this man and you will not be disappointed !
Daisy Penney
Daisy Penney
2023-08-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio has helped me and many of my clients. His service is excellent, he's reliable and extremely kind and professional. Grateful to have his contact.
Alexandra Errante
Alexandra Errante
2023-08-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio is super responsive and does amazing work for a very reasonable price! He’s super professional and easy to work with. I’m always impressed by every project he does. He will always be my go to handyman for any and all projects! Cannot say enough good things, so happy!!
Bridget Sharei
Bridget Sharei
2023-06-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio has been my trusted handyman for about 6 years now. He has helped us with a wide variety of projects, from building dressers to assembling large storage units to patching walls. He is very pro-active, reliable, reasonably priced, and always does a great job regardless of the size of the project. Thank you for being such a huge help over the years!!
Elizabeth Mullin
Elizabeth Mullin
2023-06-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio always does a great job! He has been to my house several times, he always comes when he says he’s going to, he’s very responsive and professional. He is highly skilled and I am always happy with the work he has done for me.
Christina Jackson
Christina Jackson
2023-06-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great work on a variety of projects (painting, installing shelves & bath accessories, wall mounting heavy mirror, art, TV & speaker). Fair prices, cleans up after work, returns calls promptly, and shows up on time! Marcio came recommended by the building manager at my last condo; he and his team are so good that I've continued to use him even after I moved.
Doug Marquart
Doug Marquart
2023-06-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Marcio did an excellent job with our kitchen update. He pays attention to detail, takes pride in the quality of his work, and communicated well with us.
Greg Rosa
Greg Rosa
2023-05-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio is incredible. He’s very prompt, professional, reliable, honest and NICE! I highly recommend his services.
Frank Ventresca
Frank Ventresca
2023-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio and Company do a great job! Highly reliable, courteous and friendly. We use him to do alot of our work at various properties. Feel free to use me as reference!
Rebecca Steuer
Rebecca Steuer
2023-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcio has helped me with many things around my apartment — fixing a washing machine, building furniture, hanging decorations, you name it. He is responsible, respectful and always does an excellent job. He makes sure everything works perfectly before he leaves and measures everything he hangs to ensure that it the dimensions are in line. He quickly became the first and only person I would reach out to whenever I needed something. He is so kind and diligent. I cannot recommend him enough!
Farida Kathawalla
Farida Kathawalla
2023-04-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Handyman stop and repair services since the last few years for various projects . They are extremely professional , reliable , good value and very good quality of work. I would highly recommend them for any of their services .
Julio Braga
Julio Braga
2023-04-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Márcio, Just a note to say "thank you" for doing the repairs at my house last week. You are always so dependable...! Also, I appreciate your honesty and your reasonable pricing! I hope I can recommend you to friends and clients again soon!" Sincerely, Julio Braga
Amar Dhand
Amar Dhand
2023-04-23
Excellent handy work on a variety of niche jobs requiring precision. Highly recommended.
Paulo Bernardo
Paulo Bernardo
2023-04-22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reasonable price Highly recommend Very clean & organized
Stacy McGrath
Stacy McGrath
2023-04-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
In my many years as a homeowner, Handyman Shop & Repair is the BEST contractor, I have ever worked with ! They are dependable, talented, hardworking and respectful. They do exactly what they say. and they do it promptly! I tell all my friends and family about them because honestly there is no one better to work with on home repairs and refurbishment. I feel very fortunate to be able to call them to work on my home.