Handel’s Homemade Ice Cream

Handel’s Homemade Ice Cream Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
706 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (706)
Andrea Carroll Gerstlé
Andrea Carroll Gerstlé
2024.04.16
Reply from Handel’s Homemade Ice Cream 2024.04.16
Hello Andrea, We strive to deliver five star products and services and wondering where we fell short? Can you take a quick minute to share your experience and what led to your four star review. Please send your response to handelsindy@gmail.com. Thank you, Greg
Birgit Allen
Birgit Allen
2024.04.08
Tiffany Dawn
Tiffany Dawn
2024.03.26
Chaddrick Gaines
Chaddrick Gaines
2024.03.23
Incredible tasting ice cream. The best I’ve ever had.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
fiery llamma
fiery llamma
2024.03.18
Fast, delicious, and well priced. Lovely flavors
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Megan Harding
Megan Harding
2024.03.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
joseph agraviador
joseph agraviador
2024.02.27
It is usually great, but not sure if the guy that made our turtle sundae knew how to make it. It was meh at best
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Handel’s Homemade Ice Cream 2024.02.27
Hello Joseph, We are obviously concerned to hear about your disappointing visit. Please send us a quick message at handelsindy@gmail.com to share more details regarding your visit. We want to make this right for you. Greg Owner
Mark Lambert
Mark Lambert
2024.02.18
Reply from Handel’s Homemade Ice Cream 2024.02.18
Hello Mark, Thanks for taking the time to review our business. We strive to deliver the absolute best product and service every day and become concerned when we receive less than a 5 star review. Can you share any details regarding your visit that lead to the 4 star review? Your time and feedback is greatly appreciated! Greg Owner
Kay Allisan
Kay Allisan
2024.02.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Frank Frydrych
Frank Frydrych
2024.01.29
Simply the GREATEST ice cream EVER
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Benjamin Wiseman
Benjamin Wiseman
2024.01.21
Delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nathan Carlson
Nathan Carlson
2023.12.09
Great variety of hand made ice cream.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Besharah
Michael Besharah
2023.11.28
Handel’s unlike any.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dana Young
Dana Young
2023.11.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
John Moran
John Moran
2023.10.29
Good ice cream friendly staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sam K
Sam K
2023.10.19
My family’s favorite ice cream spot with wait time being 10-20 mins.. lots of flavors available here .. pistachios and strawberry ice creams are our best . Also try pistachios milkshake...I love coffee ice cream only there ..
Brock N
Brock N
2023.10.11
Siva Subramaniam
Siva Subramaniam
2023.10.10
Dodd Berry
Dodd Berry
2023.10.09
You can't beat this ice cream. Such a treat. The key lime pie...
Bandhavi Bukka
Bandhavi Bukka
2023.10.07
Our family all time favorite local ice cream