Coxhall Mansion

Coxhall Mansion Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Kevin Loiselle
Kevin Loiselle
2023.11.16
Tess Park
Tess Park
2023.11.14
This is the new monthly meeting location for the Indianapolis hosta Society and we are redesigning and building a new garden at the entrance with both many varieties of hostas and perennials as well as year round conifers to enjoy even in the winter when all the other trees and plants are in hibernation.
Josh Sutter
Josh Sutter
2023.10.25
Had our wedding ceremony here after rain changed our original plane. Was beautiful with all our decorations and made a great venue
Dan Nolan
Dan Nolan
2023.07.26
The grounds are beautiful and maintained by a miracle team of three! We went as a group to participate in helping keep up on the grounds for the day. They could always use an extra pair of hands over there, so if you like Cox Hall, consider helping it survive!
Debra Lagemann
Debra Lagemann
2023.06.11
Coxhall Mansion was a lovely place for a wedding! Very beautiful park, mansion and facilities. The service staff was very friendly and helpful. Appetizers and dinner was delicious. The only disappointment was that all the beautiful fountains were not operating, which was a great attraction when the grooms chose the site. In spite of that, the wedding day was perfect.
erin taylor
erin taylor
2023.06.11
Stacy D
Stacy D
2022.12.14
Lovely
Delisa Eaton
Delisa Eaton
2022.10.12
Beautiful place
Ziyad Abumadini
Ziyad Abumadini
2022.09.05
A peaceful garden to walk or have a picnic.
Leibniz Bustos
Leibniz Bustos
2022.06.30
Kirk Douglas
Kirk Douglas
2022.06.27
Rich Mayer
Rich Mayer
2022.03.21
Nice walking trails for families or individuals with gardens, ponds, and open fields. The park has a great, although not too large, children's area with concrete tunnels, a slide, some play houses, sun dial, and walking paths.
Pallav Pathak
Pallav Pathak
2022.03.13
Carter Davis
Carter Davis
2021.12.06
Ray Evans
Ray Evans
2021.06.20
It was amazing. Beautiful grounds and a awesome place to have a Wedding.
Luis Marcano
Luis Marcano
2021.05.09
Great place to relax, fishing, walk and much more... The concert made by the bells is really nice...
Tina Dimiceli
Tina Dimiceli
2020.11.10
Beautiful!
Ike Rich
Ike Rich
2020.11.09
S Family
S Family
2020.10.27
We go there for picnics and can easily spend 2-3 hours there. We take our dog, too. Kids can run around and play badminton or catch. I take my book. There are always weddings happening there and we get to watch the beautifully dressed people. The Children's Village is very cool. Also plenty kite-fliers to watch.
Carol Kijovsky
Carol Kijovsky
2020.05.24