Halo Financial Reviews

Halo Financial Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 27 reviews

halofinancial.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Julie Ann
Julie Ann
2020-04-29
Fiori is very knowledgeable and approachable, he gave me all the advice in a direct and concise way. Easy to understand worthwhile discussion.Very professional and informative. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
livia amato
livia amato
2020-04-15
Thank you Teresa and Fiori for all your financial help to set me on the right path to financial success and peace of mind for myself and my family, now and for the future!
Jessie
Jessie
2020-03-10
Fiori is an excellent financial coach and has helped me a lot. He's takes the time to help me understand everything and is super passionate in his work. Thanks!
Teresa Pagliuso
Teresa Pagliuso
2020-03-10
Very happy to be a part of Halo because of how we educate families and help them to achieve their goals. After 20 years in the financial industry I'm grateful that I can build a business and become financially free myself.
michael harvey
michael harvey
2020-03-09
Impecable service. My advisor Teresa Pagliuso is fantastic. Always returns my calls the same day. Super positive and always smiling Takes care of all needs I had. Impressive range of services and products. No pressure, just intelligent dialog and logical solutions for myself, family and business. Thanks Halo.
Advertisement
tashana mcbeam
tashana mcbeam
2020-02-28
Great services for all your insurance and investment needs
Weng Bislig
Weng Bislig
2020-02-22
Thank you so much Fiore for always with us when we need you, not only for being our financial advisor, you consider us as a part of your family too. You're amazing! Just keep up the good work!!! Thanks for sharing your expertise & knowledge to people like us...to grow more & develop in regards to financial situation...More power & God bless ??
Kid Fareigna
Kid Fareigna
2020-02-22
Halo Financial is an amazing company! My advisor Barbara Carvalho saved me so much money. Now I know I have the right insurance and I’m definitely on track with my goals for retirement. Thank you!
Donnett Gordon
Donnett Gordon
2020-02-12
Halo Financial: My insurance advisor, Fiori, explained every single details in MODERN English. I can honestly say that I have a policy and I understand it.
Advertisement
Onon Bis
Onon Bis
2020-02-12
Fiori Pagliuso, our financial advisor, an energetic person providing a positive influence to those with whom he interacts. His professionalism and knowledge of the industry ensures there are no questions left unanswered for us. Thank you so much for always being there when we need you. -Edgardo Bislig Jr.
Matthew Allman
Matthew Allman
2019-12-20
Lucia Rincon
Lucia Rincon
2019-10-18
I am totally grateful to be part of Halo Financial Team. It had been a very amazing journey. We have the best leaders, the best products to work with and the best team partners to follow. Thank you!
Isaac Ruchlemer
Isaac Ruchlemer
2019-10-07
I absolutely loved the crystal clear way everything was explained to me. I have never had an advisor explain the issues in insurance policies so simply to me before. There was no pressure, but after finding out how badly my insurance company (which I trusted up till now) was taking advantage of me I can't wait to finish switching over all of my policies and investments. Thank you Halo team, you guys are amazing. I love what you stand for!
Advertisement
Barbara Carvalho
Barbara Carvalho
2019-10-05
I've been working with Halo since 2013 and it completely changed life & financial stability! I recommend this company to anybody looking for a positive change in their life:)
Welcome to SandyLand
Welcome to SandyLand
2019-06-07
Halo showed me how I can save money on my insurance and invest my savings :)
Elizabeth-Elisheva M.
Elizabeth-Elisheva M.
2018-12-24
As a customer, If I could give the company a 10 stars, I would do it, the owner and his insurance agents are extremely HONEST with strong ethics values, unlike other insurance brokers- agents from Combine insurance whom I had dealt with in the past. As a local guide, I don' have any inconvenience to recommend or refer anyone who needs their services such as Travel insurance, Life Insurance,(regardless your age) critical illness, investments,(segregated funds) to Halo financial. Their premiums are affordable.
LuCia Bernardo
LuCia Bernardo
2018-12-08
recommends
its very highly recommended .its amazing company.looking for extra income or business opportunity.Halo financial is here to provide.
Advertisement
Lory Mae Sombong
Lory Mae Sombong
2018-12-06
Halo financial is a great company! Thank you for giving me an opportunity to work professionally at Halo. I learned a lot about the unique aspects of the business, I learned to look forward to the future and set my goals in life. Ps. Thank you Fiori ??
Laura Sombong
Laura Sombong
2018-11-15
Thank you for a great service and amazing company..??
Fiori Pagliuso
Fiori Pagliuso
2018-11-06
recommends
helping people achieve their financial goals and dreams every day. Educating, coaching and building. Doing the whats right 100% of the time.