Amiga Reviews

Amiga Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 82 reviews

hands123.co.uk/amiga
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Paul Hughes
Paul Hughes
2023-08-29
Advertisement
P G
P G
2023-03-24
What great service I've just had from these people (Matt the service engineer and Gemma in the office). They've just taken over my intruder alarm servicing and maintenance and monitoring. They are a pleasure to deal with - efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.
James Lutener
James Lutener
2023-02-28
Jeff Day
Jeff Day
2023-02-16
Great service, very competitively priced. Highly recommend
Paul Taylor (UK)
Paul Taylor (UK)
2023-02-10
Good company to deal with. Competitive pricing( when compared to other similar companies) friendly Sales manager and installation engineer.
Advertisement
Alan Crowe-White
Alan Crowe-White
2023-01-27
Our CCTV camera system was quickly and professionally installed, and is working exactly how we wanted it to.
Robert Matthews
Robert Matthews
2023-01-05
Excellent company with great products and service Engineers who installed the alarm were very professional Nothing was to much trouble and the alarm worked without any problems Very easy to use and has some useful features all at a reasonable price
Joseph Washington
Joseph Washington
2022-12-22
Very quick and professional at a competitive price
Mark Shaw
Mark Shaw
2022-11-23
Having previously had a self installed alarm system that had failed, I decided to have an alarm professionally installed with a maintenance contract. After researching, I decided to go with Amiga alarms. Their pricing was very reasonable, and the installation was done a couple of days after receiving a quote. The engineer on the day was very helpful with advice on sensor positioning and in demonstration of the system once installation finished. Overall an excellent service from all from quote to installation. would recommend Amiga alarms to anyone needing a security alarm.
Advertisement
Gary Thompson
Gary Thompson
2022-10-12
Very efficient, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this company.
Alex Stripp
Alex Stripp
2022-09-05
After returning back from holiday to a broken in house we contacted Amiga for an alarm install. Their team were with us the next day! They were friendly, knowledgeable and explained the best way for the alarm to be installed. We are so impressed and grateful that everything was sorted so quickly - thank you Amiga!
Susan Allchorne
Susan Allchorne
2022-08-27
We recently Contacted Amiga to discuss Security and what they could offer in the way of new and up to date Systems that are now available - An appointment was arranged by a very nice friendly lady from the Amiga office and the Survey carried out by a very knowledgeable advisor who matched our requirements offering the best for maximum Security and also Cost effective for us - The free no obligation Estimate was with us the next working day and once agreed an Engineer was with us and job completed all within a week! Amiga team you offer a Brilliant Service! - Would like to say a special thanks to the Engineer who installed - He was so efficient and explained the New System and the technology of it in a clear and concise manner and with such patience ! - We are so pleased with the new System, how it operates and the 24/7 backup of Amiga to go with it! - All helps for Peace of Mind. Thank you, all of you - Great Team Work and a Great Service! Would Highly Recommend!
Mary Mary
Mary Mary
2022-08-07
Always excellent service. Really nice operative, very knowledgeable and explained things perfectly. Very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend this company
Advertisement
daveutility warehouse
daveutility warehouse
2022-07-19
Recently had an alarm and CCTV installed by Amiga. Amazing systems that i control from my mobile phone. The whole process was very easy and the install was done very very well. Would highly recommend this company
Bradley Bowman
Bradley Bowman
2022-07-13
Very happy with the service from the Amiga team. The process was very quick and straightforward and the engineer was very thorough and professional with the installation. Many thanks.
Reply from Amiga 2022-07-14
We appreciate your kind words - thankyou
Derek Lockwood
Derek Lockwood
2022-06-30
I recently had my old alarm system replaced by Amiga. The work was completed efficiently and cleanly, and a full talk through was given on operating the system before they left, which is easier than the old alarm. The price was very realistic and far less than expected, and great thing was they are local! Highly recommended.
Derek Lockwood
Derek Lockwood
2022-06-24
I recently had my old alarm system replaced by Amiga. The work was completed efficiently and cleanly, and a full talk through was given on operating the system before they left, which is easier than the old alarm. The price was very realistic and far less than expected, and great thing was they are local! Highly recommended.
Advertisement
vaughn Rackham
vaughn Rackham
2022-06-08
Replacement wireless system was neatly installed and is working well. Good company to deal with and recommended.
stan mcdonald
stan mcdonald
2022-05-05
Great service, prompt installation and the system works great.
Graham Hurrell
Graham Hurrell
2022-05-05
Extremely impressed by the services offered by Amiga. From the initial phone enquiry through to the final installation of our security system the standard of service was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.