Handstations Reviews

Handstations Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 199 reviews

handstations.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
William Hodgson
William Hodgson
2023-10-14
Fantastic service and keen prices, I will certainly buy from Handstations in the future.
sean massey
sean massey
2023-03-18
100% Excellent service, helpful customer service to choose correct product and super fast delivery. Product is very well made and fits perfectly in the foyer of our Community centre
Liz MacNiven
Liz MacNiven
2023-02-27
Fast service. No issues at all
Reply from Handstations 2023-02-27
Thanks for the 5 star review Liz it’s appreciated. The Handstations Team
Nick Karagiannis
Nick Karagiannis
2022-11-23
Reply from Handstations 2022-12-05
Hi Nick, Thank you for your 5 star review. From Handstations.co.uk
Roy Tomkinson
Roy Tomkinson
2022-11-02
Very speedy delivery of test kits appreciated. Thank you.
Reply from Handstations 2022-12-05
Hi Roy, Thank you for your 5 star review, glad you found the delivery speedy. From the team at Handstations.co.uk
Luis Ramon Yatco
Luis Ramon Yatco
2022-10-04
Ordered two packs of 25 COVID tests yesterday, and they arrived in perfect condition today. They even threw in some Haribos with the order! The website is easy to navigate, and the service is quick and efficient.
Reply from Handstations 2022-10-31
Hi Luis, Thank you for your 5 star review, glad your tests arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for the comments. From Handstations.co.uk
Karen Talbot
2022-06-28
Antigen Rapid Tests Ordered yesterday afternoon. Delivery came on the time promised via dpd. Would very much use again. Thanks for the Tangy Haribos definitely not lost my taste. Excellent. Keep it up.
Julie Gibson
Julie Gibson
2022-05-10
Reply from Handstations 2022-05-26
Hi Julie, Thank you for your 5 star review. From Handstations.co.uk
Suzanne Ions
Suzanne Ions
2022-05-10
Reply from Handstations 2022-05-26
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your 5 star review. From Handstations.co.uk
Louisa Brown
Louisa Brown
2022-05-01
Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered very quickly and easily through their site. The order arrived exactly when it said it would, whilst I was kept up to date via email and text with delivery updates. Would highly recommend. Also a nice personal touch with the little packet of Haribos too, thankyou😊
Reply from Handstations 2022-05-26
Hi Louisa, Thank you for your 5 star review, hope you enjoyed the sweets. From Handstations.co.uk
lesley keefe
lesley keefe
2022-04-22
Excellent service package was delivered exactly when they said can't fault.
Reply from Handstations 2022-04-26
Hi Lesley, Thank you for your 5 star review, very much appreciated. From Handstations.co.uk
Kevin Hillier
Kevin Hillier
2022-04-19
The ordering and payment was easy and the parcel was delivered. Well done
Reply from Handstations 2022-04-26
Hi Kevin, Thank you for the 5 star review, glad you found ordering easy. From Handstations.co.uk
Martyn Milford
Martyn Milford
2022-04-14
Cannot speak highly enough of this company. Free next day delivery and everything packaged beautifully definately highly recommend this 5 star company.
Reply from Handstations 2022-04-26
Hi Martyn, Thank you for your 5 star review, glad you found everything packaged well, thank you for the lovely comments. From Handstations.co.uk
Michael Michael (Mikey Mike)
Michael Michael (Mikey Mike)
2022-04-14
Great service, and delivery was quick.
Reply from Handstations 2022-04-26
Hi Mike, Thank you for your 5 star review, its very much appreciated. From Handstations.co.uk
Patrick Allman-Ward
Patrick Allman-Ward
2022-04-06
A super-efficient service that delivered within 30 hours. PCR kit was well packaged with clear instructions. Highly recommended.
Reply from Handstations 2022-04-07
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your 5 star review, glad you found the delivery super efficient. From Handstations.co.uk
Winston Thomas
2022-03-30
Good service and Competitive Price Good experience delivery was prompt ordered more than once from Handstations and had no issues and will use them again. I would recommend them.
Pete Flemming
2022-03-26
Perfect service Delivered next day. 👌 Basically the same as other types of LF test, which have been free up until recently. So if you're familiar with them, these are perfect. So ignore any reviews wich suggest you need a degree to use them, that's nonsense. You can only assume that they work and give accurate results.
Shai Siva
Shai Siva
2022-03-06
James Gunter very rudely responding, without delivering product, even not refunded my money. In my life I didn’t see kind of sales director of the company, well experience cheating customer.
Reply from Handstations 2022-03-07
Hi This customer placed an order with us on the 22nd December. When DPD attempted delivery the customer wasn't in so they left a calling card. The customer then responded to the calling card asking them to deliver to a specified DPD collection shop chosen by the customer. The customer then contact us several times asking where the parcel was. We have advised over the past 8 or so weeks that the parcel was at the pickup point. The customer only contacted the DPD pickup point last Monday 28th Feb about collecting and was surprised when they said they didn't have it. I have checked tracking and everything still shows as at collection point. The customer was also notified by SMS several times to collect or the item will be returned. However the item has not been returned to us, they then proceeded to blackmail us if we would not refund them by leaving us negative reviews. Which is what you see above. HandStations is a family run business and our success is built upon our great customer services. However we have had so much communication with this customer (and they never followed the instructions of what we gave them) unfortunatley we cannot help them any more. James Gunter Director
Sean Ryder
Sean Ryder
2022-01-17
Good quality product delivered on time in good packaging. Nice people to do business with
Reply from Handstations 2022-01-31
Hi Sean, Thank you for your 5 star review, glad you found the product good quality. From Handstations.co.uk
Christine Jones
Christine Jones
2022-01-12
Reply from Handstations 2022-01-31
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5 star review, its much appreciated. From Handstations.co.uk.