Coxhall Gardens

Coxhall Gardens Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
907 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (907)
Deborah S
Deborah S
2024.04.18
Marvelous place for the eclipse. Gorgeous clock tower.
Dan Nolan
Dan Nolan
2024.04.15
It was one of my first places I explored when I came to Indiana. I walked away with the impression they really loved Carmel and he really loved Beulah. The grounds is now owned and maintained by Hamilton County and they could always use some help. If you're looking for a volunteer space, now's the time!
Phoenix Lyons
Phoenix Lyons
2024.04.08
Imran Hafeez
Imran Hafeez
2024.04.06
Daniel Richardt
Daniel Richardt
2024.04.01
Nice place to enjoy a picnic lunch
chelsey marie
chelsey marie
2024.03.17
Ryan Chibana
Ryan Chibana
2024.03.15
Luis E. Alfonzo
Luis E. Alfonzo
2024.03.13
Brittney Moseby
Brittney Moseby
2024.02.19
It’s such a beautiful park to take my clients for their engagement photos! Especially during the fall! -Brittney Moseby Photography
Danielle Brown
Danielle Brown
2024.02.07
Only issue I have is no public bathrooms lol other than that, it’s absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Paul Beets
Paul Beets
2024.01.20
C. A-Sweatt
C. A-Sweatt
2024.01.10
Beautiful in all seasons. The children's garden is magical.
Anna W
Anna W
2024.01.07
Clean and very pretty to place to go for a run, walk the dog, or to lounge around and relax.
Keith Rossell
Keith Rossell
2024.01.01
Priscilla Verigan
Priscilla Verigan
2023.12.31
Saw the house decorated for Christmas very pretty. Saw the Doll house that looks like the real Governors Mansion at Colonial Williamsburg was beautiful . Nice details.
John Parker
John Parker
2023.12.14
Very nice and quiet
Tim Doak
Tim Doak
2023.12.08
It's a very nice clean walking park. It has an interesting play area for children. The paths are paved and mostly flat. It's very well maintained and nicely landscaped.
Liz Diaz
Liz Diaz
2023.11.10
Un lugar limpio y tranquilo
Don Kudrak
Don Kudrak
2023.11.08
Did a photo shoot for a friend and the photos will be great. Just the nicest place. So many places to shoot that you can't go wrong. And so many people here enjoying the unseasonably warm weather. Just a beautiful place to relax and hang out for an afternoon. Love it here.
Venkata Narayana
Venkata Narayana
2023.11.05