Handstations Reviews

Handstations reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

handstations.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Laura Chatwin
Laura Chatwin
2021-05-25
Verified
Fantastic friendly service and a good sturdy product too. Would definitely recommend
Matthew Greenfield
Matthew Greenfield
2021-05-17
Verified
Great products and super fast, efficient service. Would defiantly recommend!
Gaystheword Bookshop
Gaystheword Bookshop
2021-04-22
Verified
Ordered a Standing Automatic Touch Free Hand Sanitiser System - product arrived quickly and waseasy to assemble. It's had lots of use since we reopened and we're very satisfied.
Philip Cabra Netherton
Philip Cabra Netherton
2021-04-21
Verified
5* for customer service and after care - quick and efficient delivery, also I wrote an email a few days later troubleshooting a problem - had a call back very quickly and a voicemail from James which explained how to resolve the issue.
Tracy Doylr
Tracy Doylr
2021-04-19
Verified
First time using HandStations UK for business, excellent service. Order COVID LFT kits Thursday afternoon, they were delivered by 2pm the following day - FOC delivery! Little box of choccies was an added bonus.
Rip Bucks
Rip Bucks
2021-03-10
Verified
First time I have used HandStation and very happy indeed. Excellent price and free next day delivery as well - I don't see how it could be better.
Ben Richards
Ben Richards
2021-03-08
Verified
Great service and communication from the service
Melinda Casanova-Torres
Melinda Casanova-Torres
2021-02-27
Verified
Fast Service. Proper packaging. Thank You!
Greenwich Housing Society
Greenwich Housing Society
2021-02-26
Verified
Delivered the day after ordering, easy to install and worked first time. Much appreciated by our residents. Thanks.
Roy McCleary
Roy McCleary
2021-02-26
Verified
Excellent service; speedy delivery; quality products: good value, many thanks, will use again.
Ellie Wrenn
Ellie Wrenn
2021-02-26
Verified
This is the first time that I've used Hand Stations and I was very happy with their service. I received email updated about my order including confirmation and dispatch info and the products arrived the very next day with the added surprise of a box of chocolates! 5 Stars!
Bill Cooper
Bill Cooper
2021-02-26
Verified
Good product. Good price. Good service. If I find fault...I'll let you know.
GARY WEBBER
GARY WEBBER
2021-02-26
Verified
Susan Williams
Susan Williams
2021-02-26
Verified
Website ordering easy - user friendly. Arrived in no time at all. Products are quality items. Overall would recommend
K9 Mobile Security Limited
K9 Mobile Security Limited
2021-02-06
Verified
Purchased a set of covid-19 rapid tests, arrived next day. Super service. Will definitely be purchasing again. Thanks!
Flowervision Bristol Ltd
Flowervision Bristol Ltd
2020-10-08
Verified
Fantastic products with fantastic customer service!!
Richard Seward
Richard Seward
2020-09-02
Verified
Wow. Contacted handstations.co.uk via Facebook at 11.46am. We received delivery of three auto hand dispensers at 3.30pm - easy to fit and up and running within minutes- can’t fault the service or the quality of the dispensers. These guys are very professional and the service is outstanding
Fleur Baguley
Fleur Baguley
2020-08-05
Verified
Great service providing high quality sanitiser units and gel. Product is non sticky and doesn’t seem to dry your hands. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Michael Tinsley
Michael Tinsley
2020-08-05
Verified
Extremely helpful and delivery of my hand-stations were prompt. Which we really needed in the current situation. Thanks again Handstations.
donna lear
donna lear
2020-08-05
Verified
Jun Yee Wong
Jun Yee Wong
2020-08-05
Verified
Great product and value. Don’t need to look anywhere else for sanitising products.
Stephenie Baker
Stephenie Baker
2020-08-04
Verified
Great products, friendly & professional service with very knowledgeable staff. Thank you for supplying our small business & keeping us safe during these strange times.
Tom Watson
Tom Watson
2020-07-06
Verified
Great service and very speedy delivery at a great price and the product is amazing would recommend to everyone
Ben Richardson
Ben Richardson
2020-07-04
Verified
Super quick delivery and my team love using the vegan liquid foam would recommend both the dispenser and company
Robin Eveleigh
Robin Eveleigh
2020-07-03
Verified
Amazing products at great prices ! Plenty of sanitiser available too !